Office of the Secretary

View the OSEC Homepage

Acting Secretary of LaborJulie A. Su202-693-6000
Chief of StaffAllison Zelman202-693-6000
Deputy Chief of StaffJohn Towle202-693-6000
Senior Counselor to the SecretaryM. Patricia Smith202-693-6000
Senior Counselor to the SecretaryBetty Hung202-693-6000
Senior Counselor to the SecretaryJoseph Shantz202-693-6000
Chief EconomistSarah Jane (SJ) Glynn202-693-6000
Chief Diversity & Equity OfficerAlaysia Black Hackett202-693-6000
Policy AdvisorKatelyn Walker Mooney202-693-6000
Senior Advisor to the Secretary Bart Sheard202-693-6000


Office of the Deputy Secretary

Deputy Secretary of LaborJulie A. Su202-693-6002
Chief Innovation OfficerVacant202-693-6002
Associate Deputy SecretaryNikki McKinney202-693-6002
Counselor to the Deputy SecretaryJoseph Shantz202-693-6002


Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy (OASP)

View the OASP Homepage

Acting Assistant Secretary for PolicyKatelyn Walker Mooney202-693-5959
Deputy Assistant Secretary for PolicyLaura Dawkins202-693-5959
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Research and Evaluation (Acting)Vacant202-693-5959
Director, Office Regulatory and Programmatic PolicyAlbert Herrera202-693-5959
Chief Evaluation OfficerAlix Gould-Werth202-693-5959
Chief Data OfficerScott Gibbons202-693-5959
Director, Office of Compliance InitiativesS. Marisela Douglass202-693-5959
Director, Good Jobs InitiativeKatelyn Walker Mooney202-693-5959
Deputy Director, Good Jobs InitiativeTeresa Acuña202-693-5959
Chief of StaffDiana Boesch202-693-5959


Centers for Faith and Opportunity Initiative (CFOI)



Office of Public Affairs (OPA)

View the OPA Newsroom

Assistant SecretaryJulie McClain Downey202-693-4676
Deputy Assistant SecretaryJesse Lawder202-693-4676
Deputy Assistant SecretaryMike Trupo202-693-4676
Chief of StaffAmanda McClure202-693-4676


Office of Public Engagement (OPE)

DirectorTaylor Barnes Lord202-693-6455


Office of the Chief Diversity and Equity Office (CDEO)

Chief Diversity and Equity Officer Alaysia Black Hackett202-693-6000


Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs (OCIA)

View the OCIA Homepage

Assistant SecretaryElizabeth "Liz" Watson202-693-4600
Associate Assistant Secretary for Budget and AppropriationsAndria Oliver202-693-4600
Deputy Assistant SecretaryJenny Waits202-693-4600
Chief of StaffKaty Rowley202-693-4600
Senior CounselorPierce Blue202-693-4600


Administrative Review Board (ARB)

View the ARB Homepage

Chief Judge and ChairmanSusan Harthill202-693-6200


Benefits Review Board (BRB)

View the BRB Homepage

Chief Judge and ChairmanDaniel T. Gresh 202-693-6300


Bureau of International Labor Affairs (ILAB)

View the ILAB Homepage

Deputy UndersecretaryThea Lee202-693-4770
Associate Deputy UndersecretaryMark A. Mittelhauser202-693-4770


Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS)

View the BLS Homepage

CommissionerDr. Erika McEntarfer202-691-7800
Deputy CommissionerWilliam "Bill" Wiatrowski202-691-7802


Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA)

View the EBSA Homepage

Assistant SecretaryLisa M. Gomez202-693-8300
Principal Deputy Assistant SecretaryAli Khawar202-693-8300
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Program OperationsTimothy Hauser202-693-8300
Chief of StaffMary Beech202-693-8300


Employees' Compensation Appeals Board (ECAB)

View the ECAB Homepage

Chief Judge and ChairAlec Koromilas202-693-6420


Employment and Training Administration (ETA)

View the ETA Homepage

Assistant SecretaryJosé Javier Rodríguez202-693-2772
Principal Deputy Assistant SecretaryBrent Parton202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant SecretaryLenita Jacobs-Simmons202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant SecretaryLaura P. Watson202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant SecretaryManny Lamarre202-693-2772
Chief of StaffAna Hageage202-693-2772
Director of Investing in AmericaBrittany Stich202-693-2772


Mine Safety and Health Administration (MSHA)

View the MSHA Homepage

Assistant SecretaryChristopher J. Williamson202-693-9414
Deputy Assistant Secretary for PolicyJulie E. Aaronson202-693-9727
Deputy Assistant Secretary for OperationsPatricia W. Silvey202-693-9414


Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)

View the OSHA Homepage

Assistant SecretaryDouglas L. Parker202-693-2000
Deputy Assistant SecretaryJames Frederick202-693-2000
Deputy Assistant SecretaryAmanda Edens202-693-2000
Chief of StaffEmily Hargrove202-693-2000
Senior Policy AdvisorNatalicia Tracy202-693-2000


Office of Administrative Law Judges (OALJ)

View the OALJ Homepage

Chief JudgeStephen R. Henley202-693-7350
Associate Chief Judge for Black LungCarrie Bland202-693-7350
Associate Chief Judge for Longshore and ImmigrationPaul R. Almanza202-693-7350


Office of Disability Employment Policy (ODEP)

View the ODEP Homepage

Assistant SecretaryTaryn M. Williams202-693-7880
Deputy Assistant SecretaryJennifer Sheehy202-693-7880


Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP)

View the OFCCP Homepage

Acting DirectorMichele Hodge202-693-0101
Deputy Director, PolicyVacant202-693-0101
Deputy DirectorMichele Hodge202-693-0101
Chief of StaffEric S. Angel202-693-0101


Office of Inspector General (OIG)

View the OIG Homepage

Inspector GeneralLarry D. Turner202-693-5100
Deputy Inspector GeneralLuiz A. Santos202-693-5100
Chief of StaffRomeo Wright202-693-5100


Office of Labor-Management Standards (OLMS)

View the OLMS Homepage

DirectorJeffrey Freund202-693-0123
Deputy DirectorAndrew Auerbach202-693-0123


Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management (OASAM)

View the OASAM Homepage

Assistant SecretaryCarolyn Angus-Hornbuckle202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for PolicySurjeet Ahluwalia202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for OperationsVince Micone202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Budget and PerformanceGeoffrey Kenyon202-693-4090


Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

View the OCFO Homepage

Chief Financial OfficerVacant202-693-6800
Deputy Chief Financial OfficerKevin Brown202-693-6800


Office of the Ombudsman for the Energy Employees Occupational Illness Compensation Program (EEOMBD)

View the EEOMBD Homepage



Office of the Solicitor (SOL)

View the SOL Homepage

Solicitor of LaborSeema Nanda202-693-5263
Deputy Solicitor of LaborElena S. Goldstein202-693-5269
Deputy Solicitor For National OperationsShankar Duraiswamy202-693-8145
Deputy Solicitor for Regional EnforcementStanley E. Keen202-693-5321


Office of Workers' Compensation Programs (OWCP)

View the OWCP Homepage

DirectorChristopher Godfrey202-343-5580
Deputy DirectorNancy Griswold202-343-5580
Director, Federal Employees, Longshore Harbor WorkersAntonio Rios202-693-0040
Director, Energy Employees Occupational Illness CompensationRachel D. Pond202-693-0081
Director, Coal Mine Workers' CompensationMichael A. Chance202-693-0046
Chief of StaffIvey Warren202-343-5580


Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)

View the PBGC Homepage

DirectorGordon Hartogensis202-326-4010


Veterans' Employment and Training Services (VETS)

View the VETS Homepage

Assistant SecretaryJames D. Rodriguez202-693-4700
Acting Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for PolicyJulian Purdy202-693-4700
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations and ManagementMargarita Devlin202-693-4700
Chief of StaffKarla Langham202-693-4700


Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

View the WHD Homepage

AdministratorJessica Looman202-693-0051
Deputy AdministratorPatricia Davidson202-693-0051
Deputy AdministratorKristin Garcia202-693-0051
Chief of StaffKatherine Eyster202-693-0051


Women's Bureau (WB)

View the WB Homepage

DirectorWendy Chun-Hoon202-693-6710
Deputy DirectorGayle Goldin202-693-6710
Deputy DirectorLeah Rambo202-693-6710
Chief of StaffNikkilia Lu202-693-6710

For all other information, please call our National Contact Center 1-866-4-USA-DOL (1-866-487-2365)

*If you are deaf, hard of hearing, or have a speech disability, please dial 7-1-1 to access telecommunications relay services.