Media Contacts

Media should direct all inquiries to the Office of Public Affairs.

Main line: 202-693-4676

After-hours: 202-577-5744

Secretary interview requests: 202-693-4676

Local inquiries: Contact our regional public affairs directors.

Find a press officer:

Select by by agency:

Select by by topic:

Bureau of International Labor Affairs

Egan Reich
reich.egan@dol.gov
202-693-4960

Laura McGinnis
mcginnis.laura.k@dol.gov
202-693-4653

Bureau of Labor Statistics

Egan Reich
reich.egan@dol.gov
202-693-4960

Employee Benefits Security Administration

Michael Trupo
trupo.michael@dol.gov
202-693-6588

Grant Vaught
vaught.grant.e@dol.gov
202-693-4672

Employment and Training Administration

Egan Reich
reich.egan@dol.gov
202-693-4960

Laura McGinnis
mcginnis.laura.k@dol.gov
202-693-4653

Mine Safety and Health Administration

Amy Louviere
louviere.amy@dol.gov
202-693-9423

Laura McGinnis
mcginnis.laura.k@dol.gov
202-693-4653

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Denisha Braxton
Braxton.denisha.l@dol.gov
202-693-5061

Simone Walter
walter.simone.r@dol.gov
202-693-4664

Office of Disability Employment Policy

Bennett Gamble
gamble.bennett@dol.gov
202-693-6587

Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs

Edwin Nieves
Nieves.Edwin@dol.gov
202-693-4655

Simone Walter
walter.simone.r@dol.gov
202-693-4664

Office of Labor-Management Standards

Edwin Nieves
Nieves.Edwin@dol.gov
202-693-4655

Grant Vaught
vaught.grant.e@dol.gov
202-693-4672

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs

Laura McGinnis
mcginnis.laura.k@dol.gov
202-693-4653

Denisha Braxton
Braxton.denisha.l@dol.gov
202-693-5061

Veterans' Employment and Training Service

Bennett Gamble
gamble.bennett@dol.gov
202-693-6587

Grant Vaught
vaught.grant.e@dol.gov
202-693-4672

Wage and Hour Division

Edwin Nieves
Nieves.Edwin@dol.gov
202-693-4655

Grant Vaught
vaught.grant.e@dol.gov
202-693-4672

Women's Bureau

Laura McGinnis
mcginnis.laura.k@dol.gov
202-693-4653

Simone Walter
walter.simone.r@dol.gov
202-693-4664