Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

DBRA Regions







Northeast Region

States included in the Northeast Region: The Northeast Region Map.
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia and West Virginia.

You may contact your regional wage specialist, Ms. Ellen Hill, to ask a DBRA wage survey or wage determination question:

  • Phone: (267) 687-4031
  • Fax: (267) 687-4169
  • Mail:
    Ms. Ellen Hill
    U.S. Department of Labor
    Wage and Hour Division
    The Curtis Center, Suite 850 West
    170 South Independence Mall West
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106-3317