States included in the Southwest Region: The Southwest Region Map.
Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah and Wyoming.

You may contact your regional wage specialist, Ms. Deborah Hollins, to ask a DBRA wage survey or wage determination question:

  • Phone: (972) 850-2627
  • Fax: (972) 850-2601
  • Mail:
    Ms. Deborah Hollins
    U.S. Department of Labor
    Wage and Hour Division
    Federal Building, Suite 800
    525 S. Griffin Street
    Dallas, Texas 75202-5007