Select a Region or state above to see information for your location. You may contact the Section Chief for either team to ask a DBRA wage survey or wage determination question.

Team 1

States included in Team 1:
Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, US Virgin Islands, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Section Chief: LaDonna Vick

Phone: (214) 749-2028


Team 2

States included in Team 2:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Kentucky, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington

Section Chief: Kwok-Wai Lau

Phone: (415) 241-3572


Kwok-Wai Lau
U.S. Department of Labor
Wage and Hour Division
90 7th St, Suite 11-100
San Francisco, CA 94103