Alabama

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/SWIS

Tom Kennedy

Unit Supervisor Thomas.Kennedy@labor.alabama.gov

WRIS/SWIS

Tammy Wilkinson

State Reporting Supervisor Tammy.Wilkinson@commerce.alabama.gov 

Alaska

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Clifford Napier

Chief of UI Benefits Clifford.Napier@alaska.gov

 

SWIS

Paul Hegg Department

Tech Officer II

Paul.Hegg@alaska.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Patsy Westcott

Assistant Director Patsy.Westcott@alaska.gov

SWIS

Dan Robinson

Chief, Labor Research & Analysis Dan.Robinson@alaska.gov

 

SWIS

Shawna Harper

Assistant Director

Shawna.Harper@alaska.gov

 

SWIS

James Brooks

Research Analyst

James.Brooks@alaska.gov

Arizona

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Tim Walker

Sr. Business Analyst timothywalker@azdes.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Michael Wisehart

Assistant Director

MWisehart@azdes.gov

SWIS

David Hughes

Business Analyst Supervisor

Dhughes@azdes.gov

Arkansas

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Charisse Childers

Director

Charisse.Childers@arkansas.gov

 

SWIS

Sandy Monaco

Program Monitor Sandy.Monaco@arkansas.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Kris Jones

Assistant Director

Kris.Jones@arkansas.gov

SWIS

Charisse Childers

Director

Charisse.Childers@arkansas.gov

 

SWIS

Sandy Monaco

Program Monitor

Sandy.Monaco@arkansas.gov

California

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Randy Ginise

Tax Administrator II Randall.Ginise@edd.ca.gov

 

WRIS/SWIS

Ivy Carey

Tax Administrator I

Ivy.Carey@edd.ca.gov

WRIS/SWIS

Michael Greenlow

Deputy Division Chief

Michael.Greenlow@edd.ca.gov 

Colorado

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2

Jeff Fitzgerald Director

Jeff.Fitzgerald@state.co.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Rita Sanchez

UI Policy Labor and Employment Specialist III

Rita.Sanchez@state.co.us

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Kathie Stenzel

MIS Project Manager

Kathie.Stenzel@state.co.us

Connecticut

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Anne Rugens

Principle Attorney

Anne.Rugens@ct.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Andrew Condon

Director

Andrew.Condon@ct.gov

Delaware

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Darryl Scott

Director

Darryl.Scott@delaware.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Stacey Laing

Director

Stacey.Laing@delaware.gov

District of Columbia

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Arif Sheikh

UI Claims Officer

Arif.Sheikh@dc.gov 

 

SWIS

Monnikka Madison

Sr. Deputy Director Monnikka.Madison@dc.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Gerald Smart

UI Program Specialist

Gerald.Smart@dc.gov 

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Unique Morris-Hughes

Director

Unique.Morris-Hughes2@dc.gov

SWIS

Anjani Jujjavarapu

IT Specialist

Anjani.Jujjavarapu@dc.gov

 

SWIS

Unique Morris-Hughes

Director

Unique.Morris-Hughes2@dc.gov

 

SWIS

Saikou Diallo

Chief Economist

Saikou.Diallo@dc.gov

 

SWIS

Jonathan Toye

Program Analysis Officer

Jonathan.Toye@dc.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Donna Blair

Program Analyst

Donna.Blair@dc.gov

Florida

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Anna Barnes

Operations Review Specialist Anna.Barnes@floridarevenue.com 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Kathy Keeton

Government Operations Consultant Kathy.Keeton@deo.myflorida.com 

Georgia

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Elizabeth Warner

Director

Elizabeth.Warner@gdol.ga.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Brenda Brown

Director of UI

Brenda.Brown@gdol.ga.gov

SWIS
Steven Ferguson
Chief Information Officer
sferguson@tcsg.edu

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Elizabeth Warner

Director

Elizabeth.Warner@gdol.ga.gov 

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Alan Carson 

Alan.Carson@gdol.ga.gov

Hawaii

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/SWIS

Arthur Barba

Acting UI Director Arthur.W.Barba@hawaii.gov

SWIS

Maricar Pilotin-Freitas

Workforce Development Division

Maricar.R.Pilotin-Freitas@hawaii.gov

 

WRIS/SWIS

Allicyn Tasaka

Executive Director

Allicyn.H.Tasaka@hawaii.gov

Idaho

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Michael Johnson

Deputy Director Michael.Johnson@labor.idaho.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Jani Revier 

Jani.Revier@labor.idaho.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Larry Ingram

UI Compliance Bureau Chief Larry.Ingram@labor.idaho.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Kristyn Carr

Project Manager

Kristyn.Carr@labor.idaho.gov

Illinois

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Thomas Revane

Chief Information Officer Thomas.Revane@illinois.gov 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Patricia Schnoor

Technology and Performance Manager Patricia.Schnoor@illinois.gov  

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Thomas Revane

Chief Information Officer Thomas.Revane@illinois.gov 

Indiana

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Deanna Oware

Chief Financial Officer

Doware@dwd.in.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Debra Gibson

Systems Analyst

Dgibson11@dwd.in.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Roschell McCormack  Rmccormack@dwd.in.gov

SWIS

Deanna Oware

Chief Financial Officer

Doware@dwd.in.gov

 

SWIS

Marilyn Pizulo

Associate Chief Operations Officer Mpitzulo@dwd.in.gov

Iowa

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Beth Townsend

Director

Beth.Townsend@iwd.iowa.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Christina Steen

Benefits Bureau Chief Christina.Steen@iwd.iowa.gov 

SWIS

Beth Townsend

Director

Beth.Townsend@iwd.iowa.gov

Kansas

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Justin Whitten 

Chief Counsel

Justin.Whitten@ks.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Brett Flachsbarth

Director

Brett.Flachsbarth@ks.gov

SWIS

Justin Whitten 

Chief Counsel

Justin.Whitten@ks.gov

 

SWIS

Shelly Jones

Trainer

Shelly.Jones@ks.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Natalie Meugniot

Program Manager

Natalie.Meugniot@ks.gov

Kentucky

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Joshua Benton

Deputy Secretary

Josh.Benton@ky.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Rachel R Adams

Staff Assistant

Rachel.Adams@ky.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Chuck Murphy

Administrative Coordinator

Chuck.Murphy@ky.gov 

 

SWIS

Shawna Harper

Assistant Director

Shawna.Harper@alaska.gov

Louisiana

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2

Michelle McDonald 

MMcDonald@lwc.la.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Christina Crews

Chief of UI Support

CCrews@lwc.la.gov

SWIS

Sonya Williams

Acting Assistant Secretary

Swilliams@lwc.la.gov

Maine

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Laura Boyett

Director

Laura.Boyett@maine.gov

SWIS

Kimberly Smith 

Deputy Commissioner Kimberly.A.Smith@maine.gov

Maryland

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Cynthia Lucas

Manager

Cynthia.Lucas@maryland.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Dayne Freeman

Assistant Secretary Dayne.Freeman@maryland.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Carolyn Mitchell

Director

Carolyn.Mitchell@maryland.gov 

Massachusetts

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/SWIS

Richard Jeffers

Director

Richard.Jeffers@detma.org

WRIS/SWIS

Alice Sweeney

Director

Alice.Sweeney@detma.org

Michigan

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS
Akosua Baiden
Division Administrator BaidenA@michigan.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Dyanne Clark 

Clarkd3@michigan.gov

SWIS

Matt Shields

Manager, Data & Performance Reporting ShieldsM1@michigan.gov

Minnesota

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Jim Hegman

Director

Jim.Hegman@state.mn.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Michael Vaughn

Assistant Director Michael.Vaughn@state.mn.us

SWIS

Blake Chaffee

Commissioner

Blake.Chaffee@state.mn.us

Mississippi

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Timothy Rush

Director

Trush@mdes.ms.gov

SWIS

Robert Bock

Manager

Rbock@mdes.ms.gov

Missouri

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Anna S. Hui

Director

diroffice@labor.mo.gov

 

SWIS

Chris Slinkard

Director

Chris.Slinkard@labor.mo.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Matt Hankins

Acting Chief Matthew.Hankins@labor.mo.gov 

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Spencer Clark

Deputy Director Spencer.Clark@labor.mo.gov 

SWIS

Mardy Leathers

Director

Mardy.Leathers@dhewd.mo.gov

Montana

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Paul Martin

Administrator

pmartin@mt.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Brett Nielsen

Business and Security Analyst Bnielsen@mt.gov

SWIS

Erin Weisgerber

Dept. Administrator, Workforce Services

eweisgerber@mt.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Jim Pierce

Computer Application Engineer III Supervisor Jpierce@mt.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Suzanne Ferguson

Sferguson@mt.gov

Nebraska

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Katie Thurber

Interim UI Director katie.thurber@nebraska.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Jim Kubovy

UI Field Manager

Jim.Kubovy@nebraska.gov

SWIS

Katie Thurber

Interim UI Director

Katie.Thurber@nebraska.gov

Nevada

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Kimberly Gaa

Employment Security Administrator ksgaa@detr.nv.gov

SWIS

Alessandro Capello

Economist III

Accapello@detr.nv.gov

 

SWIS

Nancy Olsen

State HSE Administrator

Nolsen@doe.nv.gov

 

SWIS

Tammy Goodnight

Business Process Analyst II Tlgoodnight@detr.nv.gov

 

SWIS

Shelley Hendren

Administrator

Sghendren@detr.nv.gov

 

SWIS

Brett Miller

Strategic Analyst Manager Bmiller@nvworkforceconnections.org

New Hampshire

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

George Copadis

Commissioner George.N.Copadis@nhes.nh.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Bruce DeMay

Director

Bruce.R.DeMay@nhes.nh.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Colleen O’Neill

Supervisor

Colleen.S.Oneill@nhes.nh.gov 

SWIS

George Copadis

Commissioner

George.N.Copadis@nhes.nh.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Bruce J. Olinsky

Program Specialist

Bruce.J.Olinsky@nhes.nh.gov

New Jersey

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Ronald Marino

Commissioner

Ronald.Marino@dol.nj.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Gregory Castellani

Director

Gregory.Castellani@dol.nj.gov

SWIS

Lesley Hirsch

Assistant Commissioner

Lesley.Hirsch@dol.nj.gov

New Mexico

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Roy Padilla

UI Deputy Division Director

Roy.Padilla@state.nm.us

SWIS

Margarito Aragon

Manager

Margarito.Aragon@state.nm.us

New York

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/SWIS

James A. Konicki

Director

James.Konicki@labor.ny.gov

WRIS/SWIS

David Quickenton

Program Research Specialist

David.Quickenton@labor.ny.gov

North Carolina

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Crystal Pitts

Chief Information Security Officer

Crystal.Pitts@nccommerce.com

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Lisa Outlaw

Lisa.Outlaw@nccommerce.com 

SWIS

Meihui Bodane

Assistant Secretary

Mbodane@nccommerce.com

 

SWIS

Michael Hoskins

Information Technology Director

swis@ncworks.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Betty McGrath

Manager

Betty.Mcgrath@nccommerce.com

North Dakota

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Bryan Klipfel

Executive Director

Bklipfel@nd.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Michelle Kommer

Mkommer@nd.gov

SWIS

Bryan Klipfel

Executive Director

Bklipfel@nd.gov

Ohio

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Terry Adams

Internal Security Data Manager

TerryLee.Adams@jfs.ohio.gov 

SWIS

Daniel Rizo-Patron

Project Manager

Daniel.Rizo-patron@jfs.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Jane Stout

IS Applications Specialist IV Jane.Stout@oesc.state.ok.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Shalonda Sanders

Director

Shalonda.Sanders@oesc.state.ok.us

WRIS/WRIS2

Kristy Austin

Policy and Performance Officer Kristy.Austin@osuokc.edu

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Tamara Decker

Program Manager

Tamara.Decker@oesc.state.ok.us

Oregon

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Bob Uhlenkott

Research and Communications Director Robert.C.Uhlenkott@oregon.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Kay Erickson

Director

Kay.Erickson@oregon.gov 

SWIS

Ben Cannon

Executive Director

Ben.Cannon@state.or.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Brenda Turner

PRISM Coordinator

Brenda.P.Turner@oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

William Trusky

Deputy Secretary

Witrusky@pa.gov

SWIS

Eliza Arentz

Statistician Manager

Earentz@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Hector Rios

Chief Information Officer hrios@trabajo.pr.gov

 

SWIS

Ivonne Rivera Deputy

Information Officer

irivera@trabajo.pr.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Briseida Torres-Reyes  Briseidatorres@trabajo.pr.gov

SWIS

Rene Caldero

Planner

rene.caldero@ddec.pr.gov

 

SWIS

Edgar M. Soto Lebron

Validation Officer

Edgar.Soto@ddec.pr.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Briseida Torres-Reyes  Briseidatorres@trabajo.pr.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Yolanda Rivera

Planning Office Director

Yolanda.Rivera@ddec.pr.gov

Rhode Island

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Kathy Catanzaro

Assistant Director Kathy.Catanzaro@dlt.ri.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Sarah Blusiewicz

Assistant Director

Sarah.Blusiewicz@dlt.ri.gov

South Carolina

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Ian O’Briant

Chief Information Officer IOBriant@dew.sc.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Shannon Smith

Chief Information Security Officer Smsmith@dew.sc.gov

SWIS

Kevin Cummings

Director

Kcummings@dew.sc.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Abby Linden

Workforce and Economic Development Manager ALinden@dew.sc.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

R. Scott Ferguson

Workforce Information Manager RSFerguson@dew.sc.gov

South Dakota

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Matthew Pearson

Labor Program Administrator Matthew.Pearson@state.sd.us

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Tom Meyer

Labor Program Admin

Tom.Meyer@state.sd.us

Tennessee

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Aditya Kandukuri

Database Administrator Aditya.Kandukuri@tn.gov

 

SWIS

Harish Nadar

Database Administrator Harish.Nadar@tn.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Rusty Felts

Assistant Commissioner

Rusty.Felts@tn.gov

SWIS

Harish Nadar

Database Administrator

Harish.Nadar@tn.gov

 

SWIS

Aditya Kandukuri

Database Administrator

Aditya.Kandukuri@tn.gov

 

SWIS

Ryan Allen

Director

Ryan.Allen@tn.gov

 

SWIS

Ian White

Assistant Commissioner

Ian.White@tn.gov

 

SWIS

Kenyatta Lovett

Assistant Commissioner

Kenyatta.Lovett@tn.gov

Texas

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Clay Cole

Deputy Director

Clay.Cole@twc.state.tx.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Henry Dietz

Henry.Dietz@twc.state.tx.us

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Robert Bradley

Tax System Team Lead Robert.Bradley@twc.state.tx.us 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Adam Leonard

Director

Adam.Leonard@twc.state.tx.us 

Utah

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Jon Pierpont

Executive Director

Jpierpo@utah.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Jon Pierpont

Executive Director

Jpierpo@utah.gov

Vermont

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2

William Walker 

Bill.Walker@vermont.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Michele Hill

Systems Developer III Michele.Hill@vermont.gov

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Theresa Hunt

Process and Performance Analyst Theresa.Hunt@vermont.gov

Virginia

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Salvatore Lupica

Chief Operating Officer Sam.Lupica@vec.virginia.gov

 

SWIS
Debra McDonald
Supervisor, Information Control
debra.mcdonald@vec.virginia.gov 

SWIS

Salvatore Lupica

Chief Operating Officer Sam.Lupica@vec.virginia.gov

 

SWIS

Glenn DuBois

Chancellor

gdubois@vccs.edu

Washington

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Dan Zeitlin

Director

Dzeitlin@esd.wa.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Joy Adams

Quality Assurance Manager JAdams@esd.wa.gov 

SWIS

Randy Smith 

Research Specialist

Randy.Smith@wtb.wa.gov

 

SWIS

Byron Mukai

Economist Analyst II

Bmukai@esd.wa.gov

West Virginia

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Scott Adkins

Acting Commissioner

scott.a.adkins@wv.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Jeffrey Green

Deputy Executive Director Jeffrey.A.Green@wv.gov 

SWIS

Sarah Tucker

Interim Commissioner

Sarah.Tucker@wvhepc.edu

Wisconsin

SUIA

PACIA

SWIS

Mark Riedel

UI Internal Security Coordinator Mark.Riedel@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2

Jeffrey Becker

Data Sharing Coordinator Jeffrey.Becker@dwd.wisconsin.gov 

SWIS

Rebecca Powell

DET Lead Business Manager Rebecca.Powell@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

SWIS

Jeffrey Orr

Local Program Liaison jeffrey.orr@dwd.wisconsin.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Morgan Anderson

Apps Supervisor, IT Coordination morgan.anderson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

SUIA

PACIA

WRIS/WRIS2

Robin Sessions Cooley  Robin.Cooley2@wyo.gov

 

WRIS/WRIS2/SWIS

Marva Humpal

UI Program Manager Marva.Humpal@wyo.gov   

SWIS

Jamie Mathis

Grants and Contracts Admin Jamie.Mathis@wyo.gov