Human Resources Point of Contact

If you have any questions regarding the forms or other processes as a new DOL employee, you are encouraged to contact your Human Resources Point of Contact located in your job application or offer letter package. However, if you are uncertain as to your Human Resources Point of Contact, please refer to the information provided below:

Human Resources Point of Contact at DOL
Agency or Region Contact
BLS Mary Dykshorn
312-353-1523
Dykshorn.mary@dol.gov
OASAM, EBSA, OSEC Felicia Wells Bahati
312-353-4670
wellsbahati.felici@dol.gov
OASP, OFCCP, ARB, BRB, ECAB, SOL, OCFO, OALJ, OWCP Constance Jones-Pearson
215-861-5040
jones-pearson.constance@dol.gov
VETS, OLMS, ETA, ILAB, ODEP, MSHA Sylvia Henrickson
972-850-4437
Henrickson.Sylvia.r@dol.gov
OPA, WB, OCIA, WHD, OSHA Bob Spencer
617-788-2802
spencer.Robert.p@dol.gov
OIG Dorothy Alridge
202-693-5160
Alridge.Dorothy@oig.dol.gov
SOL Michael Parrish
202-693-5324
Parrish.Michael@dol.gov