Human Resources Point of Contact

If you have any questions regarding the forms or other processes as a new DOL employee, you are encouraged to contact your Human Resources Point of Contact located in your job application or offer letter package. However, if you are uncertain as to your Human Resources Point of Contact, please refer to the information provided below:

Human Resources Point of Contact at DOL
Agency or Region Responsibilities Contact
BLS Services federal National Office employees. Robert A. Jordan
202-691-5364
jordan.robert@bls.gov
ETA Services federal National Office employees. Crystal Kelly
202-693-3922
kelly.crystal.l@dol.gov
MSHA Services federal National Office employees. Stephen Roby
202-693-9399
roby.stephen@dol.gov
OASAM Supported Agencies (ARB, ASP, BRB, EBSA, ECAB, EEOMBD, ILAB, OALJ, OASAM, OCFO, OCIA, ODEP, OFCCP, OLMS, OPA, OPE, OSEC, OSHA, OWCP, VETS, WB, WHD) Services federal National Office employees. Kristin Siegfried
202-693-7709
siegfried.kristin@dol.gov
OIG Services all federal nationwide (regardless of location). Dorothy Alridge
202-693-5160
alridge.dorothy@oig.dol.gov
SOL Services federal National Office employees. Michael Parrish
202-693-5324
parrish.michael@dol.gov
Boston/NY Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Robert Spencer
617-788-2802
spencer.robert.p@dol.gov
Philadelphia Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Constance Jones-Pearson
215-861-5040
jones-pearson.constance@dol.gov
Chicago Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Holly Coffey-Flynn
312-353-1515
coffey-flynn.holly@dol.gov
Atlanta Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Cindy Williams
404-302-5868
williams.cindy@dol.gov
Dallas Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Davida Guy
972-850-4441
guy.davida@dol.gov
San Francisco Regional Office Services all federal field staff (except OIG). Lourdes DeVigal
415-625-2396
devigal.lourdes@dol.gov