Alabama

Gay S. Vines
WOTC Unit
Alabama Department of Labor
649 Monroe St, Room 2813
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
Phone: 334-309-9079
Fax: 334-309-9072
Email: wotc.alcc@alcc.alabama.gov
Alabama WOTC webpage: http://wotc.alabama.gov/

Alaska

Teressa Parker
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Employment Security Division, ESS1B
PO Box 115509
Juneau, AK 99811-5509
Phone: 907-465-5952
Fax: 907-523-9661
Email: teressa.parker@alaska.gov
Alaska WOTC webpage

Arizona

Debbie A. Chavez
Arizona Department of Economic Security, WOTC Unit
WOTC Supervisor
PO Box 6123
Mail Drop 527A
Phoenix, AZ 85005-6123
Phone: 602-771-0899
Fax: 602-256-1366
Email: dchavez@azdes.gov
Arizona WOTC webpage

Arkansas

Kellye George
Attn: WOTC
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
PO Box 2981
Little Rock, AR 72203-2981
Phone: 501-683-1354 / 1-866-330-9459 (Toll Free)
Fax: 501-682-2576
Email: kellye.george@arkansas.gov
Arkansas WOTC webpage

California

Martha Escobedo
Employment Development Department/Work Opportunity Tax Credit
2901 50th St
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: 1-866-593-0173
Fax: 916-227-5140
Email: WOTCSupport@edd.ca.gov
California WOTC webpage

Colorado

Kerri Owen
Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
WOTC Unit, Division of Employment Programs
633 17th St
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202-3927
Phone: 303-318-8961
Fax: 303-318-8934
Email: kerri.owen@state.co.us
Colorado WOTC webpage

Connecticut

Sharon Grip
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
Connecticut Department of Labor
200 Folly Brook Blvd
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-263-6066
Fax: 860-263-6039
Email: sharon.grip@ct.gov
Connecticut WOTC webpage

Delaware

Charelle Edwards
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Delaware Department of Labor
Division of Employment and Training
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Unit
4425 N Market St
3rd Floor
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: 302-761-8113
Fax: 302-761-6657
Email: charelle.edwards@state.de.us
Delaware WOTC webpage

District of Columbia

James Clopton
Attn: WOTC Coordinator
Department of Employment Services
Government of the District of Columbia
4058 Minnesota Ave NE
Suite 3001
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: 202-698-5136
Fax: 202-698-5809
Email: james.clopton@dc.gov
District of Columbia WOTC webpage

Florida

Keantha B. Moore
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
WOTC Program
Caldwell Building, MSC #G-300
107 E Madison St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-4140
Phone: 850-245-7413
Fax: 850-921-3120
Email: keantha.moore@deo.myflorida.com
Florida WOTC webpage

Georgia

Rhonda Waite
Georgia Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Blvd, NE
Suite 450 Sussex Place
Atlanta, GA 30303-1751
Phone: 404-232-3567
Fax: 404-232-3684
Email: rhonda.waite@gdol.ga.gov
Georgia WOTC webpage

Hawaii

Edgar L. Fernandez
Program Specialist
Workforce Development Division
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 329
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-8820
Fax: 808-586-8822
Email: Edgar.L.Fernandez@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Lapman (Simon) So
WOTC Coordinator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 W Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: 208-332-3570 ext. 3153
Fax: 208-639-3254
Email: lapman.so@labor.idaho.gov
Idaho WOTC webpage

Illinois

Cynthia E. Jones
WOTC Unit
Illinois Department of Employment Security
33 S State St
Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603-2802
Phone: 312-793-2973
Fax: 312-793-1778
Email: cynthia.e.jones@illinois.gov

Indiana

Ashley Gatlin
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
WOTC Transition
10 N Senate Ave
SE308
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-671-2041
Fax: 317-233-2679
Email: agatlin@dwd.in.gov
Indiana WOTC webpage

Iowa

Denise Schippers
WOTC Unit
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 E Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-7538
Fax: 515-242-0487
Email: denise.schippers@iwd.iowa.gov
Iowa WOTC webpage

Kansas

Ashla Stowe, Program Manager
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson St
Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-2115
Phone: 785-296-7435
Fax: 785-368-7108
TTY: 711
Email: ashla.stowe@ks.gov
Kansas WOTC webpage

Kentucky

Michelle DeJohn and Amanda Goins
Kentucky Career Center Tax Credit Unit
Office of Employment & Training
275 E Main St
2-WA
Frankfort, KY 40621
Office: 502-564-7456
Help Desk: 502-782-3465
Fax: 502-564-7459
Email: wotc@ky.gov
Kentucky WOTC webpage

Louisiana

Nicole A. Learson
Program Manager
Louisiana Workforce Commission
WOTC Unit
PO Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-3338
Phone: 225-342-2939
Fax: 225-342-3282
Email: nlearson@lwc.la.gov
Louisiana WOTC webpage

Maine

Lisa Haskell
Financial Analyst - Employment Services
Maine Department of Labor
55 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0055
Office: 207-623-7991
Fax: 207-287-5933
Email: lisa.a.haskell@maine.gov
Maine Career
Maine Department of Labor

Maryland

Lorella Dicks
Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning
Maryland Department of Labor
1100 N Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Fax: 410-767-2060
Email: lorella.dicks@maryland.gov
Maryland WOTC webpage

Massachusetts

Jack Sprince
WOTC Unit
Division of Employment & Training
Department of Career Services
Massachusetts Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
19 Staniford St
First Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-626-5730 / 5136 / 6427
Fax: 617-727-8671
Email: jsprince@detma.org
Massachusetts WOTC webpage

Michigan

Barbara Stephens
Michigan Unemployment Insurance Agency
WOTC Unit, Suite 11-500
3024 W Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-456-3363 / 313-456-2105 (WOTC Unit)
            1-800-482-2959 (WOTC Hotline)
Fax: 313-456-2132
Email: stephensb1@michigan.gov
Michigan WOTC webpage

Minnesota

Karen Marberry
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development
WOTC Unit, First National Bank Building
332 Minnesota St
Suite E-200
St Paul, MN 55101-1351
Phone: 651-259-7507 / 7521
            1-888-234-5521 (Toll-Free)
Fax: 651-297-7722
Email: karen.marberry@state.mn.us
Minnesota WOTC webpage

Mississippi

Constance Fuller
WOTC Unit
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
1235 Echelon Pkwy
PO Box 1699
Jackson, MS 39215-1699
Phone: 601-321-6079
Fax: 601-321-6506
Email: cfuller@mdes.ms.gov
Mississippi WOTC webpage

Missouri

Jennifer Cheshire
Missouri Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
Harry S Truman Building, Room 870
301 W High St
PO Box 1087
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1087
Phone: 573-522-9581 / 1-800-877-8698 (Toll Free)
Fax: 573-751-9896
Email: jennifer.cheshire@dhewd.mo.gov
Missouri WOTC webpage

Montana

Christy Robbins
Montana Department of Labor & Industry
WOTC Unit, Workforce Services Division
PO Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-9046 / 1-800-726-0615
Fax: 406-444-3037
Email: crobbins@mt.gov
Montana WOTC webpage

Nebraska

Steve Porr
WOTC Program Coordinator
Nebraska Department of Labor
550 S 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68509-4600
Phone: 402-471-9977
Fax: 402-471-2022
Email: steve.porr@nebraska.gov
Nebraska WOTC webpage

Nevada

Nastaskia "Kia" Annabel
ATTN: WOTC Coordinator
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
500 E Third St
Carson City, NV 89713-0012
Phone: 775-684-0321
Fax: 775-687-6842
Email: n-annabel@nvdetr.org
Nevada WOTC webpage

New Hampshire

Joshua Kelly
WOTC Unit
New Hampshire Employment Security
45 S Fruit St
Concord, NH 03301-4857
Phone : 603-228-4079
Fax: 603-229-4321
Email: joshua.e.kelly@nhes.nh.gov
New Hampshire WOTC webpage

New Jersey

Paulette Nagorka
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
NJ Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
PO Box 055
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5879
Fax: 609-777-1768
Email: paulette.nagorka@dol.nj.gov

New Mexico

Juan J. Diaz
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
Business Development & Outreach
Attention: WOTC Unit
401 Broadway NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-841-8444
Fax: 505-841-8880
Email: juan.diaz@state.nm.us
New Mexico WOTC webpage

New York

Ruth Pillittere
New York State Department of Labor
State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 408
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-6823 / 1-800-447-3992 (Toll Free)
Fax: 518-485-1815
Email: ruth.pillittere@labor.ny.gov
New York WOTC webpage

North Carolina

Annie T. Gomez
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program Coordinator
North Carolina Department of Commerce
Division of Workforce Solutions
Attn: WOTC, Business Services
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: 919.814.0436
Fax: 919.662.4660
Email: Annie.gomez@nccommerce.com
North Carolina WOTC webpage

North Dakota

Carmen R. Yantzer
State WOTC Coordinator
Workforce Programs
Job Service North Dakota
PO Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506-5507
Phone: 701-328-2997 / 701-328-2076 (WOTC Unit)
Fax: 701-328-4894
Email: cayantzer@nd.gov
North Dakota WOTC webpage

Ohio

Robin K. Amos
Ohio Department of Job & Family Services
Office of Workforce Development
4020 E Fifth Ave
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 1-888-296-7541
Fax: 614-644-7102
Email: wotc_contract@jfs.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Debra Roseburr
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
PO Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003
Phone: 405-557-7128
Fax: 405-557-7105
Email: debra.roseburr@oesc.state.ok.us
Oklahoma WOTC webpage

Oregon

Alan Beeler
Oregon Employment Department
WOTC Unit, Room 201
875 Union St NE
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: 503-947-1739
Fax: 503-947-1726
Email: alan.c.beeler@oregon.gov
Oregon WOTC webpage

Pennsylvania

Greg Shirk
Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
Bureau of Workforce Development
Tax Credit Services
651 Boas St
12th Floor (12-W)
Harrisburg, PA 17121-0750
Phone: 717-783-3676
Fax: 717-787-5785
Email: gshirk@pa.gov
Pennsylvania WOTC webpage

Puerto Rico

Ada M. Vega
Puerto Rico Department of Labor & Human Resources
Bureau of Employment Security
WOTC Unit, 4th Floor
PO Box 195540
San Juan, PR 00919-5540
Phone: 787-625-3137 ext. 2315 or 2316
Fax: 787-945-7473 or 787-945-7471
Email: advega@trabajo.pr.gov
Puerto Rico WOTC webpage

Rhode Island

Sue Biagioni
Coordinator, Business Workforce Center
Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-462-8723
            1-888-616-5627
Fax 401-462-8722
Email: susan.biagioni@dlt.ri.gov
Rhode Island WOTC webpage

South Carolina

Amy Hill
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
ATTN: WOTC Unit, Room 515
1550 Gadsden St
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-737-3228
Fax: 803-737-0140
Email: ahill@dew.sc.gov
South Carolina WOTC webpage

South Dakota

Taunya J. Charlton
South Dakota Department of Labor
420 South Roosevelt Street
PO Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7652 ext. 4291
Fax: 605-626-2216 / 605-626-2322 (state office)
Email: Taunya.Charlton@state.sd.us
South Dakota WOTC webpage

Tennessee

Justin Williams
Grants Program Manager
Tennessee Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Attn: WOTC
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-1964
Fax: 615-532-1612
Email:  WOTC.info@tn.gov
http://tn.gov/workforce

Texas

Russell Hunter, Program Supervisor
Work Opportunity Tax Credit
Texas Workforce Commission
101 East 15th St., Room 202T
Austin, TX 78778-0001
Phone: 512-305-9602
Fax: 512-463-8819
Email: russell.hunter@twc.state.tx.us
Texas WOTC webpage

Utah

Stacie Smith
Utah Department of Workforce Services
140 E 300 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 385-272-7798
Fax: 801-596-2274
Email: stacielsmith@utah.gov
Utah WOTC webpage

Vermont

Hugh Bradshaw
Interim Work Opportunity Tax Credit Coordinator
Vermont Department of Labor
5 Green Mountain Drive
Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: (802) 828-4240
Fax: (802) 917-2539
Email: hugh.bradshaw@vermont.gov
Vermont WOTC webpage

Virgin Islands

Jacqueline M. Blyden
Virgin Islands Department of Labor
Attn: WOTC
2353 Kronprindsens Gade
Saint Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340-776-3700 ext. 2055
Fax: 340-714-4994
Email: jblyden@vidol.gov
Virgin Island WOTC webpage

Virginia

Priscilla Skinner
WOTC State Coordinator
Virginia Employment Commission
6606 W. Broad Street
Suite 502, Room 507
Richmond, VA 23230
P. O. Box 26441
Richmond, VA 23261-6441
Phone: 804-786-4341
Fax: 804-225-3712
Email: priscilla.skinner@vec.virginia.gov
Website: Virginia WOTC webpage

Washington

Alice Barney
State Coordinator for Washington
Washington State Employment Security Department
WOTC Administrative Unit
PO Box 9046
Olympia, WA 98507-9046
Phone: 360-890-3632 / 1-800-669-9271 (Toll Free)
Fax: 360-902-9662
Email: Abarney@ESD.WA.GOV
Office Group Email: ESDGPWOTC@ESD.WA.GOV
Website: Washington WOTC Webpage

West Virginia

Charlene Medley
Workforce West Virginia
Building 3 Suite 400
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-558-5050
Fax: 304-558-6446
Email: Charlene.n.medley@wv.gov
West Virginia WOTC webpage

Wisconsin

Jody Thomas
Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Federal Tax Credit Office, Room G-100
201 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53707-7972
Phone: 608-733-3931
Fax: 608-264-9682
Email: jody.thomas@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin WOTC webpage

Wyoming

Robbin Solvang
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
Work Opportunity Tax Credit Program
5221 Yellowstone Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307-777-8518
Fax: 307-224-4191
Email: robbin.solvang1@wyo.gov
Wyoming WOTC webpage