Regional Work Opportunity Tax Credit Coordinators

Regional WOTC contacts
RegionRegion Serves
Region I Coordinator – Boston
Marjories A Uceta
Workforce Development Specialist
USDOL - ETA Region 1
Division of Workforce Investment
25 Sudbury St
JFK Federal Bldg
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: 617-788-0138
Email: Uceta.Marjories.A@dol.gov

Region 1 serves:

  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Puerto Rico
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • Virgin Islands

 

Region II Coordinator – Philadelphia
Jake Blanch
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
1835 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
Phone: 215-861-5245
Email: Blanch.Joseph.J@dol.gov

Region 2 serves:

  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
Region III Coordinator – Atlanta
Jaleesa Mason
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
61 Forsyth Street SW
Room 6M12
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-893-4515
Fax: 404-302-5386
Email: Mason.Jaleesa.l@dol.gov

Region 3 serves:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Felecia Blair
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4643
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Blair.Felecia@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • Texas
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Natalie Daugherty
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4633
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Daugherty.Natalie.C@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • Colorado
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Kajuana Donahue
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4613
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Donahue.Kajuana@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • Louisiana
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Eva Mejia
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4631
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Mejia.Eva@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • Oklahoma
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Erica Henry
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4616
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Henry.Erica.N@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • New Mexico
  • Utah
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Cynthia Green
U.S. Department Labor
Employment & Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, 3rd Floor
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4619
Fax: 972-850-4620
Email: Green.Cynthia@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • Arkansas
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Monica Moguel
Federal Project Officer
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (972) 850-2311
Email: moguel.monica.e@dol.gov

Region 4 serves:

  • North Dakota
  • Montana
Region IV Coordinator – Dallas
Coreena Miller
Federal Project Officer
U. S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 972-850-4136
Email: miller.coreena.j@dol.gov
 

Region 4 serves:

  • South Dakota
  • Wyoming
Region V Coordinator – Chicago
Jenna Holzberg
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
230 S Dearborn St, 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-596-5524
Fax: 312-596-5401
Email: Holzberg.Jenna.J@dol.gov

Region 5 serves:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin
Region VI Coordinator – San Francisco
Patricia A. O'Sullivan
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment & Training Administration
90 7th Street, Suite 17-300
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516
Phone: 408-426-5054
Fax: 415-625-7903

Region 6 serves:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Washington