Job Corps National Office

Office of Job Corps
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room N-4459
Washington, DC 20210
Toll-free national Job Corps hotline (open 24 hours per day): 1-800-733-JOBS (5627); 1-877-889-5627 (TTY)

 

Office of the Administrator
Office of the Administrator
Room N-4559
Phone: 202-693-3000
Debra Carr (Acting) Administrator 202-693-3000
James Hunter Blohm (Acting) Special Assistant 202-693-3000
Debra Carr Deputy Administrator 202-693-3000
TImothy Smyth (Acting) Deputy Administrator 202-693-3000
Division of Educational Services
Marcus Gray
Division Chief Gray.Marcus@dol.gov
Division of Facilities and Asset Management
Jose Velazquez (Acting)
Division Chief Velazquez.Jose.A@dol.gov
Division of Policy, Communication, and Program Support
Leo Lestino
Division Chief Lestino.Leo.M@dol.gov
Division of Regional Operations and Program Integrity
Steve Fuller (Acting)
Division Chief Fuller.Steve@dol.gov
Division of Technology, Performance, and Program Support
Shao Zhang (Acting)
Linda Estep
Division Chief
Job Corps Data Center

Zhang.Shao@dol.gov

Estep.Linda@dol.gov