Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Wage and Hour Division Organization Chart (Effective May 28, 2019)

Administrator, Cheryl M. Stanton; 
Deputy Administrator, Keith Sonderling;
Senior Policy Advisors, Bradford Kelley and David McFadden
Chief-Of-Staff, Michael Stojsavljevich;
Deputy Administrator of Program Operations, Patricia Davidson;
Assistant Administrator of Administrative Operations, Rachel Torres;
Five WHD Regional Offices;
Acting Assistant Administrator of Office of Government Contracts, Mark Watson;
Assistant Administrator for Policy, Mary Ziegler;
Acting Assistant Administrator of Planning, Performance, Evaluation and Communication, Sara Johnson;