ALABAMA
ALASKA
  • Laurie Fuglvog

    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Employment & Training Technical Unit
    Alaska Department of Labor & Workforce Development
    P.O. Box 115509
    Juneau, AK 99811-5509
    Phone: (907) 465-5926
    Fax: (907) 465-8753
    E-mail: Laurie.Fuglvog@alaska.gov
    Website: http://jobs.alaska.gov/taa
ARIZONA
ARKANSAS
  • Jay Bassett

    TAA State Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-1818
    E-mail: Jay.Bassett@arkansas.gov
  • Pamela Francis

    TRA Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-3199
    E-mail: Pamela.Francis@arkansas.gov
    Website: www.dws.arkansas.gov
CALIFORNIA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
  • Joseph Criscuolo

    TAA State Coordinator
    Employment Security Division
    Connecticut Department of Labor
    200 Folly Brook Boulevard
    Wethersfield, CT 06109
    Phone: (860) 263-6625
    Fax: (860) 263-6631
    E-mail: Joseph.Criscuolo@ct.gov
  • Andrew Subiono

    TRA Coordinator
    Connecticut Department of Labor
    200 Folly Brook Boulevard
    Wethersfield, CT 06109
    Phone: (860) 263-6241
    Fax: (860) 263-6631
    E-mail: Andrew.Subiono@ct.gov
    Website: http://www.ctdol.state.ct.us/TradeAct
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Ta-Tanisha Wallace

    TAA State Coordinator
    D.C. Department of Employment Services
    4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE
    Suite 5000
    Washington, DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 724-5138
    Fax: (202) 724-1828
    E-mail: Ta-tanisha.wallace@dc.gov

  •  

    Christina Hollimon

    TRA Coordinator
    D.C. Department of Employment Services
    4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE
    Suite 3000
    Washington, DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 724-4338
    E-mail: Christina.hollimon@dc.gov

     

FLORIDA
GEORGIA
HAWAII
  • Maricar Pilotin-Freitas

    TAA State Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Workforce Development Division
    830 Punchbowl St., Room 329
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-8817
    Fax: (808) 586-8822
    E-mail: Maricar.R.Pilotin-Freitas@hawaii.gov
  • Michelle Hamilton

    TRA Coordinator
    Hawaii Department of Labor and Industrial Relations
    Unemployment Insurance Division
    830 Punchbowl Street, Room 325
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-9232
    Fax: (808) 586-9077
    E-mail: Michelle.A.Hamilton@hawaii.gov
    Website: http://labor.hawaii.gov/wdd/home/job-seekers/taa
IDAHO
ILLINOIS
  • Susan Boggs

    TAA State Coordinator
    Office of Employment and Training
    Illinois Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    500 E Monroe St, 9th Floor
    Springfield, IL 62701
    Phone: (217) 558-2474
    Fax: (217) 557-5506
    E-mail: Susan.Boggs@illinois.gov
    Website: www.illinois.gov/dceo
  • John Ferry

    TRA Coordinator
    Illinois Department of Employment Security
    1300 South 9th Street
    Springfield, IL 62704
    Phone: (217) 524-7898
    Fax: (217) 557-4924
    E-mail: John.Ferry@illinois.gov
    Website: http://www.ides.illinois.gov
INDIANA
  • Mandy Mahurin

    TAA State Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    8 NE 21st Street
    Washington, IN 47501
    Phone: (812) 881-9514
    Fax: (812) 882-4535
    E-mail: mmahurin@dwd.in.gov
  • Kyle Lively

    TRA Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    10 North Senate Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
    Phone: (317) 234-5417
    Fax: (317) 233-5499
    E-mail: KLively@dwd.in.gov
    Website: http://www.in.gov/dwd/2362.htm
IOWA
KANSAS
  • Phyllis Gish

    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services Division
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
    Topeka, Kansas 66612-1354
    Phone: (785) 296-0824
    Fax: (785) 296-1404
    E-mail: Phyllis.Gish@ks.gov
    Website: KansasCommerce.com
  • Dian Miller

    TRA Coordinator
    Kansas Department of Labor
    Phone: (785) 291-6142
    Fax: (785) 296-1858
    E-mail: Dian.Miller@dol.ks.gov
    Website: http://www.dol.ks.gov
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
  • Rhea H. Woods

    TAA/TRA State Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 N. 23rd Street
    P.O. Box 94094
    Baton Rouge, LA 70802
    Phone: 225-342-7686
    Fax: (225) 342-0209
    Email: Rwoods@lwc.la.gov
    Website: www.laworks.net
MAINE
MARYLAND
  • Sheila Bouloubassis

    TAA State Coordinator
    Maryland Department of Labor
    1100 North Eutaw Street
    Baltimore, MD 21201
    Phone: (410) 767-2833
    Fax: (410) 333-5064
    E-mail: Sheila.Bouloubassis@maryland.gov
  • Denise Bowers

    TRA State Coordinator
    Maryland Department of Labor
    Division of Unemployment Insurance
    500 North Calvert St.,
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    Phone: (410) 767-2630
    Fax: (410) 767-2615
    E-mail: Denise.bowers@maryland.gov
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
MINNESOTA
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI
  • Myra Huhmann

    TAA State Coordinator
    Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development
    Office of Workforce Development
    Mailing Address:
        PO Box 1087
        Jefferson City, MO 65102-10877
    Street Address:
        Harry S. Truman Building
        301 W. High Street
        Suite 870
        Jefferson City, MO 65101
    Phone: (573) 526-8213
    Fax: (573) 751-8162
    E-mail: MissouriTradeAct@dhewd.mo.gov
    Website: https://dhewd.mo.gov/
  • Nicholas Pendleton

    TRA Coordinator
    Missouri Department of Labor & Industrial Relations
    Division of Employment Security
    P.O. Box 59
    Jefferson City, MO 64104
    Phone: (573) 751-6828
    Fax: (573) 751-9732
    E-mail: Nicholas.Pendleton@labor.mo.gov
    Website: https://labor.mo.gov/unemployed-workers
MONTANA
  • Candi Spencer

    TAA State Coordinator
    Workforce Services - DLIWSD
    P.O. Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-0400
    Fax: (406) 444-3237
    E-mail: CSpencer@mt.gov
  • Carol Filcher

    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Insurance
    P.O. Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-2594
    Fax: (406) 444-1651
    E-mail: CFilcher@mt.gov
    Website: dli.mt.gov
NEBRASKA
  • Jody Easter

    TAA/TRA State Coordinator
    Nebraska Department of Labor
    2317 N. 6th St.
    Suite #3
    Beatrice, NE 68310
    Phone: (402) 223-6083
    E-mail: Jody.easter@nebraska.gov

NEVADA
  • Wesley Reed

    TAA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0362
    Fax: (775) 687-1073
    Email: WrReed@detr.nv.gov
  • Rolland Doty

    TRA Coordinator
    Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0495
    Fax: (775) 684-0344
    E-mail: RLDoty@nvdetr.org
    Website: http://nvdetr.org
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW MEXICO
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Elaine Wentz

    TAA State Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Workforce Programs
    P.O. Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3066
    Fax: (701) 328-4894
    E-mail: EWentz@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
  • Jennifer Tipton

    TRA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Unemployment Insurance
    P.O. Box 5507
    Bismarck ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3361
    Fax: (701) 328-2728
    E-mail: JTipton@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
  • Steven Wolf

    TAA State Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
    651 Boas Street, Rm 1220
    Harrisburg, PA 17121
    Phone: (717) 787-6874
    Fax: (717) 772-5478
    E-mail: SteWolf@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.dli.pa.gov
  • Desiree (Dee) Ryman

    TRA Coordinator
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry
    651 Boas Street, Room 604
    Harrisburg, PA 17121
    Phone: (717) 783-3602
    Fax: (717) 772-0378
    E-mail: DRyman@pa.gov
    Website: http://www.uc.pa.gov
PUERTO RICO
  • Vivian Tirado Padilla

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Administration
    P.O. Box 362350
    San Juan, PR 00936-2350
    Phone: (787) 479-5504 ext.5617
    Fax: (787) 754-7051
    E-mail: Vivian.Tirado@ddec.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.ddec.pr.gov
  • Jorge D. Colón

    TRA Coordinator
    Puerto Rico Dept. of Labor & Human Resources
    431 Avenida Ponce de León, Suite 1020
    San Juan, PR 00917
    P.O. Box 195540
    San Juan PR 00918-5540
    Phone: (787) 625-3137, Ext. 2260
    Fax: (787) 945-7471
    E-mail: JoColon@trabajo.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.trabajo.pr.gov
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Kelly Grant

    TAA State Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Employment & Training Division
    Post Office Box 1406
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3254
    Fax: (803) 737-0921
    E-mail: KGrant@dew.sc.gov
  • Daniela Cuddington

    TRA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    Benefit Division
    P.O. Box 1477
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: 803-737-0309
    Fax: (803) 737-2814
    Email: DCuddington@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
SOUTH DAKOTA
  • Laura Trapp

    TAA State Coordinator
    Program Specialist
    South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
    700 Governors Drive
    Pierre, SD 57501-2277
    Phone: (605) 773-4133
    Fax: (605) 773-6184
    E-mail: Laura.Trapp@state.sd.us
  • Pam Armstrong

    TRA Coordinator
    South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Division
    P.O. Box 4730
    Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730
    Phone: (605) 626-2452 ext 4216
    Fax: (605) 626-3172
    E-mail: Pam.Armstrong@state.sd.us
    Website: sdjobs.org
TENNESSEE
TEXAS
UTAH
  • Stacie Smith

    TAA State Coordinator
    Dept. of Workforce Services 5th Floor, DWU
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (385) 272-7798
    Fax: (801) 596-2284
    E-mail: StacieLSmith@utah.gov
  • Catherine Rolling

    TRA Coordinator
    Utah Department of Workforce Services - Unemployment Division
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
    Phone: (801) 526-9547
    Fax: (801) 526-4401
    E-mail: CRolling@utah.gov
    Website: jobs.utah.gov
VERMONT
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
  • Michelle Griffith

    TAA State Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    212 Maple Park Ave SE
    Olympia, WA 98507
    PO Box 9046, Olympia, WA 98507-9046
    Phone: (360) 915-2723
    Fax: (360) 704-6442
    E-mail: MGriffith@esd.wa.gov
  • Jason Kohler

    TRA Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    670 Woodland Square Loop
    Lacey, WA 98503-1079
    Phone: 360-438-4114
    Fax: 855-623-9367
    Email: JKohler@esd.wa.gov
    Website: https://www.esd.wa.gov/
WEST VIRGINIA
  • Maureen Persons
    TAA State Coordinator
    ES Employment Service Division
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-8414
    Fax: (304) 558-7029
    E-mail: Maureen.M.Persons@wv.gov
    Website: http://workforcewv.org/

  • Andy Osborne (UI)

    TRA Coordinator
    UC Benefits & Technical Support
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-2611
    Fax: (304) 558-3252
    E-mail: Andy.J.Osborne@wv.gov
    Website: workforcewv.org
WISCONSIN
WYOMING
  • Joan Franklin

    TAA State Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
    5221 Yellowstone Road
    Cheyenne, WY 82009
    Phone: (307) 777-2891
    Fax: (307) 674-9874
    Email: joan.franklin1@wyo.gov
  • Amy Houck

    TRA Coordinator
    Wyoming Department of Employment - UI Division
    Phone: (307) 235-3617
    Fax: (307) 675-9874
    E-mail: Amy.Houck@wyo.gov
    Website: wyomingworkforce.org