ALABAMA
ALASKA
ARIZONA
ARKANSAS
CALIFORNIA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
FLORIDA
GEORGIA
HAWAII
IDAHO
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
IOWA
KANSAS
  • Phyllis Gish

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Services Division
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 SW Jackson St, Ste 100
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: (785) 296-0824
    Fax: (785) 296-1404
    E-mail: phyllis.gish@ks.gov
    Website: https://www.dol.ks.gov
  • Dian Miller

    TRA Coordinator
    Kansas Department of Labor
    401 SW Topeka Blvd
    Topeka, KS 66603
    Phone: (785) 291-6142
    Fax: (785) 296-1858
    E-mail: dian.miller@dol.ks.gov
    Website: https://www.dol.ks.gov
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
  • Rhea H. Woods

    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 N 23rd St
    PO Box 94094
    Baton Rouge, LA 70802
    Phone: 225-342-7686
    Fax: (225) 342-0209
    Email: rwoods@lwc.la.gov
    Website: https://www.laworks.net/
MAINE
MARYLAND
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
MINNESOTA
  • Sarah Saito

    TAA Coordinator
    Department of Employment and Economic Development
    1st National Bank Building
    332 Minnesota St, Ste E200
    St. Paul, MN 55101
    Tel: (651) 259-7546
    Fax: (651) 296-0288
    Email: sarah.saito@state.mn.us
    Website: https://mn.gov/deed/
  • Linda Koopmans

    TRA Coordinator
    Department of Employment and Economic Development
    PO Box 4629
    St Paul, MN 55101
    Phone: (651) 259-0833
    Fax: (651) 296-0253
    E-mail: linda.koopmans@state.mn.us
    Website: https://mn.gov/deed/
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI
MONTANA
  • Candi Spencer

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Services
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-0400
    Fax: (406) 444-3237
    E-mail: cspencer@mt.gov
    Website: https://dli.mt.gov
  • Melissa Schmolke

    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Insurance
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-2594
    Fax: (406) 444-1651
    E-mail: mschmolke@mt.gov
    Website: https://dli.mt.gov
NEBRASKA
NEVADA
  • Lisa Fredley

    TAA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    1370 S Curry St
    Carson City, NV 89701
    Phone: (775) 684-0362
    Fax: (775) 687-1073
    Email: lafredley@detr.nv.gov
    Website: https://detr.nv.gov/
  • Rolland Doty

    TRA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E Third St
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0495
    Fax: (775) 684-0344
    E-mail: rldoty@detr.nv.gov
    Website: https://detr.nv.gov/
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW MEXICO
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Elaine Wentz

    TAA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Workforce Programs
    PO Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3066
    Fax: (701) 328-4894
    E-mail: ewentz@nd.gov
    Website: https://www.jobsnd.com
  • Jennifer Tipton

    TRA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Unemployment Insurance
    PO Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3361
    Fax: (701) 328-2728
    E-mail: jtipton@nd.gov
    Website: https://www.jobsnd.com
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
PUERTO RICO
  • Vivian Tirado Padilla

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Program
    Department of Economic Development and Commerce
    PO Box 362350
    San Juan, PR 00936
    Phone: (787) 754-5504 Ext 5617
    Fax: (787) 754-7051
    E-mail: vivian.tirado@ddec.pr.gov
    Website: https://www.ddec.pr.gov
  • Jorge D. Colón

    Acting TRA Coordinator
    Puerto Rico Dept. of Labor & Human Resources
    431 Avenida Ponce de León, Ste 1020
    San Juan, PR 00917
    Phone: (787) 625-3137 Ext 2260
    Fax: (787) 945-7471
    E-mail: jocolon@trabajo.pr.gov
    Website: https://www.trabajo.pr.gov
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Kelli Grant

    TAA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    PO Box 1406
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3254
    Fax: (803) 737-0921
    E-mail: kgrant@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
  • Daniela Cuddington

    TRA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    PO Box 1477
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-0309
    Fax: (803) 737-2814
    Email: dcuddington@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
SOUTH DAKOTA
TENNESSEE
TEXAS
UTAH
VERMONT
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
WEST VIRGINIA
  • Maureen Persons

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce West Virginia
    ES Employment Service Division
    Dislocated Worker/TAA Programs/NDWG
    112 California Ave
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-8414
    Fax: (304) 558-7029
    E-mail: maureen.m.persons@wv.gov
    Website: https://workforcewv.org

     

  • Andy Osborne

    TRA Coordinator
    Integrity Section
    1321 Plaza East
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: (304) 558-2611
    Fax: (304) 957-0418
    E-mail: andy.j.osborne@wv.gov
    Website: https://workforcewv.org
WISCONSIN
WYOMING