Regional Contacts for the Office of Trade Adjustment Assistance
Region States Address
Name / Phone / Fax / E-mail
1
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PR, RI, VT
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
JFK Federal Bldg, Rm E-350
Boston, MA 02203
Furaha Golden
Regional TAA Lead
Boston Regional Office
Phone: (617) 788-0109
Fax: (617) 788-0101
E-mail: r1-trade@dol.gov

Alicia Appugliese
Regional TRA Lead
Boston Regional Office
Phone: (617) 565-2536
Fax: (617) 788-0101
E-mail: r1-trade@dol.gov
2
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
1835 Market St, ETA/20
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Philadelphia Regional Office
Phone: (215) 861-5202
Fax: (215) 861-5260
E-mail: r2-trade@dol.gov
3
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Ctr, Rm 6M12
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Elizabeth Warner
Regional TAA Lead
Atlanta Regional Office
Phone: (404) 302-5373
Fax: (404) 302-5386
E-mail: warner.elizabeth.g@dol.gov

Jamila Lewis
Regional TRA Lead
Atlanta Regional Office
Phone: (404) 302-3911
Fax: (404) 302-5386
E-mail: lewis.jamila.t@dol.gov
4
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
525 S Griffin St, Rm 317
Maceo Smith Federal Bldg
Dallas, TX 75202
Catherine Rolling
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
Dallas Regional Office
Phone: (972) 850-4857
Fax: (972) 850-4620
E-mail: rolling.catherine.l@dol.gov
5
IL, IA, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
230 S Dearborn St, 6th Fl
Chicago, IL 60604
Aaron Grill
Regional TAA Lead
Chicago Regional Office
Phone: (312) 596-5408
Fax: (312) 596-5401
E-mail: grill.aaron.b@dol.gov

Jason Hudson
Regional TRA Lead
Chicago Regional Office
Phone: (312) 596-5543
Fax: (312) 596-5401
E-mail: hudson.jason.m@dol.gov
6
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration
90 Seventh St, Ste 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
Consuelo Hines
Regional TAA and TRA Lead
San Francisco Regional Office
Phone: (415) 625-7934
Fax: (415) 625-7923
E-mail: hines.consuelo@dol.gov