ALABAMA
ALASKA
ARIZONA
ARKANSAS
  • Jay Bassett

    TAA Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    Employment Assistance
    PO Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Fax: (501) 682-3537
    Phone: (501) 682-1818
    E-mail: jay.bassett@arkansas.gov
    Website: www.dws.arkansas.gov
  • Pam Francis

    TRA Coordinator
    Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
    Federal Programs
    PO Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 682-3199
    Fax: (501) 682-3713
    E-mail: pamela.francis@arkansas.gov
    Website: www.dws.arkansas.gov
CALIFORNIA
COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Shop Brent

    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    D.C. Department of Employment Services
    4058 Minnesota Avenue NE, Ste #305
    Washington, DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 698-3533
    Fax: (202) 698-5809
    E-mail: shop.brent@dc.gov
    Website: www.does.dc.gov
FLORIDA
GEORGIA
HAWAII
IDAHO
ILLINOIS
INDIANA
  • Mandy Mahurin

    TAA Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    8 NE 21st Street
    Washington, IN 47501
    Phone: (812) 881-9514
    Fax: (812) 882-4535
    E-mail: mmahurin@dwd.in.gov
    Website: www.in.gov/dwd/2362.htm
  • Kyle Lively

    TRA Coordinator
    Indiana Department of Workforce Development
    10 North Senate Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 234-5417
    Fax: (317) 233-5499
    E-mail: klively@dwd.in.gov
    Website: www.in.gov/dwd/2362.htm
IOWA
KANSAS
  • Phyllis Gish

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Services Division
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: (785) 296-0824
    Fax: (785) 296-1404
    E-mail: phyllis.gish@ks.gov
    Website: www.dol.ks.gov
  • Dian Miller

    TRA Coordinator
    Kansas Department of Labor
    401 SW Topeka Blvd
    Topeka, KS 66603
    Phone: (785) 291-6142
    Fax: (785) 296-1858
    E-mail: dian.miller@dol.ks.gov
    Website: www.dol.ks.gov
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
  • Rhea H. Woods

    TAA/TRA Coordinator
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 N. 23rd Street
    PO Box 94094
    Baton Rouge, LA 70802
    Phone: 225-342-7686
    Fax: (225) 342-0209
    Email: rwoods@lwc.la.gov
    Website: www.laworks.net
MAINE
MARYLAND
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
  • Jimelle Blakely

    TAA Coordinator
    Michigan Talent and Economic Development
    201 N. Washington Square
    Lansing, MI 48913
    Phone: (517) 241-8340
    Fax: (517) 373-7794
    E-mail: blakelyj1@michigan.gov
    Website: www.michigan.gov/uia
  • Samuel Johnson

    TRA Coordinator
    Michigan Talent and Economic Development
    Unemployment Insurance Agency
    3024 West Grand Blvd, Suite 12-300
    Detroit, MI 48202
    Phone: (313) 456-2824
    Fax: (313) 456-2439
    E-mail: johnsons36@michigan.gov
    Website: www.michigan.gov/uia
MINNESOTA
  • Sarah Saito

    TAA Coordinator
    Department of Employment and Economic Development
    1st National Bank Building
    332 Minnesota St., Suite E200
    St. Paul, MN 55101
    Tel: (651) 259-7546
    Fax: (651) 296-0288
    Email: sarah.saito@state.mn.us
    Website: www.mn.gov/deed
  • Linda Koopmans

    TRA Coordinator
    Department of Employment and Economic Development
    PO Box 4629
    St Paul, MN 55101
    Phone: (651) 259-0833
    Fax: (651) 296-0253
    E-mail: linda.koopmans@state.mn.us
    Website: www.mn.gov/deed
MISSISSIPPI
MISSOURI
MONTANA
  • Candi Spencer

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Services
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-0400
    Fax: (406) 444-3237
    E-mail: cspencer@mt.gov
    Website: dli.mt.gov
  • Melissa Schmolke

    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Insurance
    PO Box 1728
    Helena, MT 59624
    Phone: (406) 444-2594
    Fax: (406) 444-1651
    E-mail: mschmolke@mt.gov
    Website: dli.mt.gov
NEBRASKA
NEVADA
  • Wesley Reed

    TAA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0362
    Fax: (775) 687-1073
    Email: wrreed@detr.nv.gov
    Website: https://detr.nv.gov/
  • Rolland Doty

    TRA Coordinator
    Nevada Department of Employment, Training, and Rehabilitation
    500 E. Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0495
    Fax: (775) 684-0344
    E-mail: rldoty@nvdetr.org
    Website: https://detr.nv.gov/
NEW HAMPSHIRE
NEW JERSEY
NEW MEXICO
NEW YORK
NORTH CAROLINA
NORTH DAKOTA
  • Elaine Wentz

    TAA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Workforce Programs
    PO Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3066
    Fax: (701) 328-4894
    E-mail: ewentz@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
  • Jennifer Tipton

    TRA Coordinator
    Job Service North Dakota - Unemployment Insurance
    PO Box 5507
    Bismarck, ND 58506
    Phone: (701) 328-3361
    Fax: (701) 328-2728
    E-mail: jtipton@nd.gov
    Website: www.jobsnd.com
OHIO
OKLAHOMA
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
PUERTO RICO
  • Vivian Tirado Padilla

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Program
    Department of Economic Development and Commerce
    PO Box 362350
    San Juan, PR 00936
    Phone: (787) 754-5504 ext.5617
    Fax: (787) 754-7051
    E-mail: vivian.tirado@ddec.pr.gov
    Website: www.ddec.pr.gov
  • Jorge D. Colón

    Acting TRA Coordinator
    Puerto Rico Dept. of Labor & Human Resources
    431 Avenida Ponce de León, Suite 1020
    San Juan, PR 00917
    Phone: (787) 625-3137 ext. 2260
    Fax: (787) 945-7471
    E-mail: jocolon@trabajo.pr.gov
    Website: http://www.trabajo.pr.gov
RHODE ISLAND
SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Kelli Grant

    TAA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    PO Box 1406
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-3254
    Fax: (803) 737-0921
    E-mail: kgrant@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
  • Daniela Cuddington

    TRA Coordinator
    SC Department of Employment and Workforce
    PO Box 1477
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-0309
    Fax: (803) 737-2814
    Email: dcuddington@dew.sc.gov
    Website: https://dew.sc.gov
SOUTH DAKOTA
TENNESSEE
TEXAS
UTAH
  • Stacie Smith

    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce Development Division
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (385) 272-7798
    Fax: (801) 596-2284
    E-mail: stacielsmith@utah.gov
    Website: jobs.utah.gov
  • Catherine Rolling

    TRA Coordinator
    Unemployment Division
    140 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (801) 526-9547
    Fax: (801) 526-4401
    E-mail: crolling@utah.gov
    Website: jobs.utah.gov
VERMONT
VIRGINIA
WASHINGTON
  • Michelle Griffith

    TAA Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    1570 Irving St SW
    Tumwater, WA  98512
    Phone: (360) 915-2723
    Fax: (360) 704-6442
    E-mail: mgriffith@esd.wa.gov
    Website: www.esd.wa.gov
  • Jason Kohler

    TRA Coordinator
    Washington State Employment Security Department
    640 Woodland Square Loop
    Lacey, WA 98503
    Phone: (360) 438-4114
    Fax: (855) 623-9367
    Email: jkohler@esd.wa.gov
    Website: www.esd.wa.gov
WEST VIRGINIA
  • Maureen Persons
    TAA Coordinator
    Workforce West Virginia
    ES Employment Service Division
    Dislocated Worker/TAA Programs/NDWG
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-8414
    Fax: (304) 558-7029
    E-mail: maureen.m.persons@wv.gov
    Website: http://workforcewv.org

  • Andy Osborne

    TRA Coordinator
    UC Benefits & Technical Support
    112 California Avenue
    Charleston, WV 25305
    Phone: (304) 558-2611
    Fax: (304) 957-0418
    E-mail: andy.j.osborne@wv.gov
    Website: http://workforcewv.org
WISCONSIN
WYOMING
  • Joan Franklin

    TAA Coordinator
    WY Employment and Training
    247 Grinnell Plaza, Suite 200
    Sheridan, WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 777-2891
    Fax: (307) 675-9874
    Email: joan.franklin1@wyo.gov
    Website: wyomingworkforce.org
  • Amy Houck

    TRA Coordinator
    WY Unemployment
    247 Grinnell Plaza, UI Division
    Sheridan, WY 82801
    Phone: (307) 235-3617
    Fax: (307) 675-9874
    E-mail: amy.houck@wyo.gov
    Website: wyomingworkforce.org