CORPS enhance the agency's overall effectiveness by leveraging limited resources to maximize impact and create lasting compliance changes in communities;

CORPS are responsible for assisting in planning and developing a wide range of activities including:

  • Stakeholders and Outreach: Organize, facilitate & conduct compliance assistance and outreach
  • Planning and Enforcement Support
  • Media and Social Media
  • Coordination
  • Reporting

 

 
 
 

Alabama

Vacant

Alaska

Stephen Yim
206-504-5238
yim.stephen@dol.gov

Arizona

Elsie Darcy
602-407-5341
darcy.elsie@dol.gov

Arkansas

Audrina Lange
501-221-4621
lange.audrina@dol.gov

California

Northern California and Central Valley, CA

Erica Escalante
916-485-6261
escalante.erica@dol.gov

 

Bay Area, CA

Martin Otero
415-241-3574
otero.martin@dol.gov

 

San Bernadino, Riverside Counties, eastern portion of Los Angeles County

Filiberto Quintero
626-732-1088
quintero.filiberto@dol.gov

 

San Diego Area

Rosanna Santana
619-798-3517
santana.rosanna@dol.gov

 

Los Angeles, CA

Randolph Tan
213-804-0691
tan.randolph@dol.gov

Colorado

Julie Castillo
601-451-9207
castillo.julie@dol.gov

Connecticut

Heather Callahan
860-240-4911
callahan.heather@dol.gov

Delaware

Elizabeth Zimmer-Mull
267-514-6098
zimmer-mull.elizabeth@dol.gov

Florida

Tampa Metro Area

Lourdes Bahr
813-636-5105
bahr.lourdes@dol.gov

 

Miami Metro Area

Ariel Rivera Maldonado
305-270-5574
riveramaldonado.ariel@dol.gov

 

North Florida

Robert Vaden
850-942-8712
vaden.robert@dol.gov

Georgia

Ashley Allen-Feliciano
678-237-0531
allen.ashley@dol.gov

Guam

Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Saipan – CNMI

Herbert Lee
808-664-8465
lee.herbert@dol.gov

Hawaii

Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Saipan – CNMI

Herbert Lee
808-664-8465
lee.herbert@dol.gov

Idaho

Andrea Rasmussen
208-813-7761
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

Illinois

Chicagoland

Fidel Arroyo
312-789-2992
arroyo.fidel@dol.gov

 

Outside Chicagoland

Malcohm Smith
314-678-9069
smith.malcohm@dol.gov

Indiana

Lacey Houle
812-204-2934
Houle.lacey@dol.gov

 

Iowa

Jhomahara Cook
402-547-4877
cook.jhomahara@dol.gov

Kansas

Trini Murguia
913-689-3284
murguia.trini@dol.gov

Kentucky

Charles Jackson
502-882-8733
jackson.charles.m@dol.gov

Louisiana

Stuart Smith
504-299-1488
smith.stuart@dol.gov

Maine

Brian Cleasby
603-606-3116
cleasby.brian@dol.gov

Maryland

Ga Kim
301-436-3274
kim.ga@dol.gov

Massachusetts

Thomas Carroll
857-264-4715
carroll.thomas@dol.gov

Michigan

Detroit Metro Area

Mildred Kress
313-309-4526
kress.mildred@dol.gov

 

Outside Detroit Metro Area

Jacob Swier
616-710-5017
swier.jacob@dol.gov

Minnesota

Corey Walton
612-344-0265
walton.corey@dol.gov

Mississippi

Nichole Williams
601-965-7395
williams.nichole@dol.gov

Missouri

Western Missouri

Trini Najera Murguia
913-689-3284
murguia.trini@dol.gov

 

Eastern Missouri

Malcohm Smith
314-678-9069
smith.malcohm@dol.gov

Montana

Kyle Dillingham
801-257-6576
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov

Nebraska

Jhomahara Cook
402-547-4877
cook.jhomahara@dol.gov

Nevada

Susana Sanchez
702-928-1253
sanchez.susana@dol.gov

New Hampshire

Brian Cleasby
603-606-3116
cleasby.brian@dol.gov

New Jersey

Southern New Jersey

Shavonne Person
609-895-8525
person.shavonne@dol.gov

 

Northern New Jersey

Melissa Morales
908-389-5457
morales.melissa@dol.gov

New Mexico

Patricia Chavez
505-248-2674
chavez.patricia@dol.gov

New York

Long Island, NY

Vacant

 

Upstate, NY

Sarah Decker
518-431-6474
decker.sarah@dol.gov

 

Manhattan, NY

Manuel Garcia
646-587-5346
garcia.manuel.j@dol.gov

 

Queens, NY

Manuel Garcia
646-587-5346
garcia.manuel.j@dol.gov

North Carolina

Miguel Perez
919-900-2474
perez.miguel@dol.gov

North Dakota

Julie Castillo
601-451-9207
castillo.julie@dol.gov

Ohio

Danielle Calderon
614-643-2979
calderon.danielle@dol.gov

Oklahoma

Jessica Parker
405-595-3469
parker.jessica@dol.gov

Oregon

Andrea Rasmussen
208-813-7761
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

Pennsylvania

Central Pennsylvania

Francesca de Roca
570-830-8628
deroca.francesca@dol.gov

 

Western PA/Southwest VA westernmost counties in MD

Karen Welton
814-769-0839
welton.karen@dol.gov

 

Philadelphia, PA

Elizabeth Zimmer-Mull
267-514-6098
zimmer-mull.elizabeth@dol.gov

Puerto Rico

Ivonne Rivera
787-775-1728
rivera.ivonne@dol.gov

Rhode Island

Heather Callahan
860-240-4911
callahan.heather@dol.gov

South Carolina

Lucyana Roldán
803-318-0815
roldan.lucyana@dol.gov

South Dakota

Julie Castillo
601-451-9207
castillo.julie@dol.gov

Tennessee

Kimberly McGahey
615-964-6746
mcgahey.kimberly@dol.gov

Texas

South Texas

Corando Carrizales
956-632-3912
carrizales.corando@dol.gov

 

Dallas Metro Area

Domingo Castillo
817-804-8018
castillo.domingo@dol.gov

 

Albuquerque, NM and El Paso

Patricia Chavez
505-248-2674
chavez.patricia@dol.gov

 

Houston

Lucia Garcia
713-773-5375
garcia.lucia@dol.gov

 

Austin

Brenda Hernandez
512-799-2559
hernandez.brenda@dol.gov

 

Eastern Texas

Audrina Lange
501-221-4621
lange.audrina@dol.gov

 

San Antonio Metro Area

Imelda Avila-Thomas
210-308-2323
avila-thomas.imelda@dol.gov

Utah

Kyle Dillingham
801-257-6576
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov

Virgin Islands

Ivonne Rivera
787-775-1728
rivera.ivonne@dol.gov

Vermont

Brian Cleasby
603-606-3116
cleasby.brian@dol.gov

Virginia

Northern Virginia

Ga Kim
301-436-3274
kim.ga@dol.gov

 

South Central Virginia

Cindy Maish
540-510-5360
maish.cindy@dol.gov

Washington

Clark and Spokane Counties

Andrea Rasmussen
208-813-7761
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

 

Seattle, WA

Stephen Yim
206-504-5238
yim.stephen@dol.gov

West Virginia

Karen Welton
412-482-5195
welton.karen@dol.gov

Wisconsin

Corey Walton
612-344-0265
walton.corey@dol.gov

Wyoming

Kyle Dillingham
801-257-6576
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov