CORPS enhance the agency's overall effectiveness by leveraging limited resources to maximize impact and create lasting compliance changes in communities;

CORPS are responsible for assisting in planning and developing a wide range of activities including:

  • Stakeholders and Outreach: Organize, facilitate & conduct compliance assistance and outreach
  • Planning and Enforcement Support
  • Media and Social Media
  • Coordination
  • Reporting

 

 
 
 

Alabama

Claudia Wilson           
205-506-5733           
wilson.claudia.j@dol.gov

Claudia Wilson

Alaska

Stephen Yim           
206-504-5238           
yim.stephen@dol.gov

Arizona

Elsie Darcy           
602-407-5341           
darcy.elsie@dol.gov

Elsie Darcy

Arkansas

Nathan Butler           
501-221-4617           
butler.nathan@dol.gov

Nathan Butler

California

Northern California and Central Valley, CA

Erica Escalante           
916-485-6261           
escalante.erica@dol.gov

Erica Escalante

Bay Area, CA

Ana Hurtado           
415-939-4029           
hurtado.aldana.ana@dol.gov

Ana Hurtado

San Bernardino, Riverside Counties, eastern portion of Los Angeles County

Filiberto Quintero           
626-732-1088           
quintero.filiberto@dol.gov

Filiberto Quintero

San Diego Area

Rosanna Santana           
619-798-3517           
santana.rosanna@dol.gov

Los Angeles, CA

Randolph Tan           
213-804-0691           
tan.randolph@dol.gov

Randolph Tan

Colorado

Kris Pryor           
303-881-9346           
pryor.krista.m@dol.gov

Connecticut

Heather Callahan           
860-240-4911           
callahan.heather@dol.gov

Delaware

Elizabeth Zimmer-Mull           
267-514-6098           
zimmer-mull.elizabeth@dol.gov

Florida

Tampa Metro Area

Lourdes Bahr           
813-636-5105           
bahr.lourdes@dol.gov

Lourdes Bahr

Miami Metro Area

Jocelyne King           
305-270-5555           
king.jocelyne.n@dol.gov

Jocelyne King

North Florida

Robert Vaden           
850-942-8712           
vaden.robert@dol.gov

Robert Vaden

Georgia

Karla Falcon           
786-427-3678           
falcon.karla@dol.gov

Karla Falcon

Guam

Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Saipan – CNMI

Herbert Lee           
808-664-8465           
lee.herbert@dol.gov

Herbert Lee

Hawaii

Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Saipan – CNMI

Herbert Lee           
808-664-8465           
lee.herbert@dol.gov

Herbert Lee

Idaho

Andrea Rasmussen           
208-813-7761           
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

Illinois

Chicagoland

Fidel Arroyo           
312-789-2992           
arroyo.fidel@dol.gov

Outside Chicagoland

Malcohm Smith           
314-678-9069           
smith.malcohm@dol.gov

Malcohm Smith

Indiana

Lacey Houle           
812-204-2934           
Houle.lacey@dol.gov

Lacey Houle

Iowa

Jhomahara Cook           
402-547-4877           
cook.jhomahara@dol.gov

Kansas

Trini Murguia           
913-689-3284           
murguia.trini@dol.gov

Trini Murguia

Kentucky

Charles Jackson           
502-882-8733           
jackson.charles.m@dol.gov

Charles Jackson

Louisiana

Stuart Smith           
504-299-1488           
smith.stuart@dol.gov

Stuart Smith

Maine

Ana Maria Rogers

207-420-0165

rogers.ana.m@dol.gov

Maryland

(Amy) Ga Kim           
301-436-3274           
kim.ga@dol.gov

Massachusetts

Thomas Carroll           
857-264-4715           
carroll.thomas@dol.gov

Thomas Carroll

Michigan

Detroit Metro Area

Mildred Kress           
313-309-4526           
kress.mildred@dol.gov

Mildred Kress

Outside Detroit Metro Area

Vacant

Minnesota

Corey Walton           
612-344-0265           
walton.corey@dol.gov

Corey Walton

Mississippi

Nichole Williams           
601-965-7395           
williams.nichole@dol.gov

Missouri

Western Missouri

Trini Najera Murguia           
913-689-3284           
murguia.trini@dol.gov

Trini Najera Murguia

Eastern Missouri

Malcohm Smith           
314-678-9069           
smith.malcohm@dol.gov

Malcohm Smith

Montana

Kyle Dillingham           
801-257-6576           
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov

Kyle Dillingham

Nebraska

Jhomahara Cook           
402-547-4877           
cook.jhomahara@dol.gov

Nevada

Susana Sanchez           
702-928-1253           
sanchez.susana@dol.gov

Susana Sanchez

New Hampshire

Ana Maria Rogers


207-420-0165


rogers.ana.m@dol.gov

New Jersey

Southern New Jersey

Shavonne Person           
609-895-8525           
person.shavonne@dol.gov

Northern New Jersey

Melissa Morales           
908-389-5457           
morales.melissa@dol.gov

New Mexico

Patricia Chavez           
505-248-2674           
chavez.patricia@dol.gov

New York

Long Island, NY

Vacant

Upstate, NY

Sarah Decker           
518-431-6474           
decker.sarah@dol.gov

Manhattan, NY

Manuel Garcia           
646-587-5346           
garcia.manuel.j@dol.gov

Queens, NY

Manuel Garcia           
646-587-5346           
garcia.manuel.j@dol.gov

North Carolina

Miguel Perez           
919-900-2474           
perez.miguel@dol.gov

Miguel Perez

North Dakota

Kris Pryor           
303-881-9346           
pryor.krista.m@dol.gov

Ohio

Danielle Calderon           
614-643-2979           
calderon.danielle@dol.gov

Oklahoma

Jessica Parker           
405-595-3469           
parker.jessica@dol.gov

Oregon

Andrea Rasmussen           
208-813-7761           
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

Pennsylvania

Central Pennsylvania

Francesca de Roca           
570-830-8628           
deroca.francesca@dol.gov

Western PA

Karen Welton           
814-769-0839           
welton.karen@dol.gov

Karen Welton

Philadelphia, PA

Elizabeth Zimmer-Mull           
267-514-6098           
zimmer-mull.elizabeth@dol.gov

Puerto Rico

Angie Ramos           
787-775-1727           
ramos.angie@dol.gov

Angie Ramos

Rhode Island

Heather Callahan           
860-240-4911           
callahan.heather@dol.gov

South Carolina

Lucyana Roldán           
803-318-0815           
roldan.lucyana@dol.gov

Lucyana Roldán

South Dakota

Kris Pryor           
303-881-9346           
pryor.krista.m@dol.gov

Tennessee

Kimberly McGahey           
615-964-6746           
mcgahey.kimberly@dol.gov

Kimberly McGahey

Texas

South Texas

Corando Carrizales           
956-632-3912           
carrizales.corando@dol.gov

Corando Carrizales

Dallas Metro Area

Domingo Castillo           
817-804-8018           
castillo.domingo@dol.gov

Albuquerque, NM and El Paso

Patricia Chavez           
505-248-2674           
chavez.patricia@dol.gov

Houston

Lucia Garcia           
713-773-5375           
garcia.lucia@dol.gov

Lucia Garcia

Austin

Vacant

Eastern Texas

Nathan Butler           
501-221-4617   
butler.nathan@dol.gov

Nathan Butler

San Antonio Metro Area

Imelda Avila-Thomas           
210-308-2323           
avila-thomas.imelda@dol.gov

Imelda Avila-Thomas

Utah

Kyle Dillingham           
801-257-6576           
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov

Kyle Dillingham

Virgin Islands

Angie Ramos           
787-775-1727           
ramos.angie@dol.gov

Angie Ramos

Vermont

Brian Cleasby           
603-606-3116           
cleasby.brian@dol.gov

Virginia

Northern Virginia

(Amy) Ga Kim           
301-436-3274           
kim.ga@dol.gov

South Central Virginia

Cindy Maish           
540-510-5360           
maish.cindy@dol.gov

Cindy Maish

Southwest Virginia

Karen Welton           
814-769-0839           
welton.karen@dol.gov

Karen Welton

Washington

Clark and Spokane Counties

Andrea Rasmussen           
208-813-7761           
rasmussen.andrea@dol.gov

Seattle, WA

Stephen Yim           
206-504-5238           
yim.stephen@dol.gov

West Virginia

Karen Welton           
412-482-5195           
welton.karen@dol.gov

Karen Welton

Wisconsin

Corey Walton           
612-344-0265           
walton.corey@dol.gov

Corey Walton

Wyoming

Kyle Dillingham           
801-257-6576           
dillingham.kyle@dol.gov

Kyle Dillingham