Directories

List of DOL-WIA Funded Federally Recognized Tribes and Alaska Native Entities Participating in Public Law 102-477

Public Law 102-477 at a Glance

Download in PDF Format

Mailing List and Phone Numbers
STATE: TRIBE:
ALASKA

Aleutian Pribilof Island Association
1131 E. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518-1408
(907) 222-4232
(907) 279-4351, fax
Kate Duder, ETR Program Coordinator
kathryn@apiai.org

Association of Village Council Presidents
PO Box 219
Bethel, AK 99559
(907)543-7481
(907)543-4261, fax
JenniferHooper, EET Director
jhooper@avcp.org

BristolBay Native Association
PO Box 310
Dillingham, AK 99576
(907)842-2262
(907)842-3498, fax
RaeBelle Whitcomb
rwhitcomb@bbna.com

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida
320 West Willoughby Ave. - Suite 300
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 463-7157
(907)463-7312, fax
Georgia Finau
gfinau@ccthita.org

Shaun Guthrie
saguthrie@ccthita.org

Chugachmiut
1840 Bragaw Street - Suite 110
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907)562-4155
(907)563-2891
Mary Walker, Director
mary@chugachmiut.org

Cook Inlet Tribal Council
3600 San JeronimoDrive
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 793-3419
(907) 793-3422, fax
Carrie McMillan, Director
cmcmillan@citci.com

Copper River Native Association
Mile 104 Richardson Highway
PO Box H
Copper Center, AK 99573
(907) 822-8842
(907) 822-8801, fax
Debby Jones, Director
djones@crnative.org

Kawerak, Inc.
PO Box 948
Nome, AK 99762
(907) 443-4361
(907) 443-4479, fax
Luisa Machuca, Director
yedirector@kawerak.org

Kodiak Area Native Association
194 Alimaq Drive
East Kodiak, AK 99615
(907) 486-9820
(907) 486-4829, fax
Katie Stabnau, Workforce Development Coordinator
katie.stabnau@kanaweb.org

Maniilaq Association
PO Box 256
Kotzebue, AK 99752
(907) 442-7665
(907) 442-7765, fax
Kelli Gallahorn, Director
kelli.gallahorn@maniilaq.org

Metlakatla Indian Community
PO Box 8
Metlakatla, AK 99926
(907) 886-5872
(907) 886-5876, fax
Sean Enright
kidcare@aptalaska.net

Orutsararmuit Native Council
PO Box 927
Bethel, AK 99559
(907) 543-0507
(907) 543-2639, fax
Sharon Rodgers, 477 Manager
srodgers@nativecouncil.org
Zach Brink, Director
zbrink@nativecouncil.org

Tanana Chiefs Conference, Inc.
122 First Ave. Suite 600
Fairbanks, AK 99701
(907) 452-8251 Ext. 3229
(907) 459-3883, fax
Don Shircel, Client Development Director
don.shircel@tananachiefs.org

ARIZONA

Tohono O'odham Nation
PO Box 837
Sells, AZ 85634
(520) 383-4251
(520) 383-2533, fax
Jonathan Rios, Senior Manager
jonathan.rios@tonation-nsn.gov

Jessica Ortiz, Senior Contract Specialist
Jessica.Ortiz@tonation-nsn.gov

Verna A. Espuma, Grants & Contracts Manager
verna.espuma@tonation-nsn.gov

 

IDAHO Nez Perce Tribe
PO Box 365
Lapwai, ID 83540
(208) 843-7316
(208) 621-4604
(208) 843-7380, fax
Kay Kidder, Director of Education
kayk@nezperce.org

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
PO Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
(208) 478-3737
(208)478-3975
(208) 478-3852, fax
Larry Murillo, 477Director
lmurillo@sbtribes.com

MICHIGAN

Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa
2605 N. West Bayshore Drive
Peshawbestown, MI 49682
(231) 534-7767
(231) 534-7773, fax
Debra Gibbs, 477 Director
debra.gibbs@gtbindians.com

MINNESOTA

Mille Lacs Band of Chippewa
43408 Oodena Drive
Onamia, MN 56539
(320) 532-7579
(320) 532-3785, fax
Michael Kafka
michael.kafka@millelacsband.com

Red Lake Band of Chippewa
PO Box 416
Redby, MN 56670
(218) 679-3350
(218) 679-3367, fax
Jerald Loud
jloud@redlakenation.org

White Earth Reservation Tribal Council
PO Box 418
White Earth, MN 56591
(218) 935-5554
(218) 935-0480, fax
Doreen Stone, E & T Manager
doreen.stone@whiteearth.com

MONTANA Blackfeet Tribal Business Council
PO Box 1090
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 338-2111
(406) 338-5540, fax
Flora Mclean
flora7mclean@hotmail.com

George Kipp
george_kipp@yahoo.com

Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
(406) 675-2700 Ext 1038
(406) 675-2772, fax
Arlene Templer, Director/ Dept Head
arlenet@cskt.org

Fort Belknap Community Council
RR 1 Box66
Harlem, MT 59526
(406)353-2466
(406)353-4567, fax
Kay Bell, 477 Director
kaybell@yahoo.com

Fort Peck Tribes/Assiniboine and Sioux Tribe
PO Box 1027
Poplar, MT 59255
(406) 768-2425
(406) 768-5802, fax
Rodney Miller, 477 Director
rodm@nemontel.net

NEBRASKA

Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska
PO Box 687
Winnebago, NE 68071
(402) 878-2379
(402) 878-2228, fax
Patrice Bass, Director
Amy Painter
apainter@winnebagotribe.com

NEVADA

Reno Sparks Indian Colony
98 Colony Road
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 329-6114
(775) 337-7662, fax
San San Tin, Education Dept. Manager
stin@rsic.org

Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of Duck Valley
PO Box 219
Owyhee, NV 89832-0219
(208) 759-3100 Ext 254 & (775) 757-2921
(208) 759-3104, fax
Pete Putra (Temp), Assistant Administration
putra.pete@shopai.org

NEW MEXICO

Ohkay Owingeh
PO Box 1099
Popay Street, State Road 74
Ohkay Owingeh, NM 87566
(505) 852-4014
(505) 852-2950, fax
Christi Mermejo
Christi_mermejo@ohkayowingeh-nsn.gov

Pueblo of Laguna
PO Box 207
Laguna, NM 87026
(505) 552-9322
(505) 552-9341, fax
Anthony Riley, Director
a.riley@lagunaed.net

Pueblo of Taos
PO Box 1846
Taos, NM 87571
(575) 758-5990
(575) 737-5140, fax
Vincent M. Romero, Education & Training Division Director
vromero@taospueblo.com

Shawn Duran, Director
sduran@taospueblo.com

Pueblo of Zuni
PO Box 339
Zuni, NM 87327
(505) 782-7178 (Office)
(505) 782-7180
(505) 782-7223, fax
Bernadette Panteah, 477 Director
bpante@ashiwi.org

NEW YORK

Seneca Nation of New York
88 Iroquois Drive
Irving, NY 14081
(716) 532-1033
(716) 532-6178, fax
Debbie Cooper, Director
debbie.cooper@sni.org

NORTH DAKOTA

Spirit Lake Sioux Tribe
PO Box 344
Ft. Totten, ND 58335
(701) 766-1200 Ext 227
(701) 766-1236, fax
Jolene Crosswhite, Director
jolene1@gondtc.com

Three Affiliated Tribes
PO Box 597
New Town, ND 58763
(701) 627-4752
(701) 627-2520, fax
Leo Cummings, Director
lcummings@mhanation.com Â

OKLAHOMA

Cherokee Nation
PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(918) 207-3842
(918) 458-7694, fax
Kim Carroll, Director
kim-carroll@cherokee.org

Chickasaw Nation
PO Box 1548
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 559-0518
(580) 436-7257, fax
Traci Farmer, OMB Financial Manager/477 Coordinator
traci.farmer@chickasaw.net

Choctaw Nation
PO Drawer 1210
Durant, OK 74702
580-924-8280 ext. 2209
Fax: 580-924-2923
Patty Mink
pmink@choctawnation.com

Citizen Potawatomi
1601 S Gordon Cooper Dr
Shawnee, OK 74801
405-598-0797
Fax: 405-598-0833
Carol Levi
cclaylevi@potawatomi.org
Margaret Zientek
mzientek@potawatomi.org

Muscogee Creek
PO Box 580
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 732-7773
(918) 732-7781, fax
Courtney Josie, 477 Director
cjosie@muscogeenation-nsn.gov

Osage Nation
HC-66 Box 900
Hominy, OK 74035
(918) 287-5302
(918) 287-5567, fax
Ida Doyle
idoyle@osagetribe.org

Pawnee Nation of Oklahoma
PO Box 470
Pawnee, OK 74058
(918) 762-3227
(918) 762-6446, fax
Freida Tippeconnie, Education Director
ftippeconnie@pawneenation.org

OREGON Confederated Tribes of the Siletz
PO Box 549
Siletz, OR 97380
1-800-922-1399
Fax: 541-444-9613
Rebecca Williams, Programs I manager
Kurtis Barker, 477 Director
kurtisb@ctsi.nsn.us