Team


Mailing Address

Division of Indian and Native American Programs
Employment and Training Administration
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-4209
Washington, DC 20210

Main Phone Numbers:

Phone: 202-693-3046
Fax: 202-693-3817


Midwest, West

  • Duane Hall, Lead Federal Project Officer

    U.S. Department of Labor
    525 S Griffin St
    Room 317
    Dallas, TX 75202
    Phone: 972-850-4637
    Fax: 972-850-4605
    Email: hall.duane@dol.gov

    Assigned States: South Dakota, Texas

  • Chelsea Fish, Federal Project Officer

    U.S. Department of Labor
    525 S. Griffin St.
    Room 317
    Dallas, TX 75202
    Phone: 202-693-3736
    Email: Fish.Chelsea.e@dol.gov

    Assigned States: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas


West

  • Guy Suetopka, Federal Project Officer

    U.S. Department of Labor
    Employment and Training Administration
    Suite 17300
    90 7th St
    San Francisco, CA 94103-1516
    Phone: 415-625-7988
    Fax: 415-625-7903
    Email: suetopka.guy@dol.gov

    Assigned States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

  • Jennifer Whitmore, Federal Project Officer

    U.S. Department of Labor
    Employment and Training Administration
    Suite 17300
    90 7th St
    San Francisco, CA 94103-1516
    Phone: 415-625-7970
    Fax: 415-625-7903
    Email: whitmore.jennifer@dol.gov

    Assigned States: Arizona, California, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Washington


East, Midwest

  • Maria Mendoza, Federal Project Officer

    200 Constitution Ave NW
    Room S-4209
    Washington, DC 20210
    Phone: 202-693-3695
    Fax: 202-693-3817
    Email: Mendoza.Maria@dol.gov

    Assigned States: Alabama, Florida, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts. Michigan, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia

  • Carl Duncan, Federal Project Officer

    U.S. Department of Labor
    Employment and Training Administration
    200 Constitution Ave NW
    Room S-4209
    Washington, DC 20210
    Phone: 202-693-3384
    Email: Duncan.Carl.l@dol.gov

    Assigned States: Arizona, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Rhode Island, Wisconsin