Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET)

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-1325
Washington, DC 20210
Phone: 202-693-4700
Fax: 202-693-4755

Title Name
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Policy Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Senior Advisor Vacant
Chief of Staff Jonathan T. VanderPlas
Supervisory Executive Assistant Rhonda McGhee
Staff Assistant Brandon Bowden
Staff Assistant Vacant
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus

 

Office of National Programs (ONP)

Title Name
Director Ivan Denton denton.ivan.e@dol.gov
Director, Grants and Training Maria Temiquel temiquel.maria@dol.gov
Director, Compliance William "Kenan" Torrans torrans.william@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Robert Shepard shepard.robert.a@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst Bradley Sickles sickles.bradley.a@gol.gov
Competitive Grants Lead Kenneth Fenner fenner.kenneth@dol.gov
Director, Transition Assistant Program (TAP) Timothy Winter winter.timothy@dol.gov
JVSG Program Lead Francheska Atchison atchison.fran.t@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin coughlin.william.e@dol.gov
JVSG Program Analyst Dawn Mimes mimes.dawn@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst/TAP Management Antoine Ford ford.antoine.g@dol.gov
Program Analyst/TAP COR Cecilia "CeCe" Hill hill.cecilia.a@dol.gov
Veterans Employment Rights Specialist Bernard "Bo" Wroble wroble.bernard@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) LaVonda Scott scott.lavonda.l@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist Amanda Denogean denogean.amanda@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) Jacob Hart hart.jacob.f@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) Ayana Lightfoot lightfoot.ayana.a@dol.gov

 

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Title Name
Director Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Communications Director Laurel Devine devine.laurel.a@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Nancy Glowacki, Ph.D. glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov
HIRE Vets Medallion Program Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith smith.randall.e@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Vacant  
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Atlanta Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Boston Paul Furbush furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Philadelphia Nicole Neri neri.nicole@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Chicago Eric Asmussen asmussen.eric.k@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Dallas Roxann Griffith griffith.roxann.s@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — San Francisco Tony Forbes forbes.tony.d@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green green.gregory.b@dol.gov
Digital & Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech leech.kellen.h@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Michael Slater slater.michael.c@dol.gov
Military Fellow Maureen (Mo) Giorio giorio.maureen.r@dol.gov
Military Fellow Kristopher Rick rick.kristopher.a@dol.gov

 

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

Title Name
Director Iris S.Diaz diaz.iris.s@dol.gov
Records Management Jenel Turner turner.jenel@dol.gov
Budget Manager Joseph "Joe" Matotek matotek.joseph@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings jennings.todd.l@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail mcphail.derek@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda L Epps epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Luke Murren murren.luke@dol,gov
IT Director Robert Quarles quarles.robert.w@dol,gov
IT Project Manager Vacant  
IT Security Officer Chantel Ford ford.chantel.a@dol.gov
IT/Supplies/E2 Admin Specialist Robert Price price.robert.a@dol.gov
IT Specialist Chris McClain mcclain.chris@dol.gov
IT Specialist Tom Carl carl.tom@dol.gov
Performance Project Manager (Contractor) Lalissie Debela debela.lalissie@dol.gov