Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET) Service

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-1325
Washington, DC 20210
Phone: 202-693-4700
Fax: 202-693-4755

Title Name
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy James Rodriguez
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations and Management Margarita Devlin
Chief of Staff Julian Purdy
Senior Advisor Vacant
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Supervisory Executive Assistant Rhonda McGhee
Special Assistant Vacant
Confidential Assistant LaVeta Moore
Staff Assistant Julie Cook
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus

 

Office of National Programs (ONP)

Title Name
Director Ivan Denton Denton.Ivan.E@dol.gov
Director, Grants and Training Maria Temiquel Temiquel.Maria@dol.gov
Director, Compliance William "Kenan" Torrans Torrans.William@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Vacant
Senior Program Analyst Vacant  
Competitive Grants Lead (acting) Johnvincent “Vinny” Sabella  Sabella.Johnvincent@dol.gov
Director, Transition Assistant Program (TAP) Timothy Winter Winter.Timothy@dol.gov
Apprenticeship, Licensing and Credentialing Lead  Carolyn Renick Renick.Carolyn.G@dol.gov
TAP Lead-Policy, Partnerships, and Outreach Michael Slater Slater.Michael.C@dol.gov
TAP Operations Lead Pamela Langley Langley.Pamela.K@dol.gov
NVTI Program Lead Vacant  
JVSG Program Lead Rebekah Haydin Haydin.Rebekah@dol.gov
Senior Compliance Analyst Kristoffer Evans Evans.Kristoffer.M@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin Coughlin.William.E@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst/TAP Management Vacant  
Program Analyst/TAP COR Cecilia "CeCe" Hill Hill.Cecilia.A@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Luke Murren Murren.Luke@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist Amanda Denogean Denogean.Amanda@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist (detail) Janice Maupin-Anderson Maupinanderson.Jan@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist (detail) Travis Siggers Siggers.Travis.S@dol.gov

 

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Title Name
Director Mark Toal Toal.Mark.J@dol.gov
Communications Director Laurel Devine Devine.Laurel.A@dol.gov
HIRE Vets Medallion Program Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith Smith.Randall.E@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Meg O’Grady Ogrady.Meg.M@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Atlanta Gabe Soltero Soltero.Gabriel.E@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Boston Paul Furbush Furbush.Paul.M@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Philadelphia Nicole Neri Neri.Nicole@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Chicago Vacant  
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Dallas Roxann Griffith Griffith.Roxann.S@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — San Francisco Tony Forbes Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green Green.Gregory.B@dol.gov
Digital & Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech Leech.Kellen.H@dol.gov
Legislative and Policy Analyst Vacant  

 

Office of Research and Policy (ORP)

Title Name
Director Nuno A. Medeiros Medeiros.Nuno.A@dol.gov
Legislative Analyst Edgar A. Gleason Gleason.Edgar.A@dol.gov
Disabled Veterans Program and
Research Analyst
Micah J. Foster Foster.Micah.J@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Nancy Glowacki, Ph.D. Glowacki.Nancy.A@dol.gov
Senior Research Analyst Stephanie S. Chan Chan.Stephanie.S@dol.gov
VETS Fellow Mark A. Wentink Wentink.Mark.A@dol.gov
VETS Fellow Aaron J. Draper Draper.Aaron.J@dol.gov

 

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

Title Name
Director Iris S.Diaz Diaz.Iris.S@dol.gov
Agency Records Officer Jenel Turner Turner.Jenel@dol.gov
Budget Manager Joseph "Joe" Matotek Matotek.Joseph@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings Jennings.Todd.L@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail Mcphail.Derek@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda Epps Epps.Rhonda.L@dol.gov
Senior Performance Analyst Aaron Gustafson Gustafson.Aaron.A@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Vacant
Enterprise Program Manager Robert Quarles Quarles.Robert.W@dol.gov