Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET) Service

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-1325
Washington, DC 20210
Phone: 202-693-4700
Fax: 202-693-4755

Title Name
Assistant Secretary John Lowry
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Policy Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger
Chief of Staff Jonathan T. VanderPlas
Senior Advisor Daniel Greenberg
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Supervisory Executive Assistant Rhonda McGhee
Special Assistant Rieder Grunset
Confidential Assistant LaVeta Moore
Staff Assistant Asel Turganbaeva
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus

 

Office of National Programs (ONP)

Title Name
Director Ivan Denton denton.ivan.e@dol.gov
Director, Grants and Training Maria Temiquel temiquel.maria@dol.gov
Director, Compliance William "Kenan" Torrans torrans.william@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Robert Shepard shepard.robert.a@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst Vacant  
Competitive Grants Lead Vacant  
Director, Transition Assistant Program (TAP) Timothy Winter winter.timothy@dol.gov
TAP Lead-Policy, Partnerships, and Outreach Michael Slater slater.michael.c@dol.gov
Acting JVSG Program Lead Rebekah Haydin haydin.rebekah@dol.gov
Senior Compliance Analyst Kristoffer Evans evans.kristoffer.m@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin coughlin.william.e@dol.gov
JVSG Program Analyst Dawn Mimes mimes.dawn@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst/TAP Management Antoine Ford ford.antoine.g@dol.gov
Program Analyst/TAP COR Cecilia "CeCe" Hill hill.cecilia.a@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist Amanda Denogean denogean.amanda@dol.gov

 

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Title Name
Director Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Communications Director Laurel Devine devine.laurel.a@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Nancy Glowacki, Ph.D. glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov
HIRE Vets Medallion Program Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith smith.randall.e@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Meg O’Grady ogrady.meg.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Atlanta Nicole Neri neri.nicole@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Boston Paul Furbush furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Philadelphia Nicole Neri neri.nicole@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Chicago Betty Hart hart.betty.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Dallas Roxann Griffith griffith.roxann.s@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — San Francisco Tony Forbes forbes.tony.d@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green green.gregory.b@dol.gov
Digital & Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech leech.kellen.h@dol.gov
Legislative and Policy Analyst Vacant  

 

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

Title Name
Director Iris S.Diaz diaz.iris.s@dol.gov
Agency Records Officer Jenel Turner turner.jenel@dol.gov
Budget Manager Joseph "Joe" Matotek matotek.joseph@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings jennings.todd.l@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail mcphail.derek@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda Epps epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Luke Murren murren.luke@dol.gov
IT Director Robert Quarles quarles.robert.w@dol.gov
IT Security Officer Chantel Ford ford.chantel.a@dol.gov
IT Specialist Chris McClain mcclain.chris@dol.gov
IT Specialist Tom Carl carl.tom@dol.gov