National Monitor Advocate Team

Email: NMA@dol.gov

Regional Monitor Advocates

Region 1: Ernestina Clark-Castillo
Clark-Castillo.Ernes@dol.gov
617-788-0116

Region 2: Leah Arter
Arter.Leah@dol.gov
(215) 861-5214

Region 3: Dave Bridges
Bridges.David@dol.gov
(404) 302-5341

Region 4: Natalie Daugherty 
Daugherty.Natalie.C@dol.gov
(972) 850-4633

Region 5: Raymundo Garcia
Garcia.Raymundo@dol.gov
(312) 596-5515

Region 6: Krister Engdahl
Engdahl.Krister@dol.gov
(415) 625-7960