National Monitor Advocate Team

Email: NMA@dol.gov

Acting National Monitor Advocate, Laura Tramontana
Tramontana.Laura@dol.gov
215-861-5251skype call

Workforce Analyst, Lianna Shannon
Shannon.Lianna@dol.gov
415-625-7927skype call

Regional Monitor Advocates

Region 1 and Region 2: Chantal Watler (Acting)
Watler.Chantal@dol.gov
215-861-5224skype call

Region 3: Jeremy Dondlinger
Dondlinger.Jeremy@dol.gov
404-302-5377skype call

Region 4: Bernarda Cutter
Cutter.Bernarda@dol.gov
972-850-4618skype call

Region 5: Raymundo Garcia
Garcia.Raymundo@dol.gov
312-596-5515skype call

Region 6: Krister Engdahl
Engdahl.Krister@dol.gov
415-625-7960skype call