Skip to page content
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
Bookmark and Share

Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP)


OFCCP Key Personnel - National Office

Name Title Division Phone
Thomas M. Dowd Acting Director Front Office (202) 693–0101
Thomas M. Dowd Deputy Director Front Office (202) 693–0101
Donna R. Lenhoff Senior Civil Rights Advisor Front Office (202) 693–0101
Lissette Geán Special Assistant to the Deputy Director Front Office (202) 693–0101
Vacant Director DMAP (202) 693–0119
Candice Spalding Deputy Director DMAP (202) 693–0119
Marc Huete Branch Chief for Information Technology DMAP (202) 693–0119
Kenneth Leung Branch Chief for Budget and Finance DMAP (202) 693–0119
Carol Qualls Branch Chief for Human Capital and Workforce Management DMAP (202) 693–0119
Debra A. Carr Director DPPD (202) 693–0104
Harvey D. Fort Deputy Director DPPD (202) 693–0104
Chris Seely Branch Chief for Regulatory, Legislative and Policy Development DPPD (202) 693–0104
Margaret Kraak Branch Chief for Training, Education and Program Development DPPD (202) 693–0104
Marika Litras, Ph.D. Director of Enforcement ENF (202) 693–0106
Javaid Kaiser, Ph.D. Director DPO (202) 693–0106
Tina Williams Deputy Director DPO (202) 693–0106
Vacant Branch Chief for Enforcement DPO (202) 693–0106
Robert LaJeunesse, Ph.D. Branch Chief for Expert Analysis DPO (202) 693–0106
Nakisha Pugh Branch Chief for Functional Affirmative Action Program (FAAP) DPO (202) 693–0106
John Haymaker, Ph.D. Branch Chief for Performance DPO (202) 693–0106
Billy Long Branch Chief for Quality Assurance DPO (202) 693–0106
Theresa Lujan Director, Indian & Native American Employment Rights Program DPO (602) 514–4660
Theresa Lujan Acting National Director, Mega Construction Project (MCP) Program DPO (602) 514–4660