Membership Grid
NameAffiliationMember Designation
Charisse ChildersArkansas Department of Workforce ServicesState Agency Representative
Lesley Hirsch 
NJ Department of Labor & Workforce DevelopmentState Agency Representative
Anna Hui 
Missouri Department of Labor and Industrial RelationsState Agency Representative
Coretta PettwayOhio Department of Job and Family ServicesState Agency Representative
Adam LeonardTexas Workforce CommissionLMI Director
Angelina NguyenMinnesota Department of Employment and Economic DevelopmentLMI Director
David SchmidtNevada Department of Employment, Training, and RehabilitationLMI Director
Bob UhlenkottOregon Employment DepartmentLMI Director
Ginger CrawfordChoctaw Nation of OklahomaProvider of Training Services
Andrew ConradUniversity of Northern Iowa Institute for Decision MakingEconomic Development Entities
Chris KimWorkdayNational Business or Trade Organization
Larry BulmanUnited AssociationNational Labor Federation
Bruce FergusonCareerSource Northeast FloridaWorkforce Development Boards
Julia LaneNew York UniversityResearch Entities

Designated Federal Officer: Steve Rietzke - 202-693-3912

As of July 2023