Veterans' Employment and Training Service (VETS) Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Contacts

National Office

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW, Room S-1212
Washington, DC 20210

Fax: 202-693-4755

Contact Title Phone Email
Iris Diaz Disclosure Officer 202-693-4724 Diaz.Iris.S@dol.gov
Kenan Torrans Disclosure Officer 202-693-4731 Torrans.William@dol.gov
Carrie Timus Primary FOIA Contact 202-693-4718 Timus.Carrie@dol.gov
Ann Dubois Secondary FOIA Contact 202-693-4710 Dubois.Ann.M@dol.gov

Boston Regional Office

Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands | Rhode Island | Vermont

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
J. F. Kennedy Federal Bldg.
25 New Sudbury Street, Room E-315
Boston, MA 02203

Fax: 617-565-2082

Contact Title Phone Email
Michael Colman Disclosure Officer 617-565-2086 Colman.Michael.J@dol.gov
Nuno Medeiros Primary FOIA Contact 617-565-2083 Medeiros.Nuno.A@dol.gov
James Downey Secondary FOIA Contact 617-565-2081 Downey.James.N@dol.gov

Philadelphia Regional Office

Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
170 South Independence
Mall West, Room 770W
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3310

Fax: 215-861-5389

Contact Title Phone Email
Timothy Crowley Disclosure Officer 215-861-5385 Crowley.Timothy.P@dol.gov
LaCarole A. Faulkner Primary FOIA Contact 215-861-5393 Faulkner.LaCarole@dol.gov
Paul Marone Secondary FOIA Contact 215-861-5387 Marone.Paul@dol.gov

Atlanta Regional Office

Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Room 6T85
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Fax: 404-562-2314

Contact Title Phone Email
John Savage Disclosure Officer 404-665-4330 Savage.John@dol.gov
John Savage Primary FOIA Contact 404-665-4330 Savage.John@dol.gov
Chantal Escoto Secondary FOIA Contact 850-717-0765 Escoto.Chantal@dol.gov

Chicago Regional Office

Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
230 South Dearborn Street, Room 1064
Chicago, IL 60604

Fax: 312-886-1184

Contact Title Phone Email
Heather Higgins Disclosure Officer 312-353-4932 Higgins.Heather@dol.gov
Anthony Spraggins Primary FOIA Contact 312-886-6972 Spraggins.Anthony@dol.gov
Patricia Mayfield Secondary FOIA Contact 312-353-0971 Mayfield.Patricia@dol.gov

Dallas Regional Office

Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
525 S. Griffin Street, Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202

Fax: 972-850-4716

Contact Title Phone Email
Robert Creel Disclosure Officer 972-850-4718 Creel.Robert@dol.gov
Terri Cook Primary FOIA Contact 972-850-4721 Cook.Terri@dol.gov
David Vogt Secondary FOIA Contact 972-850-4724 Vogt.David@dol.gov

San Francisco Regional Office

Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
90 7th Street, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Fax: 415-625-7677

Contact Title Phone Email
Vacant Disclosure Officer 415-625-7678
Rebecca Klein Primary FOIA Contact 415-625-7675 Klein.Rebecca.M@dol.gov
Pamela Young Secondary FOIA Contact 415-625-7673 Young.Pamela@dol.gov

Last updated: January 2019