National Office

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-1325
Washington, DC 20210

Fax:     202-693-4755

Contact Title Phone Email
Iris Diaz Disclosure Officer 202-693-4724 Diaz.Iris.S@dol.gov
Kenan Torrans Disclosure Officer 202-693-4731 Torrans.William@dol.gov
Carrie Timus Primary FOIA Contact 202-693-4718 Timus.Carrie@dol.gov
Rhonda McGhee Secondary FOIA Contact 202-693-4759 mcghee.rhonda.s@dol.gov

 

Boston Regional Office

Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands | Rhode Island | Vermont

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
J.F. Kennedy Federal Building
Room E-315
Boston, MA 02203

Fax: 617-565-2082

Contact Title Phone Email
Michael Colman Disclosure Officer 617-565-2086 Colman.Michael.J@dol.gov
Karen Gagnon Primary FOIA Contact 617-565-2081 gagnon.karen@dol.gov
Anthony Laterza Secondary FOIA Contact 617-565-2080 laterza.anthony@dol.gov

 

Philadelphia Regional Office

Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
170 South Independence Mall West
Room 770W
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3310

Fax: 215-861-5389

Contact Title Phone Email
Timothy Crowley Disclosure Officer 215-861-5385 Crowley.Timothy.P@dol.gov
LaCarole A. Faulkner Primary FOIA Contact 215-861-5393 Faulkner.LaCarole@dol.gov
Jeffrey G. Klavens Secondary FOIA Contact 215-861-5384 Klavens.Jeffrey.G@dol.gov
Kelli Ahmad Secondary FOIA Contact 215-861-5384 Ahmad.Kelli@dol.gov

 

Atlanta Regional Office

Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Room 6T85
Atlanta, GA 30303

Fax: 404-562-2314

Contact Title Phone Email
John Savage Disclosure Officer 404-665-4340 Savage.John@dol.gov
Matthew Heaney Primary FOIA Contact 404-665-4335 Heaney.Matthew@dol.gov
Nikita Floore Secondary FOIA Contact 404-665-4339 Floore.Nikita.M@dol.gov

 

Chicago Regional Office

Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
230 S Dearborn St
Room 1064
Chicago, IL 60604

Fax: 312-886-1184

Contact Title Phone Email
Jean K. Brown Disclosure Officer 312-353-4932 Brown.Jean.K@dol.gov
Anthony Spraggins Primary FOIA Contact 312-886-6972 Spraggins.Anthony@dol.gov
Eric K. Asmussen Secondary FOIA Contact 312-353-6489 Asmussen.Eric.k@dol.gov

 

Dallas Regional Office

Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
A Maceo Smith Federal Building
525 S Griffin St
Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202

Fax: 972-850-4716

Contact Title Phone Email
Heather Higgins Disclosure Officer 972-850-4718 Higgins.Heather@dol.gov
Terri Cook Primary FOIA Contact 972-850-4721 Cook.Terri@dol.gov
David Vogt Secondary FOIA Contact 972-850-4724 Vogt.David@dol.gov

 

San Francisco Regional Office

Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
90 7th St
Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

Fax: 415-625-7677

Contact Title Phone Email
Alfred Kwok Disclosure Officer 415-625-7670 Kwok.Alfred.L@dol.gov
Juan C. Brooks Primary FOIA Contact 415-625-7677 Brooks.Juan.C@dol.gov
Pamela Young Secondary FOIA Contact 415-625-7673 Young.Pamela@dol.gov

Last updated: February 2021