States in San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

 

San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET A. Kwok   Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-7678
Fax: (415) 625-7677
DRAVET Nancy Sanders sanders.nancy@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Rebecca Klein klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov
Supervisor VPS Barrett Watkins watkins.barrett.s@dol.gov
VPS Rolando Calvo calvo.rolando.c@dol.gov
VPS Pamela Young young.pamela@dol.gov
VPS Timothy Hall hall.timothy@dol.gov  
VPS Jeffery Chao chao.jeffery@dol.gov  
RVEC Tony Forbes Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov  


Alaska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Aaron Gustafson gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET VACANT    


Arizona

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Jesus Arrieta arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2517
ADVET Michael Quitugua quitugua.michael.g@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2516
VPA DeeAnna Bratton bratton.deeanna@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 N. 3rd Street, Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-2515
Fax: (602) 542-5028


California

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Steven Potter potter.steven@dol.gov (916) 654-8771 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall, Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814
ADVET Brandon Webb webb.brandon.c@dol.gov (916) 657-0763
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov (916) 654-8282
ADVET Cristino "Cris" Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov (916) 654-8180
VPA Wendy Andersen andersen.wendy@dol.gov (916) 654-8178
ADVET VACANT     Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
320 Campus Lane
Fairfield, CA 94534
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez.jose.n@dol.gov (626) 934-5726 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
14101 East Nelson Ave, Bldg. #25
La Puente, CA 91746-2640
Fax: (626) 934-5782
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov (949) 341-8025 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Irvine One-Stop Center
17891 Cartwright Road
Irvine, CA 92614
Fax: (714) 687-0502
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov (760) 639-3761 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 106
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fax: (760) 639-3892
ADVET VACANT     Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Avenue,
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: (619) 264-3407


Guam and Hawaii

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: (808) 586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget.k@dol.gov Phone: (808) 586-8827


Idaho

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Pamela Langley langley.pamela.k@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-8946 (Pamela Langley)
Fax: (208) 334-6389
ADVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov Phone: (208) 332-8947


Nevada

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET James "Jim" Scheppard Scheppard.james.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 East St. Louis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-2883
(702) 486-0539
Fax: (702) 486-6426
ADVET VACANT  


Oregon

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tonja Pardo pardo.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: (503) 947-1491
Fax: (503) 947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams abrams.eddie@dol.gov


Washington

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Shannon Langley langley.shannon.l@dol.gov (360) 507-9740
Cell: (202) 281-5134
U.S. DOL VETS Washington
P.O. Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 507-9739
Fax: (360) 507-9957
ADVET Rachel Bailey bailey.rachel@dol.gov (360) 507-9741
ADVET VACANT    
VPA VACANT