States in the San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam | Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Address and Phone
RAVET A. Kwok SFO-RA-VETS@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St
Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
DRAVET Barrett Watkins Watkins.Barrett.S@dol.gov
RVEC Tony Forbes Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Rachel Bailey Bailey.Rachel@dol.gov  
Regional Investigator VACANT
Regional Investigator T. Arnett McGee McGee.Thelma.A@dol.gov  
Supervisor VPS VACANT  
Business Operations Specialist Jose Sanchez Sanchez.Jose.N@dol.gov 240-867-2087
VPS Rolando Calvo Calvo.Rolando.C@dol.gov 415-625-7680
VPS Pamela Young Young.Pamela@dol.gov  
VPS Timothy Hall Hall.Timothy@dol.gov  
VPS Jeffery Chao Chao.Jeffery@dol.gov 415-625-7681
VPA DeeAnna Bratton Bratton.DeeAnna@dol.gov 240-867-2313

Alaska

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Dave Kelly Kelly.Dave.R@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle St
Suite 106
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436

Arizona

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Michael Quitugua Quitugua.Michael.G@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 North 3rd Street
Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
202-655-9879

ADVET Andrew Lowery Lowery.Andrew.b@dol.gov 928-846-1786
VPA VACANT

California

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Steven Potter Potter.Steven@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall
Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814

916-654-8771

ADVET Adrian Morado Morado.Adrian.A@dol.gov 415-625-7758
ADVET Nancy Ise Ise.Nancy@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
801 W. Civic Center Drive
Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-565-2661
Fax: 714-687-0502

240-867-2080

ADVET Krystie Germany germany.krystie.l@dol.gov 415-625-7702
ADVET David A. Silva Silva.David.A@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Ave
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: 619-264-3407

619-628-0358

ADVET Joseph D. Moran Moran.Joseph@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro
Suite 106
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fax: 760-639-3892

760-639-3761

ADVET

Victor C. Paulino

Paulino.Victor.C@dol.gov

619-628-0358

ADVET Cristino M. Medina Medina.Cristino.M@dol.gov

240-867-2082

ADVET Kaniko Neighbors Neighbors.Kaniko.A@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
14101 East Nelson Avenue
Building #25
La Puente, CA 91746-2640
Fax: 760-639-3892

415-625-7759

ADVET

Audrey Besaw

Besaw.Audrey.M@dol.gov

415-625-7746


Guam and Hawaii

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee Greenlee.Ann.M@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl St
Room 315
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
ADVET Bridget Komine

Komine.Bridget.K@dol.gov

808-586-8827


Idaho

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Brent Ferro Ferro.Brent.M@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Cell: 202-560-6820

Nevada

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET James "Jim" Scheppard Scheppard.James.A@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 E St Louis Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-486-0539
Fax: 702-486-6426
ADVET Jordan Saunders Saunders.Jordan.K@dol.gov 415-625-7701

Oregon

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Tonja Maas Maas.Tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union St NE
Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
503-947-1491
Fax: 503-947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams Abrams.Eddie@dol.gov

Washington

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Shannon Langley Langley.Shannon.L@dol.gov

U.S. DOL VETS Washington
PO Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
360-507-9739
Fax: 360-507-995

360-507-9740
Cell: 202-281-5134

ADVET Nikkol R. Wymer Wymer.Nikkol.R@dol.gov 202-693-0056
ADVET Diana L. Hunter Hunter.Diana.L@dol.gov 240-867-2417
ADVET Christina M. Vine Vine.Christina.M@dol.gov 202-693-1043

Key

  • AO - Administrative Officer
  • ADVET (ADDvet) – Assistant State Director
  • BOS (Boss) – Business Operations Specialist
  • DRAVET (DRAYvet) – Deputy Regional Administrator
  • DVET (DEEvet) – State Director
  • RAVET (RAYvet) – Regional Administrator
  • RI – Regional Investigator
  • RVEC (AREvec) – Regional Veteran Employment Coordinator
    [Assigned to NO OSO]
  • SI – Senior Investigator
  • SVPS – Supervisory Veteran Program Specialist
  • VPA – Veteran’ Program Assistant
  • VPS – Veteran’ Program Specialist