States in the San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam | Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Address and Phone
RAVET A. Kwok   Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St
Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-625-7678
Fax: 415-625-7677
DRAVET Nancy Sanders sanders.nancy@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Rebecca Klein klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov
Supervisor VPS Barrett Watkins watkins.barrett.s@dol.gov
VPS Rolando Calvo calvo.rolando.c@dol.gov
VPS Pamela Young young.pamela@dol.gov
VPS Timothy Hall hall.timothy@dol.gov  
VPS Jeffery Chao chao.jeffery@dol.gov  
RVEC Tony Forbes forbes.tony.D@dol.gov  

 

Alaska

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Aaron Gustafson gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle St
Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET VACANT  

 

Arizona

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Jesus Arrieta arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov 602-542-2517
ADVET Michael Quitugua quitugua.michael.g@dol.gov 602-542-2516
VPA DeeAnna Bratton bratton.deeanna@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 N 3rd St
Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-542-2515
Fax: 602-542-5028

 

California

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Steven Potter potter.steven@dol.gov 916-654-8771 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall
Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814
ADVET Brandon Webb webb.brandon.c@dol.gov 916-657-0763
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov 916-654-8282
ADVET Cristino "Cris" Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov 916-654-8180
VPA Wendy Andersen andersen.wendy@dol.gov 916-654-8178
ADVET VACANT     Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
320 Campus Ln
Fairfield, CA 94534
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez.jose.n@dol.gov 626-934-5726 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
14101 E Nelson Ave
Bldg. #25
La Puente, CA 91746-2640
Fax: 626-934-5782
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov 949-341-8025 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Irvine One-Stop Center
17891 Cartwright Road
Irvine, CA 92614
Fax: 714-687-0502
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov 760-639-3761 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro
Suite 106
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fax: 760-639-3892
ADVET David A. Silva silva.david.a@dol.gov 619-628-0358 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Ave
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: 619-264-3407

 

Guam and Hawaii

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl St
Room 315
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: 808-586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget.k@dol.gov 808-586-8827

 

Idaho

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Tonja Maas (Acting) maas.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W Main St
Boise, ID 83735
503-947-1491 (Tonja Maas)
Fax: 208-334-6389
ADVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov 208-332-8947

 

Nevada

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET James "Jim" Scheppard scheppard.james.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 E St Louis Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-486-2883
702-486-0539
Fax: 702-486-6426
ADVET VACANT  

 

Oregon

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Tonja Maas maas.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union St NE
Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
503-947-1491
Fax: 503-947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams abrams.eddie@dol.gov

 

Washington

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Shannon Langley langley.shannon.l@dol.gov 360-507-9740
Cell: 202-281-5134
U.S. DOL VETS Washington
PO Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
360-507-9739
Fax: 360-507-9957
ADVET Rachel Bailey bailey.rachel@dol.gov 360-507-9741
ADVET Diana L. Hunter hunter.diana.l@dol.gov 360-507-9742
VPA VACANT