States in the San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam | Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Address and Phone
RAVET A. Kwok   Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St
Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-625-7678
Fax: 415-625-7677
DRAVET Nancy Sanders Sanders.Nancy@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Rebecca Klein Klein.Rebecca.M@dol.gov
Regional Investigator Juan C. Brooks Brooks.Juan.C@dol.gov 415-625-7679
Supervisor VPS Barrett Watkins Watkins.Barrett.S@dol.gov  
VPS Rolando Calvo Calvo.Rolando.C@dol.gov  
VPS Pamela Young Young.Pamela@dol.gov  
VPS Timothy Hall Hall.Timothy@dol.gov  
VPS Jeffery Chao Chao.Jeffery@dol.gov 415-625-7681
RVEC Tony Forbes Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov  

Alaska

Title Name Email Address and Phone
Acting DVET Shannon Langley Langley.Shannon.L@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle St
Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET VACANT  

Arizona

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Stephen Honeyestewa Honeyestewa.Stephen@dol.gov 602-542-2517
ADVET Michael Quitugua Quitugua.Michael.G@dol.gov 602-542-2516
VPA DeeAnna Bratton Bratton.DeeAnna@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 N 3rd St
Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-542-2515
Fax: 602-542-5028

California

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Steven Potter potter.steven@dol.gov 916-654-8771 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall
Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814
ADVET Brandon Webb webb.brandon.c@dol.gov 916-657-0763
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov 916-654-8282
ADVET Cristino "Cris" Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov 916-654-8180
VPA VACANT    
ADVET VACANT     Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
320 Campus Ln
Fairfield, CA 94534
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez.jose.n@dol.gov 626-934-5726 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
14101 E Nelson Ave
Bldg. #25
La Puente, CA 91746-2640
Fax: 626-934-5782
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov 949-341-8025 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Irvine One-Stop Center
17891 Cartwright Road
Irvine, CA 92614
Fax: 714-687-0502
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov 760-639-3761 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro
Suite 106
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fax: 760-639-3892
ADVET David A. Silva silva.david.a@dol.gov 619-628-0358 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Ave
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: 619-264-3407
ADVET Victor C. Paulino paulino.victor.c@dol.gov 619-628-0358

Guam and Hawaii

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl St
Room 333
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: 808-586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget.k@dol.gov 808-586-8827

Idaho

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W Main St
Boise, ID 83735
208-332-8947
Fax: 208-334-6389
ADVET VACANT    

Nevada

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET James "Jim" Scheppard Scheppard.James.A@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 E St Louis Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702-486-0539
Fax: 702-486-6426
ADVET Alvin Cuasay Cuasay.Alvin.B@dol.gov 702-486-2883

Oregon

Title Name Email Address and Phone
DVET Tonja Maas Maas.Tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union St NE
Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
503-947-1491
Fax: 503-947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams Abrams.Eddie@dol.gov

Washington

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Shannon Langley Langley.Shannon.L@dol.gov 360-507-9740
Cell: 202-281-5134
U.S. DOL VETS Washington
PO Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
360-507-9739
Fax: 360-507-9957
ADVET Rachel Bailey Bailey.Rachel@dol.gov 360-507-9741
ADVET Diana L. Hunter Hunter.Diana.L@dol.gov 360-507-9742
VPA VACANT