States in the Philadelphia Region: Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia


 

Delaware

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David Rich rich.david@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4425 N Market St
Annex
Room 108
Wilmington, DE 19802-0828
302-761-8138/9
Fax: 302-761-4676

 

District of Columbia

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane V. Williams williams.lane.v@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
4058 Minnesota Ave NE
Suite 4007
Washington, DC 20019-3540
202-671-2179
Fax: 202-671-1503
VPS Omar Williams williams.omar.a@dol.gov 202-671-2120


Maryland

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Kristoffer M.D. Evans evans.kristoffer.m@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1100 N Eutaw St
Room 201
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-2110/2111
Fax: 410-333-5136
ADVET Rodney McFadden mcFadden.rodney@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
2 S. Bond Street, # 204
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-836-4611
Fax: 410-836-4640
VPA VACANT    

 

Pennsylvania

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Randall Wright wright.randall@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
651 Boas St
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
Harrisburg, PA 17121
717-787-5834/5835
Fax: 717-783-2631
ADVET Dennis M. Ero ero.dennis@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
218 N Kimberly Ave
Somerset, PA 15501-4161
814-445-4161 ext. 239
Fax: 814-445-3913
ADVET Billy Lanham lanham.billy.g@dol.gov
ADVET Vincent DeMedici II demedici.vincent@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
651 Boas St
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
Harrisburg, PA 17121
717-787-5834
Fax: 717-783-2631
ADVET David Cummiskey cummiskey.david.p@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
150 V-Twin Dr
Gettysburg, PA 17325-7985
717-334-1173 ext. 270

 

Virginia

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Patrick Hecker hecker.patrick@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
6606 West Broad Street, Suite 405
Richmond, VA 23230
804-282-2362
Fax: 804-282-0345
ADVET Patricia Sykes sykes.patricia@dol.gov
ADVET Tony Cropper cropper.tony.e@dol.gov 861 Glenrock Rd
Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
757-629-4721
Fax: 757-455-0415
ADVET Aleshia Thomas-Miller miller.aleshia.v@dol.gov 13370 Minnieville Rd
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-897-0433
Fax: 703-897-0440

 

West Virginia

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cheryl A. Stiles stiles.cheryl.a@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Bldg 3, Suite 400, Rms 414 & 415
Charleston, WV 25305-0112
202-604-0794 and 240-867-2017 (Cheryl A. Stiles)
240-867-2022 (Jeffrey Schoolcraft)
Fax: 304-344-4591
ADVET Jeffrey Schoolcraft schoolcraft.jeffrey@dol.gov