States in the Philadelphia Region: Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia


Delaware

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David Rich Rich.David@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4425 N Market St
Annex
Room 108
Wilmington, DE 19802-0828

302-761-8138/9
Fax: 302-761-4676

District of Columbia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane V. Williams Williams.Lane.V@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
4058 Minnesota Ave NE
Suite 4007
Washington, DC 20019-3540

202-671-2179
Fax: 202-671-1503

VPS Omar Williams Williams.Omar.A@dol.gov 202-671-2120

Maryland

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Thomas R. Riley Riley.Thomas.R@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1100 North Eutaw St
Room 201
Baltimore, MD 21201

240-867-2862              Cell: 202-527-3138 
 

ADVET Stephanie M. Wiggins Wiggins.Stephanie.M@dol.gov 240-867-2409
ADVET Rodney McFadden McFadden.Rodney@dol.gov 240-867-2408
VPA VACANT    

Pennsylvania

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Randall Wright Wright.Randall@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
651 Boas St
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
Harrisburg, PA 17121

717-787-5834/5835
Fax: 717-783-2631
ADVET Vincent DeMedici II Demedici.Vincent@dol.gov 717-787-5834
ADVET Billy Lanham Lanham.Billy.G@dol.gov 717-783-8113
ADVET Dennis M. Ero Ero.Dennis@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
218 N Kimberly Ave
Somerset, PA 15501-4161

814-445-4161 ext. 239
Fax: 814-445-3913
ADVET David Cummiskey Cummiskey.David.P@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
150 V-Twin Dr
Gettysburg, PA 17325-7985

717-334-1173 ext. 270

Virginia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Patrick Hecker Hecker.Patrick@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
6606 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230

202-306-2566 or 240-867-2090
ADVET Patricia Sykes Sykes.Patricia@dol.gov
ADVET Tony Cropper Cropper.Tony.E@dol.gov

861 Glenrock Rd
Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502

757-629-4721
Fax: 757-455-0415
ADVET Aleshia Thomas-Miller Miller.Aleshia.V@dol.gov

13370 Minnieville Rd
Woodbridge, VA 22192

240-867-2057

West Virginia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cheryl A. Stiles Stiles.Cheryl.A@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Bldg 3, Suite 400, Rms 414 & 415
Charleston, WV 25305-0112

Cheryl A. Stiles: 202-549-2002, 240-867-2017 
Jeffrey Schoolcraft: 240-867-2022 
Fax: 304-344-4591
Compliance Investigator Jeffrey Schoolcraft Schoolcraft.Jeffrey@dol.gov

Key

  • AO - Administrative Officer
  • ADVET (ADDvet) – Assistant State Director
  • BOS (Boss) – Business Operations Specialist
  • DRAVET (DRAYvet) – Deputy Regional Administrator
  • DVET (DEEvet) – State Director
  • RAVET (RAYvet) – Regional Administrator
  • RI – Regional Investigator
  • RVEC (AREvec) – Regional Veteran Employment Coordinator
    [Assigned to NO OSO]
  • SI – Senior Investigator
  • SVPS – Supervisory Veteran Program Specialist
  • VPA – Veteran Program Assistant
  • VPS – Veteran Program Specialist