States in the Dallas Region: Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

Dallas Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Heather Higgins higgins.heather@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
525 S Griffin St
Room 858
Dallas, TX 75202
972-850-4715
Fax: 972-850-4716
DRAVET George Riedel riedel.george.j@dol.gov
SVPS David Vogt vogt.david@dol.gov 972-850-4724
SI Jason Evans evans.jason@dol.gov 972-850-4722
VPS John Donovan donovan.john@dol.gov  972-850-4720
VPS Terri Cook cook.terri@dol.gov 972-850-4721

 

Arkansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Roy Schultz schultz.roy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Room 237, #2 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-3786
Fax: 501-682-3752

Mailing address:
PO Box 128
Little Rock, AR 72201
ADVET John Donovan donovan.john@dol.gov

 

Colorado

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Holly Van Liere Vanliere.holly.e@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
633 17th St
12th Floor
Denver, CO 80202
303-318-8821
Fax: 303-844-2017
ADVET Jovita Martinez martinez.jovita@dol.gov 303-318-8827
VPA Terri R. Register register.terri.r@dol.gov 303-318-8827
ADVET David Palmer palmer.david@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1295 Kelly Johnson Blvd
Suite 250
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
303-318-9136
Fax: 719-574-6787

 

Louisiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Billy Miller miller.billy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1001 N 23rd St
Administration Building, Room 184
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225-342-4692
Fax: 225-342-3152

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94094, Room 184
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
ADVET Paul LeJeune Lejeune.paul@dol.gov 225-342-4691
ADVET Jonathan Narcisse Narcisse.jonathan.e@dol.gov 225-342-3066

 

Montana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Thomas L. Finch Jr. finch.thomas.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 1728
Helena, Montana 59624-1728
406-447-3233
Fax: 406-447-3213

Street Address:
715 Front St
Helena, MT 59601

 

New Mexico

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Adrian Apodaca apodaca.adrian.d@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
401 Broadway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-2301
505-346-7502
Fax: 505-242-6179
ADVET Andrew Black black.andrew.j@dol.gov Mailing address:
PO Box 25085
Albuquerque, NM 87125-5085

 

North Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Marlys A. Morgenstern morgenstern.marlys.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E Divide Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-328-2865
Fax: 701-328-2890

 

Oklahoma

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lucius Drawhorn drawhorn.lucius@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2401 N Lincoln Blvd, Room 404-1
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-557-7187
405-557-7189
Fax: 405-557-7123

Mailing address:
PO Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003
ADVET Vacant  
VPA Donna D. Winklesky winklesky.donna@dol.gov

 

South Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Sarah Bierman bierman.sarah@dol.gov Located at:
420 S Roosevelt St
Aberdeen, SD 57401-5131
605-626-2325
Fax: 605-626-2359

Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402-4730

 

Texas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Brian Schroepfer schroepfer.brian.c@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
101 E 15th St, Room 340
Austin, TX 78778
512-463-2207

Mailing address:
4405 Springdale Road
TWC Main, Room 340
Austin TX, 78723
Main: 512-463-2814
Fax: 512-475-2999

Post Office Box:
PO Box 1468
Austin, TX 78767
ADVET Steven Day day.steven.l@dol.gov 512-463-2056
ADVET Philip Estep estep.philip.q@dol.gov 512-463-2816
ADVET Janice Maupin-Anderson maupinanderson.jan@dol.gov 512-463-2065
ADVET Frances DeSoto desoto.frances@dol.gov Veterans’ Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4615 Walzem Rd, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-582-1629
ADVET Demond Hassell hassell.demond.l@dol.gov Veterans’ Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
801 S State Hwy 161
Suite 500
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
469-865-2314

 

Utah

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Howard "Dale" Brockbank brockbank.howard@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
140 E 300 S, Suite 209
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-2333
801-524-5703
Fax: 801-524-3099
ADVET Karen Williams williams.karen@dol.gov

 

Wyoming

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Laura Jeffrey jeffrey.laura.j@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2515 Warren Avenue, Suite 303
Cheyenne, WY 82001-3113
307-777-7631
Fax: 307-777-5004