States in Dallas Region: Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

 

Dallas Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Robert Creel creel.robert@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
525 S. Griffin Street, Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202
Main Phone: (972) 850-4715
Fax: (972) 850-4716
DRAVET George Riedel riedel.george.j@dol.gov
SVPS David Vogt vogt.david@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4724
SI VACANT VACANT Phone: (972) 850-4722
VPS Rebekah Haydin haydin.rebekah@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4720
VPS Terri Cook cook.terri@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4721


Arkansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Roy Schultz schultz.roy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Room 237, #2 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 682-3786
Fax: (501) 682-3752
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 128
ADVET John Donovan donovan.john@dol.gov


Colorado

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Holly Van Liere Vanliere.holly.e@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
633 17th Street, 12th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 318-8821
Fax: (303) 844-2017
ADVET Jovita Martinez martinez.jovita@dol.gov (303) 318-8827
VPA Terri R. Register register.terri.r@dol.gov (303) 318-8827
ADVET David Palmer palmer.david@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1295 Kelly Johnson Blvd, Suite 250
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: (303) 318-9136
Fax: (719) 574-6787


Louisiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Billy Miller miller.billy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Louisiana Department of Labor
Administration Building, Room 184
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: (225) 342-4692
Fax: (225) 342-3152
     
      Mailing address:
P.O. Box 94094, Room 184
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9094
ADVET Paul LeJeune Lejeune.paul@dol.gov Phone: (225) 342-4691
ADVET Jonathan Narcisse Narcisse.jonathan.e@dol.gov Phone: (225) 342-3066


Montana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Thomas L. Finch Jr. finch.thomas.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, Montana 59624-1728
Phone: (406) 447-3233
Fax: (406) 447-3213
      Located at:
715 Front Street
Helena, Montana 59601


New Mexico

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Adrian Apodaca apodaca.adrian.d@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
401 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-2301
Phone: (505) 346-7502/7503
Fax: (505) 242-6179
VPA Sandra Epenesa epenesa.sandra@dol.gov Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25085
Albuquerque, NM 87125-5085


North Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Marlys A. Morgenstern morgenstern.marlys.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E. Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: (701) 328-2865
Fax: (701) 328-2890
     


Oklahoma

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lucius Drawhorn drawhorn.lucius@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2401 N Lincoln Blvd, Room 304-2
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: (405) 231-5088
Phone: (405) 557-7189
Fax: (405) 557-7123
ADVET VACANT  
VPA Donna D. Winklesky winklesky.donna@dol.gov
      Mailing address:
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003


South Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Sarah Bierman bierman.sarah@dol.gov Located at:
420 South Roosevelt Street
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401-5131
Phone: (605) 626-2325
Fax: (605) 626-2359
     
      Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 4730
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57402-4730


Texas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Brian Schroepfer schroepfer.brian.c@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
101 E 15th Street, Room 340
Austin, TX 78778
Phone: (512) 463-2207
Main Phone: (512) 463-2814
Fax: (512) 475-2999

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1468
Austin, Texas 78767
 
ADVET Jason Evans evans.jason@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2815
ADVET Steven Day day.steven.l@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2056
ADVET Philip Estep estep.philip.q@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2816
ADVET Janice Maupin-Anderson maupinanderson.jan@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2065
ADVET Frances DeSoto desoto.frances@dol.gov Office Location:
4615 Walzem Rd., Ste 100,
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: (210) 582-1629
ADVET Demond Hassell hassell.demond.l@dol.gov Veterans’ Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
801 S. State Hwy 161, Suite 500
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: (469) 865-2314
VPA VACANT    


Utah

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Howard "Dale" Brockbank brockbank.howard@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
140 East 300 South,
Suite 209
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-2333
Phone: (801) 524-5703
Fax: (202) 604-0849
ADVET Karen Williams williams.karen@dol.gov


Wyoming

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Laura Jeffrey jeffrey.laura.j@dol.gov Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1510 East Pershing Blvd.
2nd Floor, Room 2019
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: (307) 777-7631
Fax: (202) 604-0862