States in the Chicago Region: Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin

Chicago Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Jean Brown Brown.Jean.K@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
230 S Dearborn St
Room 1064
Chicago, IL 60604
202-480-1388 (Jean Brown)
Main Office: 312-353-0970
Fax: 312-886-1184
DRAVET Eric Asmussen Asmussen.Eric.K@dol.gov 312-353-6489
RVEC Paul M. Furbush II Furbush.Paul.M@dol.gov 202-853-1893
SVPS Travis Siggers Siggers.Travis.S@dol.gov 312-886-0692
BOS Joseph Bauer Bauer.Joseph.S@dol.gov 312-353-0972
VPS/SI Anthony Spraggins Spraggins.Anthony@dol.gov 312-886-6972
VPS Ellen McElligot McElligott.Ellen.V@dol.gov 312-343-7268
VPS Vacant    
RI Christina Bartholomew Bartholomew.Christina@dol.gov 240-867-2329
RI Adriane Easte Easte.Adriane.D@dol.gov 312-793-3433

Illinois

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Marlon Burton Burton.Marlon.D@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
33 S State St
8th Floor Room N813
Chicago, IL 60603
312-793-3433
Fax: 312-793-4795
ADVET Aaron Stricker Stricker.Aaron.P@dol.gov 312-353-0957
VPA Bianca Elmore Elmore.Bianca@dol.gov  
ADVET Vacant  
ADVET Sheneen Ammons Ammons.Sheneen.L@dol.gov  

Indiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David L. Rowell Sr. Rowell.David.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
10 N Senate Ave
Room SE103
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-6803
Fax: 317-233-5720
ADVET Donald Mains Mains.Donald@dol.gov 317-232-6805

Iowa

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Steven Olsen Olsen.Steven.J@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E Grand Ave
1st Floor West
Des Moines, IA 50319
Main Office: 515-281-9061
Fax: 515-281-9063
ADVET Shawn Vodenik Vodenik.Shawn.C@dol.gov 515-281-9062

Kansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Theathria “Theo” Coney Coney.Theathria@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
900 S Kansas Ave
Suite 305
Topeka, KS 66612-1220
785-783-7070
Fax: 785-783-8542
ADVET Levi Perkins Perkins.Levi.C@dol.gov  

Michigan

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Stacey G. Cooper Cooper.Stacey.G@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
201 N Washington Square
Suite 120
Lansing, MI 48913
517-241-9815 (Stacey G. Cooper)
Main Office: 517-241-9840
Fax: 517-241-9817
ADVET Maarla Milligan Milligan.Maarla@dol.gov 240-867-2304
ADVET Ethan McCallum McCallum.Ethan.J@dol.gov>  
ADVET Czara Anne Venegas Venegas.CzaraAnne.S@dol.gov 857-930-9719

Minnesota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Vacant   Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
332 Minnesota St
Suite W1372
St Paul, MN 55101
651-259-7511/7512
Fax: 651-282-2711
VPA Anthony "Tony" Franz Franz.Anthony@dol.gov

Missouri

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET William "Bill" Benzel Benzel.William@dol.gov Mailing Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 59
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-751-3921
Fax: 573-751-6710

Street Address:
421 E Dunklin St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
ADVET Jeremy Amick Amick.Jeremy@dol.gov
ADVET Shawn C. Johnson Johnson.Shawn@dol.gov>

Nebraska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cecilia Coatney Coatney.Cecilia.K@dol.gov
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 94600
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-9837 (Cecilia Coatney)
Main Office: 402-471-9833
Fax: 402-471-2092

Street Address:
550 S 16th St
Room 206
Lincoln, NE 68508

Ohio

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Darrin Adams Adams.Darrin.M@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4020 E 5th Ave
Room M-153
PO Box 1618
Columbus, OH 43219
614-466-2768
Fax: 614-752-5007
ADVET Rich Gelin Gelin.Richard@dol.gov
ADVET Nelson "Pat" Patrick Patrick.Nelson@dol.gov  
ADVET Kaila Cwiekalo Cwiekalo.Kaila@dol.gov  
VPA Dorinda Johnston Johnston.Dorinda@dol.gov  

Wisconsin

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Philip Koenig Koenig.Philip.C@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
201 E Washington Ave
GEF-1 Building, Room G109
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-3110
Fax: 608-261-6710
ADVET Vacant  

Key

  • AO - Administrative Officer
  • ADVET (ADDvet) – Assistant State Director
  • BOS (Boss) – Business Operations Specialist
  • DRAVET (DRAYvet) – Deputy Regional Administrator
  • DVET (DEEvet) – State Director
  • RAVET (RAYvet) – Regional Administrator
  • RI – Regional Investigator
  • RVEC (AREvec) – Regional Veteran Employment Coordinator
    [Assigned to NO OSO]
  • SI – Senior Investigator
  • SVPS – Supervisory Veteran Program Specialist
  • VPA – Veteran Program Assistant
  • VPS – Veteran Program Specialist