States in the Chicago Region: Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin

Chicago Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Heather Higgins higgins.heather@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
230 S Dearborn St
Room 1064
Chicago, IL 60604
312-353-4932 (Heather Higgins)
Main Office: 312-353-0970
Fax: 312-886-1184
DRAVET Eric Asmussen asmussen.eric.k@dol.gov 312-353-6489
SVPS Travis Siggers siggers.travis.s@dol.gov 312-886-0692
VPS/SI Anthony Spraggins spraggins.anthony@dol.gov 312-886-6972
VPS Vacant   312-353-4933
VPS Joseph Bauer bauer.joseph.s@dol.gov 312-353-0972
MSA Calvin Lane lane.calvin@dol.gov 312-353-0970

Illinois

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Marlon Burton burton.marlon.d@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
33 S State St
8th Floor Room N813
Chicago, IL 60603
312-793-3433
Fax: 312-793-4795
ADVET Vacant
VPA Bianca Elmore elmore.bianca@dol.gov
ADVET Adriane Easte easte.adriane.d@dol.gov
ADVET Sheneen Ammons ammons.sheneen.l@dol.gov

Indiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David L. Rowell Sr. rowell.david.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
10 N Senate Ave
Room SE103
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-6803
Fax: 317-233-5720
ADVET Donald Mains mains.donald@dol.gov 317-232-6805
VPA Vacant    

Iowa

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Steven Olsen olsen.steven.j@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E Grand Ave
1st Floor West
Des Moines, IA 50319
Main Office: 515-281-9061
Fax: 515-281-9063
ADVET Shawn Vodenik vodenik.shawn.c@dol.gov 515-281-9061

Kansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Theathria “Theo” Coney coney.theathria@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
900 S Kansas Ave
Suite 305
Topeka, KS 66612-1220
785-783-7070
Fax: 785-783-8542
ADVET Levi Perkins perkins.levi.c@dol.gov

Michigan

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Stacey G. Cooper cooper.stacey.g@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
201 N Washington Square
Suite 120
Lansing, MI 48913
517-241-9815 (Stacey G. Cooper)
Main Office: 517-241-9840
Fax: 517-241-9817
ADVET Christina Bartholomew bartholomew.christina@dol.gov
ADVET Daren Young young.daren.a@dol.gov  
ADVET Ethan McCallum mccallum.ethan.j@dol.gov  
VPA Vacant james.melissa@dol.gov  

Minnesota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Dave Seay seay.david@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
332 Minnesota St
Suite W1372
St Paul, MN 55101
651-259-7511/7512
Fax: 651-282-2711
ADVET Vacant  
VPA Anthony "Tony" Franz franz.anthony@dol.gov

Missouri

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET William "Bill" Benzel benzel.william@dol.gov Mailing Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 59
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-751-3921
Fax: 573-751-6710

Street Address:
421 E Dunklin St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
ADVET Jeremy Amick amick.jeremy@dol.gov
ADVET Shawn C. Johnson johnson.shawn@dol.gov

Nebraska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cecilia Coatney coatney.cecilia.k@dol.gov
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
PO Box 94600
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-9837 (Cecilia Coatney)
Main Office: 402-471-9833
Fax: 402-471-2092

Street Address:
550 S 16th St
Room 206
Lincoln, NE 68508
VPA Vacant  

Ohio

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Darrin Adams adams.darrin.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4020 E 5th Ave
Room M-153
PO Box 1618
Columbus, OH 43219
614-466-2768
Fax: 614-752-5007
ADVET Rich Gelin gelin.richard@dol.gov
ADVET Nelson "Pat" Patrick patrick.nelson@dol.gov  
ADVET Kaila Cwiekalo cwiekalo.kaila@dol.gov  
VPA Dorinda Johnston johnston.dorinda@dol.gov  

Wisconsin

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Philip Koenig koenig.philip.c@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
201 E Washington Ave
GEF-1 Building, Room G109
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-3110
Fax: 608-261-6710
ADVET Michael "Mike" Beck beck.michael.d@dol.gov 608-266-8600