States in the Boston Region: Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico | Rhode Island | Virgin Islands | Vermont

 

Boston Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Michael J. Colman colman.michael.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service,
25 New Sudbury St
Room E-315
Boston, MA 02203
617-565-2080
Fax: 617-565-2082
DRAVET Nuno Medeiros medeiros.nuno.a@dol.gov
RVEC Paul M. Furbush II furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
SI Karen Gagnon gagnon.karen@dol.gov
SVPS Charlotte Brindley brindley.charlotte@dol.gov
VPS Vacant
VPS Yendis Colón colon.yendis@dol.gov
VPS Johnvincent Sabella sabella.johnvincent@dol.gov  

 

Connecticut

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lisa C. Jones jones.lisa.c@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
200 Folly Brook Blvd
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-263-6490
ADVET Heather Suddaby suddaby.heather.a@dol.gov

 

Maine

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Debbie J. Kelly kelly.debbie.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
5 Mollison Way
Suite 104
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-753-9089
Fax: 207-783-5304

 

Massachusetts

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tony Laterza laterza.anthony@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
19 Staniford St
1st Floor
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-6699
Fax: 617-727-2330
ADVET Chris Brown brown.chris.e@dol.gov
ADVET Karen J. Frias frias.karen.j@dol.gov
VPA Tina Beech beech.christine@dol.gov

 

New Hampshire

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donna Nobrega nobrega.donna.m@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
45 S Fruit St
Room 336
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-1424
Fax: 603-225-1545

 

New Jersey

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donna Scheel scheel.donna@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1 John Fitch Plaza
Labor Building, 11th Floor
PO Box 058
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-292-2930
Fax: 609-292-9070
ADVET Vacant  
ADVET Anthony Sordini sordini.anthony.j@dol.gov
ADVET Terray Wood wood.terray.e@dol.gov
VPA Vacant    

 

New York

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Eric Hesse hesse.eric.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Harriman State Campus Bldg. 12, Room 518
Albany, New York 12240-0099
518-457-7465
Fax: 518-435-0833
ADVET Alex Ciccarone ciccarone.alex@dol.gov
ADVET Kristi E. Chuchta chuchta.kristi.e@dol.gov
VPA Vacant  
ADVET Anthony Alicea alicea.anthony@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1000 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-786-3691
Fax: 315-782-2073
ADVET Edward L. Diaz diaz.edward.l@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
9 Bond St
Room 4511
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-613-3677
Fax: 718-613-3685
ADVET Marlon Ramirez ramirez.marlon@dol.gov

 

Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Miguel Gonzalez gonzalez.miguel@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
431 Ponce De León Avenue
National Plaza Building, Suite 12
Hato Rey, PR 00917
787-625-3137 Ext. 2530
Fax: 787-945-7471
ADVET Dennis Torres torres.dennis.m@dol.gov

 

Rhode Island

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET James J. White white.james.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Building 71-1
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-6690
Fax: 401-243-1240

 

Vermont

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Mark Audy audy.mark.a@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
63 Pearl St
Burlington, VA 05401
802-652-0324
Fax: 802-863-7538