States in the Atlanta Region: Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

 

Atlanta Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET John Savage savage.john@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
61 Forsyth St SW
Suite 6T85
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-665-4330
Fax: 404-562-2314
DRAVET Matthew Heaney heaney.matthew@dol.gov  
RVEC Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov  
Senior Investigator Nikita M. Floore floore.nikita.m@dol.gov  
VPS Vivian D. Blair blair.vivian@dol.gov  
VPS Travis “Tray” Robinson robinson.travis.l@dol.gov  
VPS Michael Long long.michael.j@dol.gov  

 

Alabama

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Larry Stewart stewart.larry.l@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
649 Monroe St
Room 2218
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
334-956-4056
Fax: 334-956-4070
ADVET Misty Bass bass.misty@dol.gov
ADVET Maxwell "Max" Williams williams.maxwell.l@dol.gov

 

Florida

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Bernadette Walsh walsh.bernadette@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor Veterans'
Employment and Training Service
600 S Calhoun St
Suite 154
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-717-0765
Fax: 850-245-7186
ADVET Chantal Escoto escoto.chantal@dol.gov
ADVET Michelle Allen allen.michelle.c@dol.gov  
ADVET Thomas Richardson richardson.thomas@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
525 State Road 16
Suite 109
St Augustine, FL 32084
904-688-5896
Fax: 850-413-9898
ADVET Craig K. Spry spry.craig@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PO Box 56105
St Petersburg, FL 33732
727-608-2495
Fax: 727-328-3392

Office Location:
3420 8th Ave S
St Petersburg, FL 33711
ADVET Angela Mauldin mauldin.angela@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
2312 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33765
727-608-2514

 

Georgia

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Vacant   U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
148 Andrew Young International Blvd
Suite 225
Atlanta, GA 30303-1732
404-232-3870
Fax: 404-232-3874
ADVET Luis Burgos burgos.ramon@dol.gov 404-232-3876
ADVET Marion Crosby crosby.marion.t@dol.gov 404-232-3872
ADVET Vacant    
VPA Francean Lott lott.francean@dol.gov 404-232-3876/3877

 

Kentucky

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donietta L. Hawkey hawkey.donietta.l@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
500 Mero St
4SC
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-2397
ADVET Taylor Seehorn seehorn.william.t@dol.gov 502-782-0333

 

Mississippi

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Benjamin McCaffery mccaffery.benjamin@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1235 Echelon Pkwy
Jackson, MS 39215-1699
601-321-6078
Fax: 601-321-6187
ADVET Robert Smith smith.robert@dol.gov 601-321-6235

 

North Carolina

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane Dyer dyer.lane@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PO Box 27625
Raleigh, NC 27611-7625
919-814-0250
Fax: 919-814-0360

Street Address:
313 Chapanoke Rd
Suite 140
Raleigh, NC 27603
ADVET J'Metria Amderson anderson.jmetria@dol.gov
ADVET Michael Robinson robinson.michael@dol.gov
     

 

South Carolina

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Robert Trahan trahan.robert@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PO Box 1755
Columbia, SC 29202-1755
803-737-7650
Fax: 803-737-7656

Street Address:
631 Hampton St
Suite 141
Columbia, SC 29201
ADVET Brian Washington washington.brian.d@dol.gov 803-737-7649
VPS Vacant   803-737-7649

 

Tennessee

 

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Wendy Harrison harrison.wendy.d@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
220 French Landing Dr
Floor 4B
Nashville, TN 37228
Office: 615-736-5037 / Cell: 202-713-6814
Fax: 615-741-4241
ADVET Brett Abernathy abernathy.brett@dol.gov