States in the Atlanta Region: Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

Atlanta Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET John Savage Savage.John@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
61 Forsyth St SW
Suite 6T85
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-665-4330
Fax: 404-562-2314
DRAVET Matthew Heaney Heaney.Matthew@dol.gov  
RVEC Gabe Soltero Soltero.Gabriel.E@dol.gov  
BOS Joseph Bauer bauer.joseph.s@dol.gov 312-353-0972
SI Nikita M. Floore Floore.Nikita.M@dol.gov  
VPS Angela Carli Carli.Angela@dol.gov  
VPS/AO Travis Robinson Robinson.Travis.L@dol.gov  
VPS Michael Long Long.Michael.J@dol.gov  

 

Alabama

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Larry Stewart Stewart.Larry.L@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
649 Monroe St
Room 2218
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
334-956-4056
Fax: 334-956-4070
ADVET Misty Bass Bass.Misty@dol.gov
ADVET Maxwell "Max" Williams Williams.Maxwell.L@dol.gov

 

Florida

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Bernadette Walsh Walsh.Bernadette@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor Veterans'
Employment and Training Service
600 S Calhoun St
Suite 154
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-717-0765
Fax: 850-245-7186
ADVET Chantal Escoto Escoto.Chantal@dol.gov
ADVET Michelle Allen Allen.Michelle.C@dol.gov  
ADVET Daren Young Young.Daren.A@dol.gov 404-665-4331
ADVET Thomas Richardson Richardson.Thomas@dol.gov CareerSource Northeast Florida
525 State Road 16
Suite 109
St Augustine, FL 32084
904-688-5896
Fax: 850-413-9898
ADVET Terry Cowan Cowan.Terry.W@dol.gov CareerSource Okaloosa-Walton
409 Racetrack Rd NE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-629-3325
ADVET Vacant U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
2312 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33765
517-241-9833
ADVET Shawn O'Malley OMalley.Shawn.P@dol.gov CareerSource Brevard-Rockledge
295 Barnes Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32955
813-540-0706
RI Vacant

 

Georgia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Andre Anderson Anderson.Andre.D@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
148 Andrew Young International Blvd
Suite 225
Atlanta, GA 30303-1732
404-232-3870
Fax: 404-232-3874
ADVET Jacqueline E. Johnson Johnson.Jacqueline.E@dol.gov 404-232-3876
ADVET Marion Crosby Crosby.Marion.T@dol.gov 404-232-3872
ADVET Lori Barkster Barkster.Lori.J@dol.gov 404-232-3877
VPA Francean Lott Lott.Francean@dol.gov 404-232-3871

 

Kentucky

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donietta L. Hawkey Hawkey.Donietta.L@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
500 Mero St
4SC
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-2397
ADVET Taylor Seehorn Seehorn.William.T@dol.gov 502-782-0333
RI Gilbert Feliciano Feliciano.Gilbert@dol.gov 787-460-7100

 

Mississippi

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Benjamin McCaffery McCaffery.Benjamin@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1235 Echelon Pkwy
Jackson, MS 39215-1699
601-321-6078
Fax: 601-321-6187
ADVET Robert Smith Smith.Robert@dol.gov 601-321-6235

 

North Carolina

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane Dyer Dyer.Lane@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PO Box 27625
Raleigh, NC 27611-7625
202-553-3395/984-236-4231
Fax: 919-814-0360

Street Address:
313 Chapanoke Rd
Suite 140
Raleigh, NC 27603
ADVET J'Metria Anderson Anderson.JMetria@dol.gov 984-236-4223
ADVET Michael Robinson Robinson.Michael@dol.gov 984-236-4244
ADVET Bobby Goddard Goddard.Bobby.E@dol.gov 984-236-4186

 

South Carolina

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Robert Trahan Trahan.Robert@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PO Box 1755
Columbia, SC 29202-1755
803-737-7650
Fax: 803-737-7656

Street Address:
631 Hampton St
Suite 141
Columbia, SC 29201
ADVET Brian Washington Washington.Brian.D@dol.gov 803-737-7649

 

Tennessee

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Wendy Harrison Harrison.Wendy.D@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
220 French Landing Dr, Floor 4B
Nashville, TN 37228
Office: 615-736-5037 / Cell: 202-713-6814
Fax: 615-741-4241
ADVET Anthony Hernandez Hernandez.Anthony.R@dol.gov 615-736-7680/5037
ADVET Kalyf L. Melendez Lopez Melendez.Kalyf.L@dol.gov 615-736-7680/5037

Key

  • AO - Administrative Officer
  • ADVET (ADDvet) – Assistant State Director
  • BOS (Boss) – Business Operations Specialist
  • DRAVET (DRAYvet) – Deputy Regional Administrator
  • DVET (DEEvet) – State Director
  • RAVET (RAYvet) – Regional Administrator
  • RI – Regional Investigator
  • RVEC (AREvec) – Regional Veteran Employment Coordinator
    [Assigned to NO OSO]
  • SI – Senior Investigator
  • SVPS – Supervisory Veteran Program Specialist
  • VPA – Veteran Program Assistant
  • VPS – Veteran Program Specialist