The National Pre-Award Registry provides information concerning Federal Contractors, that have been reviewed by the Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP). These Federal Contractors have been found to be "In Compliance" with the Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) regulations that the OFCCP is mandated to enforce. The information contained in this Registry is for a past two-year period from today. The Registry is updated nightly and facilities reviewed more than 2 years ago are removed as new ones are added.

This system provides information only for the specific Contractor Facility(s) requested. It does not provide information on the Parent Organization or other facility locations that have not been reviewed within the past two years. If a given facility is found to be "In Compliance", this does not imply that other sibling facilities under the same parent organization received the same favorable finding.

If the Contractor Facility you are looking for is not found in this Registry, contact the appropriate OFCCP Pre-Award Clearance Officer in your Regional area. If you do not know whom to contact, visit the Regional Office Directory page.

View “In Compliance” List of Federal Contractors

The newly modernized search tool allows the National Pre-Award Registry data to be easily searched, filtered, sorted and exported.

Access National Pre-Award Registry Search Tool

Request Pre-Award Clearance

Review the step-by-step guide created to help direct contracting officers through the clearance process via the Pre-Award Process Guide.

Contact Information

If you have a question or concern related to the National Pre-Award Registry, please send an email to OFCCP. To assure your inquiry is answered as quickly as possible, be sure to email the correct representative for your geographic region. (Regions are detailed in the footer.)

Contact Information for OFCCP Regions
Region Email Address
Southwest and Rocky Mountain


Northeast: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands

Mid-Atlantic: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Midwest: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin

Southwest and Rocky Mountain: Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Pacific: Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington