State Rapid Response Coordinators

 

 

Alabama

Margaret Henderson      
Rapid Response Coordinator      
Workforce Development Division      
Alabama Department of Commerce      
401 Adams Avenue | Montgomery, Alabama 36104      
334.353.8940      
margaret.henderson@commerce.alabama.gov      
www.alabamaworks.com

Alaska

Susan Erben      
Rapid Response Coordinator      
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development      
Division of Employment and Training Services      
P.O. Box 115509      
Juneau, AK 99811-5509      
(907)465-5934      
dol.rrteam@alaska.gov

Arizona

Nicole Schnakenberg      
State Rapid Response Coordinator      
Arizona Department of Economic Security      
Mail Drop 5571      
1789 W. Jefferson St.      
Phoenix, AZ 85017      
480-476-0534      
wioa@azdes.gov

Arkansas

Jay Bassett      
Division Chief, Dislocated Worker Services      
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services      
PO Box 2981      
Little Rock, AR 72203      
501-682-1818      
jay.bassett@arkansas.gov

California

Jennifer Gouvaia      
Deputy Chief, Program and Technical Assistance Section      
CA Employment Development Department      
Workforce Services Branch      
Workforce Services Division      
722 Capitol Mall      
MIC 50      
Sacramento, CA 95814      
916-654-6206      
Jennifer.Gouvaia@edd.ca.gov      
WARN Notice Email Address: eddwarnnotice@edd.ca.gov

Colorado

Karen Hoopes      
Rapid Response / WARN Act Statewide Coordinator      
Employment and Training Division      
Workforce Development Programs      
Business Innovation and Strategy Unit (BISU)      
633 17th St.      
Denver, CO 80202      
720-682-0885 (Cell)      
Email: karen.hoopes@state.co.us      
Rapid Response Team Hotline: 303-318-8267

Connecticut

Susan Fracasso      
Rapid Response Coordinator      
Connecticut Department of Labor      
Rapid Response Unit      
200 Folly Brook Blvd      
Wethersfield, CT 06109      
860-263-6589      
Fax: 860-263-6039      
Email WARN Notices to: dol.rapidresponse@ct.gov

Delaware

Jazelle Plummer      
Office of Apprenticeship Manager      
Division of Employment and Training      
3rd Floor      
4425 N Market St      
Wilmington, DE 19802      
302-761-8110      
Jazelle.Plummer@Delaware.Gov

District of Columbia

James Clopton      
Program Manager      
Department of Employment Services      
4058 Minnesota Avenue NE, Suite 3001      
Washington, DC 20019      
202-698-5316      
james.clopton@dc.gov       
www.does.dc.gov

Florida

Yolanda Triplett      
State Trade and Rapid Response Coordinator      
Florida Department of Economic Opportunity      
107 East Madison Street - MSC 229      
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-4137      
Phone: 850-245–7477      
Email: yolanda.triplett@deo.myflorida.com

Georgia

Laura Gomez      
Rapid Response Manager      
Technical College System of Georgia      
WorkSource Georgia 1800 Century Place N.E. Suite 150      
Atlanta, GA 30345-4304      
RapidResponse@tcsg.edu or lgomez@tcsg.edu      
Phone: 404.679.1371      
www.WorkSourceGeorgia.com/RapidResponse

Hawaii

David Morihara      
WIOA Specialist / Statewide Rapid Response Coordinator      
Workforce Development Council      
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 417      
Honolulu, HI 96813      
Office (808) 586-9283      
Cell (808) 561-9711      
David.M.Morihara@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Rico Barrera      
Senior Planner      
Workforce Policy and Operations      
Idaho Department of Labor      
317 W Main St      
Boise, ID 83735      
208-332-3570 ext. 3316      
Fax: 208-947-0049      
ricardo.barrera@labor.idaho.gov

Illinois

Northern Illinois     
Kelly Lapetino, Ed.D.     
Northern Regional Manager     
(773) 360-4628     
Kelly.Lapetino@illinois.gov

Central Illinois     
Annamarie Dorr     
Central Regional Manager     
(312) 636-1257     
Annamarie.Dorr@illinois.gov

Southern Illinois     
Bryan Ellis     
Southern Regional Manager     
(618) 993-7237     
Bryan.Ellis@illinois.gov

Indiana

Ashley Gatlin      
Program Director, Rapid Response      
Department of Workforce Development      
10 N Senate Ave      
SE311      
Indianapolis, IN 46204      
agatlin@dwd.in.gov      
317-234-8400      
Fax: 317-233-2679

Iowa

Lacie Westendorf      
Workforce Program Coordinator      
Iowa Workforce Development      
3420 University Ave,      
Waterloo, IA 50701      
319-235-2123 ext. 41310      
lacie.westendorf@iwd.iowa.gov

Kansas

Shelly Thompson      
State Operations Director      
Kansas Department of Commerce      
203 N. 10th St.      
Salina, KS 67401      
(785) 230-8158      
Shelly.Thompson@ks.gov

Kentucky

Jenni Hampton  
Kentucky Career Center  
Office of Employer & Apprenticeship Services  
500 Mero Street, 4th Floor  
Frankfort, KY 40601  
502.395.0048  
Email: jennifer.hampton@ky.gov

Louisiana

Rhea Woods      
State Rapid Response Coordinator      
Louisiana Workforce Commission      
1001 N 23rd St      
Annex Building      
Baton Rouge, LA 70802      
225-342-7686      
Fax: 225-342-0209      
rwoods@lwc.la.gov      
WARN Notice/Letter Contact Information - Louisiana WORKS.net (laworks.net)

Maine

Judith Pelletier      
Rapid Response/TAA Coordinator      
Bureau of Employment Services      
Maine Department of Labor      
55 State House Station      
Augusta, ME 04333      
207-623-7993      
Fax: 207-287-5933      
judith.a.pelletier@maine.gov

Maryland

Sheila Bouloubassis      
Manager, Dislocation Services Unit (Trade & Rapid Response)      
Maryland Department of Labor      
1100 N Eutaw St      
Room 209      
Baltimore, MD 21201      
410-767-2833      
Fax: 410-333-5064      
sheila.bouloubassis@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Ken Messina      
Statewide Rapid Response Manager      
Massachusetts Division of Career Services      
19 Staniford St      
First Floor      
Boston, MA 02114      
617-438-7841      
Fax: 617-727-8671      
kmessina@detma.org

Michigan

Jimelle Howard, Administrative Manager      
TAA/Rapid Response Section      
Workforce Development      
Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity      
201 N. Washington Square, 4th Floor      
Lansing, MI 48913      
Phone: 517-930-4169      
Email: howardj24@michigan.gov 

Minnesota

Jason Wadell
State Rapid Response Team (SRRT), Supervisor
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development
180 East 5th Street
St. Paul MN 55101-1678
jason.Wadell@state.mn.us
Office: 651-259-7552
Mobile: 651-425-0714
Email: WARN.DEED@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Donna Hollis      
Department Chief II, Office of Grant Management      
Mississippi Department of Employment Security      
1235 Echelon Pkwy      
Jackson, MS 39213      
601-321-6051      
Fax: 601-321-6080      
dhollis@mdes.ms.gov

Missouri

Tim Dunville      
Community Development Team Manager      
Missouri Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development      
P.O. Box 1087      
Jefferson City, MO 65102      
Office: (573) 526-7322      
Cell: (573)508-9226      
E-mail: Timothy.Dunville@dhewd.mo.gov      
https://dhewd.mo.gov​

Montana

Chery Sabol      
Dislocated Worker / Rapid Response Program Manager      
Workforce Services Division      
Montana Department of Labor & Industry      
PO Box 1728      
Helena, MT 59624      
406-250-3565      
Fax: 406-444-3037      
Csabol@mt.gov

Nebraska

Jody Easter    
State Rapid Response Coordinator    
Nebraska Department of Labor    
2317 N. 6th St, Suite #3    
Beatrice, NE 68310    
Phone: 402-223-6083    
jody.easter@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Dawn Moteberg      
State Rapid Response Coordinator      
500 E 3rd St      
Carson City, NV 89713      
775-684-0362      
dnmoteberg@detr.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Joe Doiron      
Director of Workforce Development      
Office of Workforce Opportunity      
Department of Business and Economic Affairs      
State of New Hampshire      
(Mobile) 603-931-2848      
(Office) 603-271-0416      
Joseph.A.Doiron@livefree.nh.gov      
www.nheconomy.com      
Facebook and Twitter: NHEconomy

New Jersey

Howard K. Miller Jr.      
Chief of Business Services      
New Jersey Department of Labor & Workforce Development      
1 John Fitch Plaza      
Trenton, NJ 08625      
(609) 984-4437      
Howard.Miller@dol.nj.gov

New Mexico

Sheryl Trail      
State Coordinator for Rapid Response      
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions      
401 Broadway Blvd NE      
Albuquerque, NM 87103      
Phone: 505-841-8488      
Fax: 505-841-8467      
Sheryl.Springer@dws.nm.gov

New York

Regenna Darrah      
Statewide Rapid Response Coordinator      
New York State Department of Labor | Business Engagement      
Harriman State Office Campus      
Building 12, Room 425, Albany NY 12240      
Phone: 518-457-1143      
Email: Regenna.Darrah@labor.ny.gov

North Carolina

Brittany Sinka, MBA 
Rapid Response/WARN Program Manager 
North Carolina Department of Commerce 
Division of Workforce Solutions 
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite #120 
Raleigh, NC 27603 
Phone: 984-236-4217 
Email: brittany.sinka@commerce.nc.gov

North Dakota

Samantha Harrison      
Senior Program Administrator      
Job Service North Dakota      
1000 E Divide Ave      
PO Box 5507      
Bismarck, ND 58506-5507      
701-328-3066      
TTY: 1-800-366-6888      
Fax: 701-328-4000      
samharrison@nd.gov

Ohio

Breeyn Handberg      
Rapid Response & WIOA Adult and Dislocated Worker Program Administrator      
Office of Workforce Development      
P.O. Box 182105      
Columbus, OH 43218-2105      
614-466-9897      
breeyn.handberg@jfs.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Bill Hancock      
Business Services & Rapid Response Coordinator      
Oklahoma Office of Workforce Development      
900 N. Stiles      
Oklahoma City, OK 73104      
Mobile 405-215-1967      
bill.hancock@okcommerce.gov​      
www.oklahomaworks.gov

Oregon

Michael Welter      
Oregon Rapid Response Coordinator      
Higher Education Coordinating Commission      
Office of Workforce Investments      
3225 25th Street SE      
Salem, OR 97302      
(503) 507-6923      
michael.welter@hecc.oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

Steve Wolf      
Rapid Response / TAA State Coordinator      
Pennsylvania Department of Labor & Industry      
651 Boas St      
Rm 1220      
Harrisburg, PA 17121      
Phone: 717-787-6874      
Fax: 717-772-5478      
Stewolf@pa.gov      
http://www.dli.pa.gov

Puerto Rico

State Unit for Dislocated Workers and Employers      
Workforce Development Program      
Puerto Rico Department of Economic Development and Commerce      
Avenida F.D. Roosevelt #355      
Hato Rey, PR 00918      
PO Box 192159      
San Juan, PR 00919-2159      
Tel: 787-754-5504 ext. 5286      
Email: prwarnnotices@ddec.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Connie Parks      
Chief of Labor and Training Operations      
Business Services Unit      
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training      
1511 Pontiac Ave      
Building 73-3      
Cranston, RI 02920      
401-462-8724      
Fax: 401-462-8722      
cparks@dlt.ri.gov

South Carolina

Kimberly Burke      
Statewide Rapid Response Program Manager      
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce      
1550 Gadsden St      
Columbia, SC 29202      
843-504-6739      
Email: kburke@dew.sc.gov

South Dakota

Kendra Ringstmeyer      
Director of Workforce Development      
Department of Labor and Regulation      
Division of Workforce Development      
123 W. Missouri Ave.      
Pierre, SD 57501      
605.773.4136      
kendra.ringstmeyer@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Houston Shaw      
Business Services Coordinator      
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development      
220 French Landing Drive      
Nashville, TN 37243      
615-532-1007      
Fax: 615-741-3003      
Houston.Shaw@tn.gov

Texas

Camea Dukes    
State Rapid Response Coordinator    
Texas Workforce Commission    
101 E 15th St    
Room 440T    
Austin, TX 78778    
(737) 471-1299    
camea.dukes@twc.state.tx.us

Utah

Tony Granados      
Dislocated Worker Unit Coordinator      
Utah Department of Workforce Services      
140 E 300 S      
Suite 500      
Salt Lake City, UT 84111      
801-526-4312      
rapidresponse_warn@utah.gov

Vermont

Cindy Robillard      
Business Services Manager      
TAA/Rapid Response Coordinator      
Vermont Department of Labor      
PO Box 488      
5 Green Mountain Drive      
Montpelier, VT 05601      
(office) 802-828-4177      
(mobile) 802-624-3981      
(fax) 802-828-4374      
cindy.robillard@vermont.gov      
www.labor.vermont.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

​Prudence Tuitt-Edwards      
Rapid Response Coordinator      
Virgin Islands Department of Labor      
4401 Sion Farm      
Christiansted, VI 00820      
340-773-1994 ext 2138      
Prudence.Tuitt@dol.vi.org

Virginia

Brett Tavel      
Rapid Response State Coordinator      
Virginia Community College System      
300 Arboretum Pl      
Suite 200      
Richmond, VA 23236      
804-819-4946      
Fax: 804-819-1699      
btavel@vccs.edu

Washington

Donna Mack      
Workforce Initiatives Manager      
Washington State Employment Security Dept.      
PO Box 9046      
Olympia WA 98507-9046      
360-902-9412      
dmack@esd.wa.gov      
WARN Notice Email Address: esdgpworkforceinitiatives@esd.wa.gov

West Virginia

Maureen Persons      
Director      
Dislocated Worker Services Unit      
1900 Kanawha Blvd E      
Bldg. 3, Room 312      
Charleston, WV 25305      
Phone: 304-558-8414      
Fax: 304-558-7029      
Maureen.M.Persons@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Bureau of Workforce Training      
Department of Workforce Development      
201 E Washington Avenue      
Madison, WI 53707      
608-733-1271      
Email: DETWIOAAnalysts@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

Andrea Hixon      
Wyoming Department of Workforce Services      
614 S Greeley Hwy      
Cheyenne, WY 82002      
307-777-7807      
Fax: 307-777-5887      
andrea.hixon@wyo.gov