Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — San Francisco Region

States in San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington


San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Phone Address
RAVET Alfred Kwok kwok.alfred.l@dol.gov (415) 625-7670 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Fax: (415) 625-7677
DRAVET Nancy Sanders sanders.nancy@dol.gov (415) 625-7671
Senior Investigator Rebecca Klein klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov (415) 625-7675
Supervisor VPS Barrett Watkins watkins.barrett.s@dol.gov (415) 625-7678
VPS Rolando Calvo calvo.rolando.c@dol.gov (415) 625-7680
VPS Pamela Young young.pamela@dol.gov (415) 625-7673
VPS Timothy Hall hall.timothy@dol.gov (415) 625-7674
RVEC Mark Toal Toal.Mark.J@DOL.gov (415) 625-7676


Alaska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Aaron Gustafson gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET VACANT


Arizona

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Jesus Arrieta arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2517
VPA DeeAnna Bratton bratton.deeanna@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 N. 3rd Street, Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-2515
Fax: (602) 542-5028


California

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Jason Keller pending (916) 654-8771 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall, Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814
Fax: (916) 654-9469

ADVET Brandon Webb webb.brandon.c@dol.gov (916) 657-0763
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov (916) 654-8282
ADVET Cristino "Cris" Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov (916) 654-8180
VPA Wendy Andersen andersen.wendy@dol.gov (916) 654-8178
ADVET Linda (Jacobe) Cole jacobe.linda@dol.gov (707) 648-5569 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1440 Marin Street, Room 201
Vallejo, CA 954590
Fax: (707) 648-0102
ADVET Dennis Longyear longyear.dennis@dol.gov (925) 602-5032 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4071 Port Chicago Hwy, Suite 250
Concord, CA 94520
Fax: (925) 602-1585
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez.jose.n@dol.gov (714) 687-4849 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
13160 Mindanao Way, Suite 105
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-7904
Fax: (301) 574-6496
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov (714) 687-4845 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, California 92806-4175
Fax: (714) 518-2391
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov (760) 639-3761 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 114
Oceanside, California 92056
Fax: (760) 639-3892
ADVET Jeffery Chao chao.jeffery@dol.gov (626) 282-0220 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2550 West Main Street, #103
Alhambra, California 90292
Fax: (626) 282-0540
ADVET Maarla Milligan milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov (619) 266-4299 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Avenue,
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: (619) 264-3407


Guam and Hawaii

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: (808) 586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget.k@dol.gov Phone: (808) 586-8827


Idaho

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Pamela Langley langley.pamela.k@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 332-8946 (Pamela Langley)
Fax: (208) 334-6389
ADVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov Phone: (208) 332-8947


Nevada

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Doreen Owens owens.doreen.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 East St. Louis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-2883
(702) 486-0539
Fax: (702) 486-6485
ADVET James "Jim" Scheppard Scheppard.james.a@dol.gov


Oregon

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tonja Pardo pardo.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: (503) 947-1490
Fax: (503) 947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams abrams.eddie@dol.gov


Washington

Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Gregory "Greg" Mercer mercer.gregory@dol.gov (360) 407-4633 U.S. DOL VETS Washington
P.O. Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
ADVET Rachel Bailey bailey.rachel@dol.gov (360) 407-4634
ADVET Terry Jones jones.terry@dol.gov (360) 407-4635
VPA VACANT