Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — San Francisco Region

States in San Francisco Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington


San Francisco Region

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET A. Kwok   Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-7678
Fax: (415) 625-7677
DRAVET Nancy Sanders sanders.nancy@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Rebecca Klein klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov
Supervisor VPS Barrett Watkins watkins.barrett.s@dol.gov
VPS Rolando Calvo calvo.rolando.c@dol.gov
VPS Pamela Young young.pamela@dol.gov
VPS Timothy Hall hall.timothy@dol.gov
RVEC Tony Forbes Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov


Alaska

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Alaska - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Aaron Gustafson gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET VACANT


Arizona

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Arizona - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Jesus Arrieta arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2517
ADVET Michael Quitugua quitugua.michael.g@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2516
VPA DeeAnna Bratton bratton.deeanna@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
3839 N. 3rd Street, Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-2515
Fax: (602) 542-5028


California

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - California - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET (Acting) Maarla Milligan milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov Cell: (202) 527-3154 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
722 Capitol Mall, Room W1142
Sacramento, CA 95814
ADVET Brandon Webb webb.brandon.c@dol.gov (916) 657-0763
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov (916) 654-8282
ADVET Cristino "Cris" Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov (916) 654-8180
VPA Wendy Andersen andersen.wendy@dol.gov (916) 654-8178
ADVET VACANT Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
320 Campus Lane
Fairfield, CA 94534
ADVET VACANT Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4071 Port Chicago Hwy, Suite 250
Concord, CA 94520
Fax: (925) 602-1585
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez.jose.n@dol.gov (714) 687-4847 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806-4175
Fax: (714) 687-0502
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov (714) 687-4845 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806-4175
Fax: (714) 687-0502
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov (760) 639-3761 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 106
Oceanside, CA 92056
Fax: (760) 639-3892
ADVET Jeffery Chao chao.jeffery@dol.gov (626) 282-0220 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
933 South Glendora Avenue
West Covina, CA 91790
ADVET Maarla Milligan milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov (619) 266-4299 Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Avenue,
San Diego, CA 92113
Fax: (619) 264-3407


Guam and Hawaii

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Guam and Hawaii - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: (808) 586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget.k@dol.gov Phone: (808) 586-8827


Idaho

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Idaho - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Pamela Langley langley.pamela.k@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-8946 (Pamela Langley)
Fax: (208) 334-6389
ADVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov Phone: (208) 332-8947


Nevada

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Nevada - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET VACANT Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 East St. Louis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 486-2883
(702) 486-0539
Fax: (702) 486-6426
ADVET James "Jim" Scheppard Scheppard.james.a@dol.gov


Oregon

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Oregon - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tonja Pardo pardo.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: (503) 947-1491
Fax: (503) 947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams abrams.eddie@dol.gov


Washington

VETS Staff Directory San Francisco Region - Washington - Staff Lists
Title Name Email Phone Address
DVET Shannon Langley langley.shannon.l@dol.gov (360) 507-9740
Cell: (202) 281-5134
U.S. DOL VETS Washington
P.O. Box 8849
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 507-9739
Fax: (360) 507-9957
ADVET Rachel Bailey bailey.rachel@dol.gov (360) 507-9741
ADVET Terry Jones jones.terry@dol.gov (360) 507-9742
VPA VACANT