Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Philadelphia Region

States in Philadelphia Region: Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia


Philadelphia Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Timothy "Tim" Crowley crowley.timothy.p@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
The Curtis Center
VETS/770 West
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106-3310
Phone: (215) 861-5390
Fax: (215) 861-5389
DRAVET Marcus K. Wardlaw wardlaw.marcus.k@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Paul Marone marone.paul@dol.gov
VPS Virginia M. Youst youst.virginia@dol.gov
VPS Carolyn Applewhite applewhite.carolyn@dol.gov
VPS LaCarole Faulkner faulkner.lacarole@dol.gov
VPS William R. Slemmer slemmer.william@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
14 N. Potomac St. Suite 100
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Phone: (301) 393-8253
Fax: (301) 393-2654


Delaware

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David Rich rich.david@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4425 North Market Street, Annex
Room 108
Wilmington, Delaware 19802-0828
Phone: (302) 761-8138/9
Fax: (302) 761-4676
VPA James E. Williams (LWOP) williams.james.e@dol.gov


District of Columbia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane V. Williams williams.lane.v@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
4058 Minnesota Avenue, N.E.
Suite 4007
Washington, DC 20019-3540
Phone: (202) 671-2179
Fax: (202) 671-1503
VPS Omar Williams Williams.omar.a@dol.gov (202) 671-2120


Maryland

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Kristoffer M.D. Evans Evans.Kristoffer.M@DOL.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1100 North Eutaw Street, Room 201
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: (410) 767-2110/2111
Fax: (410) 333-5136
ADVET Willis E. Gay gay.willis.e@dol.gov (410) 767-2029
VPA VACANT    


Pennsylvania

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Randall Wright Wright.randall@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
651 Boas St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121
Phone: (717) 787-5834, 5835
Fax: (717) 783-2631
ADVET Dennis M. Ero Ero.dennis@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Somerset Job
218 North Kimberly Avenue
Somerset, PA 15501-4161
Phone: (814) 445-4161 x239
Fax: (814) 445-3913
ADVET Billy Lanham lanham.billy.g@dol.gov
ADVET Vincent DeMedici II DeMedici.Vincent@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
651 Boas St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121
Phone: (717) 787-5834
Fax: (717) 783-2631
ADVET David Cummiskey Cummiskey.David.P@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
PA CareerLink Adams County
150 V-Twin Drive
Gettysburg, PA 17325-7985
Phone: (717) 334-1173 ext.270


Virginia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Patrick Hecker hecker.patrick@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
703 East Main Street, Room 118
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: (804) 786-7269, 5436
Fax: (804) 786-4548
ADVET Patricia Sykes sykes.patricia@dol.gov
ADVET Tony Cropper cropper.tony.e@dol.gov 861 Glenrock Road, Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
Phone: (757) 629-4721
Fax: (757) 455-0415
ADVET Aleshia Thomas-Miller miller.aleshia.v@dol.gov 13370 Minnieville Road
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
Phone: (703) 897-0433
Fax: (703) 897-0440


West Virginia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cheryl A. Stiles stiles.cheryl.a@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1900 Kanawha Blvd, E
Bldg 3, Suite 400, Rms 415 & 414
Charleston, WV 25305-0112
Phone: (304) 558-4001
Fax: (304) 344-4591
ADVET Jeffrey Schoolcraft schoolcraft.jeffrey@dol.gov