Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Chicago Region

States in Chicago Region: Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin


Chicago Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Heather Higgins higgins.heather@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
230 South Dearborn, Room 1064
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: (312) 353-4932 (Heather Higgins)
Main Office (312) 353-0970
Fax: (312) 886-1184
DRAVET Patricia Mayfield mayfield.patricia@dol.gov Phone: (312) 353-0971
SVPS Travis Siggers siggers.travis.s@dol.gog Phone: (312) 886-0692
VPS/SI Anthony Spraggins spraggins.anthony@dol.gov Phone: (312) 886-6972
VPS Edgardo Prats-Reyes pratsreyes.edgardo@dol.gov Phone: (312) 353-4933
VPS VACANT Phone: (312) 353-0972
MSA Calvin Lane lane.calvin@dol.gov Phone: (312) 353-0970


Illinois

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Robert Mikyska Mikyska.robert.j@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
33 South State Street, 8th Floor Room N813
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Main Office (312) 793-3433
Fax: (312) 793-4795
ADVET Jose I. Ponce ponce.jose.i@dol.gov
VPA Bianca Elmore elmore.bianca@dol.gov
ADVET Adriane Easte easte.adriane.d@dol.gov
ADVET Sheneen Ammons ammons.sheneen.L@dol.gov


Indiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Steven Potter Potter.p.steven@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
10 North Senate Ave., Room SE 103
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: (317) 232-6804
Main Office (317) 232-6805
Fax (317) 233-5720
ADVET David L. Rowell, Sr. rowell.david.l@dol.gov Phone: (317) 232-6803
VPA Donald Mains mains.donald@dol.gov Phone: (317) 232-6805


Iowa

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tony J. Smithhart Smithhart.anthony@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E. Grand Avenue - 1st Floor West
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: (515) 281-9062 (Anthony J. Smithhart)
Main Office (515) 281-9061
Fax (515) 281-9063
ADVET Steven Olsen olsen.steven@dol.gov Phone: (515) 281-9061


Kansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Theathria “Theo” Coney coney.theathria@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
900 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 305
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1220
Main Office (785) 783-7070
Fax (785) 783-8542
ADVET Levi Perkins perkins.levi.c@dol.gov


Michigan

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Stacey G. Cooper cooper.stacey.g@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Victor Office Center, Suite 120
201 N. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 373-1032 (Stacey G. Cooper)
Main Office (517) 373-7094
Fax: (517) 373-1117
ADVET Christina Bartholomew bartholomew.christina@dol.gov
ADVET Daren Young young.daren.a@dol.gov
ADVET Ethan McCallum mccallum.ethan.j@dol.gov
VPA VACANT james.melissa@dol.gov


Minnesota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Edward "Scott" Mills mills.edward.s@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
332 Minnesota St., Suite W1372
St. Paul, MN 55101
Main Office (651) 259-7511/7512
Fax: (651) 282-2711
ADVET Dave Seay seay.david@dol.gov
VPA Anthony "Tony" Franz franz.anthony@dol.gov


Missouri

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET William "Bill" Benzel benzel.william@dol.gov Mailing Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 59
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 751-3921
Fax (573) 751-6710
ADVET Jeremy Amick amick.jeremy@dol.gov
ADVET Shawn C. Johnson johnson.shawn@dol.gov Physical Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
421 East Dunklin Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101


Nebraska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Cecilia Coatney coatney.cecilia.k@dol.gov Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
c/o Nebraska Department of Labor
P.O. Box 94600
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone: (402) 471-9837 (Cecilia Coatney)
Main Office (402) 471-9833
Fax (402) 471-2092
VPA VACANT Physical Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
c/o Nebraska Department of Labor
550 South 16th Street, Room 206
Lincoln, NE 68508


Ohio

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Darrin Adams adams.darrin.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4020 East 5th Avenue, Room M-153
PO Box 1618
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Main Office (614) 466-2768
Fax (614) 752-5007
ADVET Rich Gelin gelin.richard@dol.gov
ADVET Nelson "Pat" Patrick patrick.nelson@dol.gov
ADVET Krystie L. Germany germany.krystie.L@dol.gov Phone: (614) 644-2296
VPA Dorinda Johnston johnston.dorinda@dol.gov


Wisconsin

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Patrick Kilgore kilgore.patrick.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
201 East Washington, GEF-1 Building, Room G109
Madison, WI 53703
Main Office (608) 261-8489
Fax (608) 261-6710
ADVET Michael "Mike" Beck beck.michael.d@dol.gov Phone: (608) 266-3110