Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Boston Region

States in Boston Region: Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands | Rhode Island | Vermont


Boston Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Michael J. Colman colman.michael.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service,
J.F. Kennedy Federal Building, Room E-315
Boston, Massachusetts 02203
Phone: (617) 565-2080
Fax: (617) 565-2082
DRAVET Nuno Medeiros medeiros.nuno.a@dol.gov
RVEC Paul M. Furbush II furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
SI James Downey downey.james.n@dol.gov
SVPS Charlotte Brindley brindley.charlotte@dol.gov
VPS VACANT  
VPS Yendis Colón colon.yendis@dol.gov
VPS John Vincent Sabella sabella.johnvincent@dol.gov


Connecticut

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lisa C. Jones jones.lisa.c@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
200 Folly Brook Boulevard
Wethersfield, Connecticut 06109
Phone: (860) 263-6490
ADVET Heather Suddaby suddaby.heather.a@dol.gov


Maine

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Debbie J. Kelly kelly.debbie.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
5 Mollison Way Suite 104
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Phone: (207) 753-9089
Fax: (207) 783-5304


Massachusetts

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tony Laterza laterza.anthony@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
C.F. Hurley Building
19 Staniford Street, 1st Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: (617) 626-6699
Fax: (617) 727-2330
ADVET Chris Brown brown.chris.e@dol.gov
ADVET Karen J. Frias frias.karen.j@dol.gov
VPA Tina Beech beech.christine@dol.gov


New Hampshire

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donna Nobrega nobrega.donna.m@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
45 South Fruit Street, Room 336
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: (603) 225-1424
Fax: (603) 225-1545


New Jersey

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Donna Scheel scheel.donna@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1 John Fitch Plaza
Labor Building, 10th Floor
P.O. Box 058
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: (609) 292-2930
Fax: (609) 292-9070
ADVET VACANT  
ADVET Anthony Sordini sordini.anthony.j@dol.gov
ADVET Terray Wood wood.terray.e@dol.gov
VPA VACANT


New York

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Eric Hesse hesse.eric.j@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Harriman State Campus Bldg. 12, Room 518
Albany, New York 12240-0099
Phone: (518) 457-7465
Fax: (518) 435-0833
ADVET Alex Ciccarone ciccarone.alexander@dol.gov
ADVET Kristi E. Schmidt schmidt.kristi.e@dol.gov
VPA Joan M. Cramer cramer.joan@dol.gov
ADVET Anthony Alicea alicea.anthony@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
11042 Mt. Belvedere Blvd. Room 128
Ft. Drum, NY 13602
Phone: (315) 772-0837
Fax: (315) 772-7720
ADVET Edward L. Diaz Diaz.Edward.L@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
9 Bond Street, Room 4511
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: (718) 613-3677
Fax: (718) 613-3685
ADVET Marlon Ramirez ramirez.marlon@dol.gov


Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Miguel Gonzalez gonzalez.miguel@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
431 Ponce De León Avenue
National Plaza Building., Suite 12
Hato Rey, Puerto Rico 00917
Phone: (787) 625-3137 Ext. 2530
Fax: (787) 945-7471
ADVET Dennis Torres torres.dennis.m@dol.gov


Rhode Island

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET James J. White White.James.J@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Dr. John E. Donley Rehabilitation Center
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training
249 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 243-1281
Fax: (401) 243-1240


Vermont

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Mark Audy audy.mark.a@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
63 Pearl Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Phone: (802) 652-0324
Fax: (802) 863-7538