Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Atlanta Region

States in Atlanta Region: Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee


Atlanta Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET John Savage savage.john@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Room 6T85
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 665-4330
Fax: (404) 562-2314
DRAVET VACANT
RVEC Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov
SI Stephen Dewey dewey.stephen@dol.gov
VPS Vivian D. Blair blair.vivian@dol.gov
VPS Travis “Tray” Robinson robinson.travis.l@dol.gov
VPS Michael Long long.michael.j@dol.gov
VPS Luis Burgos burgos.ramon@dol.gov


Alabama

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Larry Stewart stewart.larry.l@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
649 Monroe Street, Room 2218
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
Phone: (334) 242-8116
Fax: (334) 265-6551
ADVET Misty Bass bass.misty@dol.gov
ADVET Maxwell "Max" Williams williams.maxwell.l@dol.gov


Florida

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Bernadette Walsh walsh.bernadette@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor Veterans'
Employment and Training Service
600 S. Calhoun St., Suite 154
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 717-0765
Fax: (850) 245-7186
ADVET Chantal Escoto escoto.chantal@dol.gov
ADVET Michelle Allen allen.michelle.c@dol.gov
VPA VACANT
ADVET Thomas Richardson richardson.thomas@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
215 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-2851
Phone: (904) 353-2187
Fax: (904) 359-6151
ADVET Craig K. Spry spry.craig@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
P.O. Box 56105 St. Petersburg, FL 33732
Phone: (727) 608-2495
Fax: (727) 328-3392

Office Location:
Worknet Pinellas
3420 8th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
ADVET Angela Mauldin mauldin.angela@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
CareerSource Tampa Bay
201 14th Avenue S.E.
Ruskin, Florida 33570
Phone: (813) 419-5321
Fax: NONE


Georgia

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Matthew M. Heaney, Ph.D. heaney.matthew@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
148 Andrew Young International Blvd., Suite 225
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-1732
Phone: (404) 232-3870
Fax: (404) 232-3874
ADVET Betty Jackson jackson.betty.j@dol.gov Phone: (404) 232-3876
ADVET Marion Crosby crosby.marion.t@dol.gov Phone: (404) 232-3872
ADVET VACANT
VPA Francean Lott lott.francean@dol.gov Phone: (404) 232-3876/3877


Kentucky

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET VACANT   U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Office of Employment and Training (OET)
275 East Main Street
2nd Floor West - 2WA
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: (502) 564-7062
Fax: (502) 564-1476
ADVET William "David" Moore moore.william.d@dol.gov


Mississippi

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Benjamin McCaffery mccaffery.benjamin@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, Mississippi 39215-1699
Phone: (601) 321-6078
Fax: (601) 321-6187
ADVET Robert Smith smith.robert@dol.gov Phone: (601) 321-6235


North Carolina

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Lane Dyer dyer.lane@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
P.O. Box 27625
Raleigh, North Carolina
27611-7625
Phone: (919) 814-0250
Fax: (919) 814-0360

Office Location:
313 Chapanoke Road, Suite 140
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
ADVET J'Metria Amderson anderson.jmetria@dol.gov
ADVET Michael Robinson robinson.michael@dol.gov
VPA Kimberley Franks franks.kimberley.c@dol.gov


South Carolina

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Robert Trahan trahan.robert@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
P.O. Box 1755
Columbia, South Carolina 29202-1755
Phone: (803) 737-7650
Fax: (803) 737-7656
VPS VACANT Phone: (803)737-7649
Office Location:
Lem Harper Building
631 Hampton Street, Suite 141
Columbia, South Carolina 29201


Tennessee

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Wendy Harrison harrison.wendy.d@dol.gov U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
665 Mainstream Drive, Rm 1.313
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 736-7680 or 5037
Fax: (615) 741-4241
ADVET Brett Abernathy abernathy.brett@dol.gov
VPA VACANT