Organization Chart

Mark Mittelhauser
Associate Deputy Undersecretary


Office of Child Labor, Forced Labor, and Human Trafficking
Marcia Eugenio, Director
Kevin Willcutts, Deputy

Office of Economic and Labor Research
Gregory Schoepfle, Director
Ken Swinnerton, Deputy
Office of International Relations
Robert Shepard, Director
Zhao Li, Deputy

Office of Trade and Labor Affairs
Matthew Levin, Director
Katy Mastman, Deputy
Joshua Kagan, Deputy

Monitoring and Evaluation
Celeste Lemrow, Division Chief
  Multilateral and Global Issues
Joan Barrett, Division Chief
Monitoring and Enforcement of Trade Agreements
Donna Chung, Division Chief
Latin America and the Caribbean
Eileen Muirragui, Division Chief
  Trade Policy and Negotiations
Anne Zollner, Division Chief
Marisa Ferri, Division Chief
Technical Assistance and Cooperation
Rebecca Buchanan, Division Chief
Tanya Rasa, Division Chief
Research and Policy
Charita Castro, Division Chief