Training and Employment Guidance Letter No. 04-22

« back to advisory search results
Active

Training and Employment Guidance Letter No. 04-22

Issue Date:
Program Year:
2022
Fiscal Year:
2022
Expiration Date:
Continuing
Subject

Program Year (PY) 2022 Funding Allotments and Instructions for the INA Section 166 Programs

Purpose

To provide INA grantees with Comprehensive Services Program (CSP) and Supplemental Youth Services Program (SYSP) funding allotments for PY 2022 for the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA), Section 166 programs.  This TEGL also provides guidance on excess carry-in of funding at the end of PY 2021.

To

ALL SECTION 166 INDIAN AND NATIVE AMERICAN (INA) GRANTEES

From

BRENT PARTON
Acting Assistant Secretary

Contact

Please direct questions to the designated Federal Project Officers below. 

Duane Hall (972) 850-4637
hall.duane@dol.gov

Kawehi Brandow (415) 625-7988
brandow.fredricka.y@dol.gov

Carl Duncan (202) 693-3384
duncan.carl.l@dol.gov

Jennifer Whitmore (415) 625-7970
whitmore.jennifer@dol.gov

Maria Mendoza (202) 693-3695
mendoza.maria.c@dol.gov

Chelsea Fish (202) 693-3736
fish.chelsea.e@dol.gov

To preserve the formatting of this document, it has been converted to PDF (Portable Document Format) to retain its original layout.
Click on links below to view, save, or print Attachment(s).
There are no rescissions or cancellations for this advisory.