Skip to page content
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Bookmark and Share

Agency Small Business Specialist (for Procurement Assistance)

National Offices

Agency

Name & Address

Telephone/E-mail

ALJ

Yolanda Harper
Office of Program Operations
Techworld Building
Suite 400
800 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001-8002

(202) 693-7440
Harper.Yolanda@dol.gov

BLS

Laura M. Holstein
Branch of Procurement, Property, and Contract Management
Division of Administrative Services- Bureau of Labor Statistics
Room G-225
Washington, DC 20212

(202) 691-6068
holstein.laura@bls.gov

EBSA*

Kit Cho
Office of Program Planning, Evaluation, and Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5526

(202) 693-4506
Cho.Kit@dol.gov

ETA*

Peni Webster-Lewis
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3878
Webster.Peni@dol.gov

ETA*
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training

Peni Webster-Lewis
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3878
Webster.Peni@dol.gov

ETA*
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training

Chari Magruder
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3313
Magruder.Chari@dol.gov

ETA*
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training

Vernetta Veney
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3304
Veney.Vernetta@dol.gov

ILAB

Bruce Yoon
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5317

(202) 693-4876
Yoon.Bruce@dol.gov

MSHA

Peter Higginbotham
Acquisition Management Division
Room 2119
1100 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209-3939

(202) 693-9835
Higginbotham.Peter.2@dol.gov

OASP*

Jonathan Simonetta,
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-2312

(202) 693-5959
Simonetta.Jon.A@dol.gov

OASAM*

Erica Nemmers
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-4306

(202) 693-4592
Nemmers.Erica@dol.gov

OCFO*

Andrew Allen
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2719

(202) 693-6844
Allen.Andrew@dol.gov

ODEP*

Bennie Barton
Office of Administrative Systems and Financial Services
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1310

(202) 693-4936
Barton.Bennie@dol.gov

OFCCP*
(DMAP)

Linda Somuah
Division of Management and Administrative Programs
Frances Perkins Building
Room C-3311

(202) 693-1144
Somuah.Linda@dol.gov

OIG*

William Aumand
Office of Management and Policy
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5506

(202) 693-5141
Aumand.William@oig.gov

OLMS*

Deborah M. Becker
Office of Labor Management Standards
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-5605

(202) 693-0506
Becker.Deborah.M@dol.gov

OPA*

Sarah G. Harding
Office of Public Affairs
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-6305

(202) 693-4691
Harding.Sarah.G@dol.gov

OPA*

Patricia Gayle (back-up POC)
Office of Public Affairs
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2309

(202) 693-4949
Gayle.Patricia@dol.gov

OSHA*

Dennis A. Sprouse
Office of Program Budgeting & Financial Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-3419

(202) 693-1919
Sprouse.Dennis@dol.gov

OWCP*
(DFEC) (DEEOIC) (DLHWC) (DCMWC) (DTS) (DPPS)

Phyllis Barnes
Administration and Operations
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3201

(202) 693-9697
Barnes.Phyllis@dol.gov

SOL*

Albert Bakasara
Division of Management and Administrative Legal Services (MALS)
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2428

(202) 693-5488
Bakasara.Albert@dol.gov

VETS*

Linda Spillman
Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1212

(202) 693-4713
Spillman.Linda@dol.gov

WB*

Hattie Carson
Office of Information and Support
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3309

(202) 693-6732
Carson.Hattie@dol.gov

WB*

Paris M. Mack
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3309

(202) 693-6754
Mack.Paris.M@dol.gov

WHD*

Lena Lee
Branch of Financial Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3013D

(202) 693-0277
Lee.Lena@dol.gov

*Address for Frances Perkins Building:

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210

 

Acronym

Agency

ALJ

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES

BLS

BUREAU OF LABOR STATISTICS

EBSA

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS SECURITY ADMINISTRATION

ETA

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING ADMINISTRATION

ILAB

BUREAU OF INTERNATIONAL LABOR AFFAIRS

MSHA

MINE SAFETY AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

OASAM

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

OASP

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR POLICY

OCFO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

ODEP

OFFICE OF DISABILITY EMPLOYMENT POLICY

OFCCP

OFFICE OF FEDERAL CONTRACT COMPLIANCE PROGRAMS

OIG

OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL

OJC

OFFICE OF JOB CORPS

OPA

OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

OSHA

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

OWCP

OFFICE OF WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAMS

SOL

OFFICE OF THE SOLICITOR

VETS

VETERANS EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING SERVICES

WB

WOMEN'S BUREAU

WHD

WAGE AND HOUR DIVISION


Regional Offices

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management (OASAM)

Region

Name

Telephone

Boston/New York

Mark L. Vrooman
JFK Federal Building
25 New Sudburry St.
Room E215
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 788-2888

Mark L. Vrooman
201 Varick St.
Room 815
New York, NY 10014-4811

(646) 264-5050

Philadelphia

Bob Lazarski
170 S. Independence Mall West
Room 600 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3305

(215) 861-5893

Atlanta

Chris Yerxa (Acting)
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Suite 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 302-5801

Chicago/Kansas City

Jon Sebastian
230 South Dearborn, 10th Fl.
Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 353-8373

Jon Sebastian
1100 Main St.
Kansas City, MO 64105-2112

(816) 285-7201

Dallas/Denver

Kelley Pettit
525 Griffin Street
Room 744
Dallas, TX 75202-5028

(972) 850-4400

San Francisco

Doug Betten
90 7th Street
Room 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 625-2371

Seattle

Vacant

 


Regional Offices

Office of Job Corps (JC)

Region

Name

Telephone

Boston

Aneta Hrebenko, Regional Director
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 788-0186

Philadelphia

Francis Cole, PHD, Regional Director
The Curtis Center
Suite 825 East
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 861-5500

Atlanta

Christopher Herro, Regional Director
61 Forsyth Street
Room 6T95
Altanta, GA 30303

(404) 302-5400

Chicago

Thony Martino, Regional Director
230 South Dearborn Street
Room 676
Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 596-5470

Dallas

Linda Soliz, Acting Regional Director
525 Griffin Street
Room 403
Dallas, TX 75202

(972) 850-4110

San Francisco

Brian Daher, Regional Director
90 7th Street
Room 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 625-2626

Current as of December 9, 2014