National Offices

Agency Name & Address Telephone & Email
BLS Bryan Broerman
Branch of Procurement, Property, and Contract Management
Postal Square Building
2 Massachusetts Ave NE
Room G225
Washington, DC 20212
202-691-6068
broerman.bryan@bls.gov 
EBSA *

Michael Geer
Office of Program Planning, Evaluation and Management (OPPEM)
Frances Perkins Building
Room N5668

202-693-8483
geer.michael.j@dol.gov
EBSA *

LaShawn Hatcher
Office of Program Planning, Evaluation and Management (OPPEM)
Frances Perkins Building
Room N5668

 

202-693-8485
hatcher.lashawn@dol.gov
ETA *
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training
Chari Magruder
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643
202-693-3313
magruder.chari@dol.gov
ETA *
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training
Vernetta Veney
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643
202-693-3304
veney.vernetta@dol.gov
ILAB * Bruce Yoon
Bureau of International Labor Affairs
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5317
202-693-4876
yoon.bruce@dol.gov
MSHA Nancy Sloanhoffer
201 12th Street
Suite 401
Arlington, VA 22202
202-693-9880
Sloanhoffer.nancy.e@dol.gov
MSHA Deborah Worrells
1301 Airport Rd
Beaver, WV 25813
304-256-3201
worrells.deborah@dol.gov
OALJ Yolanda Harper
Office of Program Operations
800 K St NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-8002
202-693-7440
harper.yolanda@dol.gov
OALJ Maurice Williams
Office of Program Operations
Suite 400
800 K St NW
Washington, DC 20001-8002
202-693-7440
williams.maurice@dol.gov
OASAM * Jeremy Keator
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-4307
202-693-4576
Keator.Jeremy.B@dol.gov
OASP * Lauren Damme
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-2312
202-693-5073
damme.lauren.k@dol.gov
OCFO * Andrew Allen
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2719
202-693-6844
allen.andrew@dol.gov
ODEP * Myrian Myer
Office of Program Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1313
202-693-7859
myer.myrian.m@dol.gov
OFCCP *
(DMAP)
Linda Somuah
Division of Management and Administrative Programs
Frances Perkins Building
Room C-3311
202-693-1144
somuah.linda@dol.gov
OIG * David Kelley
Office of Management and Policy
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5506
202-693-7012
kelley.david@oig.dol.gov
OLMS * Terri Thomas
Division of Planning, Management and Technology
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-5613
202-693-0506
thomas.terri@dol.gov
OPA * Sarah G. Harding
Office of Public Affairs
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-6305
202-693-4691
harding.sarah.G@dol.gov
OSHA * Rita Hurd
Office of Financial Management-Division of Contract Coordination
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-3104
202-693-1919
hurd.rita@dol.gov
OWCP * Phyllis Barnes
Administration and Operations
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3201
202-354-9697
barnes.phyllis@dol.gov
SOL * Albert Bakasara
Division of Management and Administrative Legal Services (MALS)
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2428
202-693-5488
bakasara.albert@dol.gov
VETS * Rhonda Epps
Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1212
202-306-5222
epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
WB * Hattie Carson
Office of Information and Support
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3309
202-693-6732
carson.hattie@dol.gov
WB * Paris M. Mack
Office of Information and Support
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3309
202-693-6754
mack.paris.m@dol.gov
WHD * Kathleen Hunter-Davis
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3013A
202-357-0529
hunter-davis.kathleen@dol.gov

*Address for Frances Perkins Building:

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20210

Acronym Agency
BLS Bureau of Labor Statistics
EBSA Employee Benefits Security Administration
ETA Employment and Training Administration
ILAB Bureau of International Labor Affairs
MSHA Mine Safety and Health Administration
OALJ Office of Administrative Law Judges
OASAM Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management
OASP Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy
OCFO Office of the Chief Financial Officer
ODEP Office of Disability Employment Policy
OFCCP Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
OIG Office of Inspector General
OJC Office of Job Corps
OPA Office of Public Affairs
OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration
OWCP Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
SOL Office of the Solicitor
VETS Veterans' Employment and Training Service
WB Women's Bureau
WHD Wage and Hour Division

Regional Offices

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management (OASAM)

Region Name Telephone
Boston/New York Mark L. Vrooman
25 New Sudburry St.
Room E215
Boston, MA 02203
617-788-2888
Mark L. Vrooman
201 Varick St
Room 815
New York, NY 10014-4811
646-264-5050
Philadelphia Bob Lazarski
170 S Independence Mall West
Room 600 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3305
215-861-5893
Atlanta Chris Yerxa (Acting)
61 Forsyth St SW
Suite 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-302-5801
Chicago/Kansas City Jon Sebastian
230 S Dearborn St
10th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
312-353-8373
Jon Sebastian
1100 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64105-2112
816-285-7201
Dallas/Denver Kelley Pettit
525 Griffin St
Room 744
Dallas, TX 75202-5028
972-850-4400
San Francisco Doug Betten
90 7th St
Room 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-625-2371
Seattle Vacant  

Regional Offices

Office of Job Corps

Region Name Telephone
Boston Aneta Hrebenko, Regional Director
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203
617-788-0186
Philadelphia Francis Cole, Ph.D., Regional Director
170 S Independence Mall West
Suite 825 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-861-5500
Atlanta Christopher Herro, Regional Director
61 Forsyth St
Room 6T95
Altanta, GA 30303
404-302-5400
Chicago Thony Martino, Regional Director
230 S Dearborn St
Room 676
Chicago, IL 60604
312-596-5470
Dallas Linda Soliz, Acting Regional Director
525 Griffin St
Room 403
Dallas, TX 75202
972-850-4110
San Francisco Brian Daher, Regional Director
90 7th St
Room 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-625-2626

Current as of June 19, 2019