Connect with OCIO 

Organization chart. Read full description below

The Office of the Chief Information Officer is under the leadership of the Chief Information Officer, Gundeep Ahluwalia, with Deputy Chief Information Officer (DCIO), Louis (Lou) Charlier, Deputy Chief Information Officer, Rick Kryger and Chief Information Security Officer, Paul Blahusch.

Louis Charlier oversees the Directorate of Information Technology Operations and Services with Thomas Flagg, the Directorate of Technology, Innovation and Engineering, Sanjay Koyani, the Directorate of Client Engagement and Program Management (Vacant) and Directorate of Digital Transformation, Akansha Sharma. Rick Kryger oversees the Directorate of Business Application Services with Mangala Kuppa and the Directorate of Administration, Business Management and Governance, Leo Miller.