Reach out to ODEP or one of its SEED collaborators for more information, including policy assistance and options to consider in addressing state workforce development for people with disabilities:

Office of Disability Employment Policy:
Nadia Mossburg

SEED Coordinators:
Katia Albanese
Rachel McGreevy
Bobby Silverstein

Board of Hispanic Caucus Chairs:
Sarah Saenz

Council of State Governments:
Dina Klimkina

Council of State Governments West:
Martha Castaneda

National Conference of State Legislatures:
Josh Cunningham

National Governors Association:
Rachael Stephens

US Conference of Mayors/Workforce Development Council
Kathy Amoroso
Kevin Verge

Western Governors' Association:
Lauren DeNinno

Women In Government:
Maura LaGue