Office of the Assistant Secretary

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary

Division of Administrative Systems and Financial Services

  • Michelle Fox, Supervisory Program Manager

Division of Policy Planning and Research

  • Christopher McLaren, Supervisory Research Economist, Research and Evaluation

Division of Policy Development

  • Robert Trombley (Acting), Supervisory Policy Advisor, Employment-Related Support Policy
  • Christopher Button, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Workforce System Policy
  • Kirk Lew, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Youth Policy
  • Louis Orslene, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Employer & Workplace Policy

Division of Policy Communication and Outreach

  • Renee Tajudeen, Supervisory Program Manager