Andria Oliver, Associate Assistant Secretary for Budget and Appropriations

  •  Appropriations

Katy Rowley, Chief of Staff

  • Employment & Training Administration (ETA)

Josh Oppenheimer, Senior Legislative Officer

  • Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA)
  • Office of Disability Employment Policy (ODEP)
  • Office of Workers' Compensation Programs (OWCP)

Sabrina Steel, Senior Legislative Officer

  • Bureau of International Labor Affairs (ILAB)
  • Employment & Training Administration Visa Programs
  • Wage & Hour Division (WHD)

Agatha Kotani, Senior Legislative Assistant 

  • Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS)
  • Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP)
  • Women's Bureau (WB)

Mally Smith, Senior Legislative Assistant

  • Mine Safety and Health Administration (MSHA)
  • Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
  • Office of Labor-Management Standards (OLMS)

Wes Crew, Legislative Officer

  • Veterans' Employment and Training Services (VETS)

Jonathan Pekkala, Legislative Officer

  • Appropriations support