Skip to page content
Civil Rights Center
Bookmark and Share

National Office EEO Counseling and Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Staff

Samuel L. Rhames, Jr.
Chief, Office of Internal Enforcement
rhames.samuel@dol.gov
(202) 693-6566

Emory Adams
Program Manager
adams.emory@dol.gov
(202) 693-6508

James Anderson, III
National Coordinator of Counselors
Anderson.James.3@dol.gov
(202) 693-6547

Cat P. Fortune
ADR Coordinator
fortune.cat.p@dol.gov
(202) 693-6518


Regional & National Office EEO Counselors

Ahir, Surender
OSHA, Washington, DC
ahir.surender@dol.gov
(202) 693-2280

Berrien, Rhonda
WHD, Savannah, GA
berrien.rhonda@dol.gov
(912) 651-3914

Booker, Natasha
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
booker.natasha@dol.gov
(312) 596-7016

Box (Jackson), Lavada
OWCP, Kansas City, MO
box.lavada@dol.gov
(816) 268-3057

Bradberry, Rebecca
MSHA, Bridgeport, WV
bradberry.rebecca@dol.gov
304-842-0610, Ext. 1009

Erzsebet "Cindy" Brode
MSHA, Independence, OH
brode.erzsebet@dol.gov
216-447-4194

Burke, Bridgett
OSHA, Cleveland, OH
burke.bridgett@dol.gov
(216) 447-4180

Chopra, Naresh
OCFO Washington, DC
chopra.naresh@dol.gov
(202) 693-4322

Copeland, Parthenia
EBSA, Philadelphia, PA
copeland.parthenia@dol.gov
(215) 861-5328

Cox, Noel
BLS, Washington, DC
cox.noel@bls.gov
(202) 691-7364

Davis, Goldie
MSHA, Morganstown, WV
davis.goldie@dol.gov
(304) 225-6838

Davis, Starr
OWCP, Seattle, WA
davis.starr@dol.gov
(206) 504-5193

Downey, James
VETS, Boston, MA
downey.james.n@dol.gov
(617) 565-2081

Echols, Samecha
OWCP Dallas, TX
echols.samecha@dol.gov
(214) 749-2320

Ellis, Kiera
WHD, Columbia, SC
ellis.Keira@dol.gov
(803) 343-6869

Ewing, Kenneth
OSHA, Savannah, GA
ewing.kenneth@dol.gov
(912) 652-4393

Gast, Ronald
MSHA, Tridelphia, WV
gast.ronald@dol.gov
(304) 547-2030

Grant, Flora
OASAM, Washington, DC
grant.flora@dol.gov
(202) 693-7270

Green, Cynthia
ETA, Dallas, TX
green.cynthia@dol.gov
(972) 850-4619

Husband, Jason
WHD, Columbia, SC
husband.jason@dol.gov
(704) 816-7357

Isaac, Sharon
OASAM, Washington, DC
isaac.sharon.l@dol.gov
(202) 693-6543

Johnson, Carol-Diane
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
downs.carol@dol.gov
(312) 596-7058

Lee (formerly Yoon), Monica
OWCP, Seattle, WA
lee.monica@dol.gov
(206) 504-5092

Lockman, Noreen
MSHA, Pittsburgh, PA
lockman.noreen@dol.gov
(412) 386-6944

Matthews, Robin
BLS, Washington, DC
matthews.robin@bls.gov
(202) 691-7306

Mattocks, Angela
OWCP, Kansas City, MO
mattocks.angela@dol.gov
(816) 268-3077

Mungin, Harold
OSHA, Washington, DC
mungin.harold@dol.gov
(202) 693-2006

Robinson, Marty
MSHA, Norton, VA
robinson.marty@dol.gov
(276) 679-0230

Potts, Amber
EBSA, Ft. Wright, KY
potts.amber@dol.gov
(859) 578-4680

Rowles, Rebecca
ILAB, Washington, DC
rowles.rebecca@dol.gov
(202) 693-4831

Shteir-Dunn, Vicki
SOL, Washington, DC
shteir-dunn.vicki@dol.gov
(202) 693-5638

Stoglin, Corey
OFCCP, MINNEAPOLIS, MN
stoglin.corey@dol.gov
(612) 313-9062

VanderVeen, Megan
WHD, Grand Rapids, MI
vanderveen.meagan@dol.gov
(616) 710-5018

Washington, TaKeesha
WHD, Charlotte, NC
washington.takeesha@dol.gov
(704) 816-7363