Skip to page content
Civil Rights Center
Bookmark and Share

National Office EEO Counseling and Mediation Staff

Office of Mediation, Counseling and Evaluation

Samuel L. Rhames, Jr.
Chief, Office of Internal Enforcement
rhames.samuel@dol.gov
(202) 693-6566

Emory Adams
Program Manager
adams.emory@dol.gov
(202) 693-6508

James Anderson, III
National Coordinator of Counselors
Anderson.James.3@dol.gov
(202) 693-6547


Regional & National Office EEO Counselors

Surender Ahir
OSHA, Washington, DC
ahir.surender@dol.gov
(202) 693-2280

Benz, Thomas
OSHA, St. Louis, MO
benz.thomas@dol.gov
(314) 425-4249

Berrien, Rhonda
WHD, Savannah, GA
berrien.rhonda@dol.gov
(912) 651-3914

Booker, Natasha
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
booker.natasha@dol.gov
(312) 596-7016

Box (Jackson), Lavada
OWCP, Kansas City, MO
box.lavada@dol.gov
(816) 268-3057

Rebecca Bradberry
MSHA, Bridgeport, WV
bradberry.rebecca@dol.gov
304-842-0610, Ext. 1009

Erzsebet "Cindy" Brode
MSHA, Independence, OH
brode.erzsebet@dol.gov
216-447-4194

Burke, Bridgett
OSHA, Cleveland, OH
burke.bridgett@dol.gov
(216) 447-4180

Chambers, Latoya
BLS Washington, DC
chambers.latoya@bls.gov
(202) 691-6122

Chopra, Naresh
OCFO Washington, DC
chopra.naresh@dol.gov
(202) 693-4322

Copeland, Parthenia
EBSA, Philadelphia, PA
copeland.parthenia@dol.gov
(215) 861-5328

Cox, Noel
BLS, Washington, DC
cox.noel@bls.gov
(202) 691-7364

Davis, Goldie
MSHA, Morganstown, WV
davis.goldie@dol.gov
(304) 225-6838

Davis, Starr
OWCP, Seattle, WA
davis.starr@dol.gov
(206) 504-5193

Downey, James
VETS, Boston, MA
downey.james.n@dol.gov
(617) 565-2081

Johnson Carol-Diane
OFCCP Chicago, IL
downs.carol@dol.gov
(312) 596-7058

Echols, Samecha
OWCP Dallas, TX
echols.samecha@dol.gov
(214) 749-2320

Ewing, Kenneth
OSHA, Savannah, GA
ewing.kenneth@dol.gov
(912) 652-4393

Gast, Ronald
MSHA, Tridelphia, WV
gast.ronald@dol.gov
(304) 547-2030

Grant, Flora
OASAM, Washington, DC
grant.flora@dol.gov
(202) 693-7270

Green, Cynthia
ETA, Dallas, TX
green.cynthia@dol.gov
(972) 850-4619

Herren, Susan
WHD, St. Louis, MO
herren.susan@dol.gov
(314) 678-9060

Husband, Jason
WHD, Columbia, SC
husband.jason@dol.gov
(704) 816-7357

Isaac, Sharon
OASAM, Washington, DC
isaac.sharon.l@dol.gov
(202) 693-6543

Joy, Sheila
OLMS, Washington, DC
joy.sheila.a@dol.gov
(202) 693-1205

Lee (formerly Yoon), Monica
OWCP, Seattle, WA
lee.monica@dol.gov
(206) 504-5092

Lockman, Noreen
MSHA, Pittsburgh, PA
lockman.noreen@dol.gov
(412) 386-6944

MacLeod, Ainslie
BLS, Washington, DC
macleod.ainslie@bls.gov
(202) 691-6746

Matthews, Robin
BLS, Washington, DC
matthews.robin@bls.gov
(202) 691-7306

Mattocks, Angela
OWCP, Kansas City, MO
mattocks.angela@dol.gov
(816) 268-3077

Mungin, Harold
OSHA, Washington, DC
mungin.harold@dol.gov
(202) 693-2006

Potts, Amber
EBSA, Ft. Wright, KY
potts.amber@dol.gov
(859) 578-4680

Rowles, Rebecca
ILAB, Washington, DC
rowles.rebecca@dol.gov
(202) 693-4831

Shteir-Dunn, Vicki
SOL, Washington, DC
shteir-dunn.vicki@dol.gov
(202) 693-5638

Stoglin, Corey
OFCCP, MINNEAPOLIS, MN
stoglin.corey@dol.gov
(612) 313-9062

VanderVeen, Megan
WHD, Grand Rapids, MI
vanderveen.meagan@dol.gov
(616) 710-5018

Washington, TaKeesha
WHD, Charlotte, NC
washington.takeesha@dol.gov
(704) 816-7363