Jehad Ali
Chief, Office of Internal Enforcement
Ali.Jehad@dol.gov
202-693-6513

Emory Adams
Program Manager
adams.emory@dol.gov
(202) 693-6508

James Anderson, III
National Coordinator of Counselors
Anderson.James.3@dol.gov
(202) 693-6547

Cat P. Bolton
ADR Coordinator
Bolton.Cat.P@dol.gov
(202) 693-6518


Regional & National Office EEO Counselors

Misty Bass
VETS
Montgomery, AL
(334) 956-4056
Bass.Misty@dol.gov

Katrina Benns
BLS
Chicago, IL
(314) 886-1385
Benns.Katrina@bls.gov

Rhonda Berrien
WHD
Savannah, GA
(912) 651-3914
Berrien.Rhonda@dol.gov

Erzsebet "Cindy" Brode
OSHA
Independence, OH
(216) 447-4190
Brode.Erzsebet@dol.gov

RayShawn Byrd
OASAM - CRC
Washington, DC
(202) 693-6526
Byrd.RayShawn.S@dol.gov

Naresh Chopra
OCFO
Washington, DC
(202) 693-6882
Chopra.Naresh@dol.gov

Noel Cox
BLS
Washington, DC
(202) 691-7364
Cox.Noel@bls.gov

Michael Delaney
OLMS
Washington, DC
(202) 693-1279
Delaney.Michael@dol.gov

Kristin Dell
BLS
Pittsford, NY
(202) 691-6607
Dell.Kristin@bls.gov

Joan Escoffery
EBSA
Boston, MA
(617) 565-9645
Escoffery.Joan@dol.gov

Tony Forbes
VETS
San Francisco, CA
(202) 853-1894
Forbes.Tony.D@dol.gov

Rodger Frey
OSHA
Marlton, NJ
(856) 362-3023
Frey.Rodger@dol.gov

Eric A. Garcia
OFCCP
Hartford, CT
(860) 244-8614
Garcia.Eric.A@dol.gov

Ronald Gast
MSHA
Triadelphia, WV
(304) 547-2030
Gast.Ronald@dol.gov

Priscilla Gonzalez
OLMS
Guaynabo, PR
(202) 860-6906
Gonzalez.Priscilla.M@dol.gov

Joel González-Toro
OSHA
Providence, RI
(401) 528-4669
Gonzalez-Toro.Joel@dol.gov

Marlaina Guillaume
WB
Atlanta, GA
(404) 893-4531
Guillaume.Marlaina@dol.gov

Joseph Guzman
WHD
Detroit, MI
(313) 309-4520
Guzman.Joesph@dol.gov

Patricia Hudson
WHD
Milwaukee, WS
(414) 292-2833
Hudson.Patricia@dol.gov

Veronica Hughes
OWCP
Chicago, IL
(312) 789-2865
Hughes.Veronica.L@dol.gov

Sharon Isaac
OASAM – CRC
Washington, DC
(202) 693-6543
Isaac.Sharon.L@dol.gov

Jabe Johnson
OFCCP
Washington, DC
(202) 693-1267
Johnson.Jabe@dol.gov

Sharon Y. Johnson
EBSA
Chicago, IL
(312) 886-0542
Johnson.Sharon2@dol.gov

Shawn Johnson
VETS
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 751-3918
Johnson.Shawn@dol.gov

Lisa Keefer
OFCCP
Mountainside, NJ
(908) 317-6979
Keefer.Lisa@dol.gov

Scott Kemp
OLMS
Nashville, TN
(615) 736-5906
Kemp.Scott@dol.gov

Robert P. Kercheff
OWCP
Philadelphia, PA
(267) 687-4160 Ext. 611043
Kerckeff.Robert@dol.gov

Francesca Lewis
BLS
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 861-5626
Lewis.Francesca@bls.gov

Janice Maupin-Anderson
VETS
Austin, TX
(512) 463-2065
Maupinanderson.Jan@dol.gov

Matthew Millane
OLMS
Tampa, FL
(202) 860-6901
Millane.Matthew@dol.gov

Lydia Davidson
OSHA
Denver, CO
(720) 264-6566
Davidson.Lydia@dol.gov

Sharon Moutry
OFCCP
Dallas, TX
(972) 850-2558
Moutry.Sharon@dol.gov

Vanessa Phillips
WHD
Rochester, NY
(585) 413-5582
Phillips.Vanessa@dol.gov

Alicia Postigo
WHD
Austin, TX
(720) 339-7419
Postigo.Alicia@dol.gov

Angela Rizzolo
WB
Boston, MA
(617) 565-1988
Rizzolo.Angela@dol.gov

Rebecca Rowles
ILAB
Washington DC
(202) 693-4831
Rowles.Rebecca@dol.gov

Vicki Shteir-Dunn
SOL
Washington DC
(703) 598-5120
Shteir-Dunn.Vicki@dol.gov

Tamara Smith
OWCP
Cleveland, OH
(216) 902-5600
Smith.Tamara@dol.gov

Carlos Tinizhanay
OSHA
Parsippany, NJ
(973) 263-1003
Tinizhanay.Carlos@dol.gov

Nina Wertz
OSHA
Columbus, OH
(614) 469-5292
Wertz.Nina@dol.gov

Tobby Willis
ETA
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 861-5524
Willis.Tobby@dol.gov

Jesse Zhou
OSHA
New York, NY
(347) 835-2444
Zhou.Jesse@dol.gov