Skip to page content
Office of Disability Employment Policy
Bookmark and Share

ODEP - Office of Disability Employment Policy

Disability Employment Policy Resources by Topic

ODEP Key Personnel

Office of the Assistant Secretary

  • Vacant, Assistant Secretary
  • Taryn Williams, Chief of Staff
  • Patricia Bory, Senior Advisor
  • Bryan Ballman, Executive Officer

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary

  • Jennifer Sheehy, Deputy Assistant Secretary
  • Kevin Connors, IT Manager

Division of Administrative Systems and Financial Services

  • Michelle Fox, Supervisory Program Manager

Division of Policy Planning and Research

  • Savi Swick, Supervisory Research Analyst

Division of Policy Development

  • Mike Reardon, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Employment-Related Support Policy
  • Christopher Button, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Workforce System Policy
  • Rhonda Basha, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Youth Policy
  • Colet Mitchell, Supervisory Policy Advisor, Employer & Workplace Policy 

Division of Policy Communication and Outreach

  • Renee Tajudeen, Supervisory Program Manager