Skip to page content
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Bookmark and Share

Agency Small Business Specialist (for Procurement Assistance)

National Offices

Agency

Name & Address

Telephone/E-mail

ALJ

Andrea Thomas
Office of Program Operations
Techworld Building
Suite 400
800 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001-8002

(202) 693-7440
Thomas.Andrea@dol.gov

BLS

Bryan Broerman
Division of Administrative Services
Postal Square Building
Room 1830
2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE
Washington, DC  20210

(202) 691-6068
Broerman.Bryan@bls.gov

EBSA*

Scarlett Branch
Office of Program Planning, Evaluation, and Management
Francis Perkins Building
Room N-5668

(202) 693-8483
Branch.Scarlett@dol.gov

ETA*

Peni Webster-Lewis
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3878
Webster.Peni@dol.gov

ETA*
Office of Job Corps and Construction Technical Training

Peni Webster-Lewis
Office of Contracts Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-4643

(202) 693-3878
Webster.Peni@dol.gov

ILAB

Vacant

 

MSHA

Peter Higginbotham
Acquisition Management Division
Room 2173
1100 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209-3939

(202) 693-9835
Higginbotham.Peter.2@dol.gov

OASP*

Jonathan Simonetta,
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-2312

(202) 693-5959
Simonetta.Jon.A@dol.gov

OASAM*

Erica Nemmers
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-4306

(202) 693-4592
Nemmers.Erica@dol.gov

OCFO*

Andrew Allen
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-2719

(202) 693-6844
Allen.Andrew@dol.gov

ODEP*

Bennie Barton
Office of Administrative Systems and Financial Services
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1310

(202) 693-4936
Barton.Bennie@dol.gov

OFCCP*
(DMAP)

Linda Somuah
Division of Management and Administrative Programs
Frances Perkins Building
Room C-3311

(202) 693-1144
Somuah.Linda@dol.gov

OIG*

William Aumand
Office of Management and Policy
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-5506

(202) 693-5141
Aumand.William@oig.gov

OPA*

Sarah G. Harding
Division of Finance and Administration Services
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-6305

(202) 693-6941
Harding.Sarah.G@dol.gov

OSHA*

Dennis A. Sprouse
Office of Program Budgeting & Financial Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room N-3419

(202) 693-1919
Sprouse.Dennis@dol.gov

OWCP*
(DFEC) (DEEOIC) (DLHWC) (DCMWC) (DTS) (DPPS)

Phyllis Barnes
Division of Planning, Policy & Standards
Francis Perkins Building
Room S-3201

(202) 693-0551
Barnes.Phyllis@dol.gov

OWCP*
(DFEC) (DEEOIC) (DLHWC) (DCMWC) (DTS) (DPPS)

Ajoy Gadhok  (back-up POC)
Division of Planning, Policy & Standards
Francis Perkins Building
Room S-3201

(202) 693-0594
Gadhok.Ajoy@dol.gov

SOL*

Albert Bakasara
Division of Management and Administrative Legal Services (MALS)
Francis Perkins Building
Room N-2428

(202) 693-5488
Bakasara.Albert@dol.gov

VETS*

Linda Spillman
Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-1312

(202) 693-4713
Spillman.Linda@dol.gov

WB*

Hattie Carson
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3309

(202) 693-6732
Carson.Hattie@dol.gov

WHD*

Lena Lee
Branch of Financial Management
Frances Perkins Building
Room S-3013D

(202) 693-0277
Lee.Lena@dol.gov

*Address for Frances Perkins Building:

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210

 

Acronym

Agency

ALJ

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGES

BLS

BUREAU OF LABOR STATISTICS

EBSA

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS SECURITY ADMINISTRATION

ETA

EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING ADMINISTRATION

ILAB

BUREAU OF INTERNATIONAL LABOR AFFAIRS

MSHA

MINE SAFETY AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

OASAM

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT

OASP

OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY FOR POLICY

OCFO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

ODEP

OFFICE OF DISABILITY EMPLOYMENT POLICY

OFCCP

OFFICE OF FEDERAL CONTRACT COMPLIANCE PROGRAMS

OIG

OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL

OJC

OFFICE OF JOB CORPS

OPA

OFFICE OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

OSHA

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION

OWCP

OFFICE OF WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAMS

SOL

OFFICE OF THE SOLICITOR

VETS

VETERANS EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING SERVICES

WB

WOMEN'S BUREAU

WHD

WAGE AND HOUR DIVISION


Regional Offices

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management (OASAM)

Region

Name

Telephone

Boston/New York

Mark Falk
JFK Federal Building
25 New Sudburry St.
Room E215
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 788-2888

Mark Falk
201 Varick St.
Room 813
New York, NY 10014-4811

(646) 264-5050

Philadelphia

Gregory L. Lefever
170 S. Independence Mall West
Room 600E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3310

(215) 861-5030

Atlanta

Rebecca Browning
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Suite 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 302-5819

Chicago/Kansas City

Vacant
230 South Dearborn
Room 1004
Chicago, IL 60604

 

Vacant
1100 Main St.
Kansas City, MO 64105-2112

 

Dallas/Denver

Kelley Pettit
525 Griffin Street
Room 744
Dallas, TX 75202-5028

(972) 850-4401

San Francisco

Doug Betten
90 7th Street
Room 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 625-2371

Seattle

Vacant

 


Regional Offices

Office of Job Corps (JC)

Region

Name

Telephone

Boston

Francis Cole, PHD, Acting Regional Director
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Room E-350
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 788-0197

Philadelphia

Francis Cole, PHD, Regional Director
The Curtis Center
Suite 825 East
170 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 861-5501

Atlanta

Christopher Herro, Regional Director
61 Forsyth Street
Room 6T95
Altanta, GA 30303

(404) 302-5390

Chicago

Walt Hall, PHD, Acting Regional Director
230 South Dearborn Street
Room 676
Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 596-5474

Dallas

Linda Soliz, Acting Regional Director
525 Griffin Street
Room 403
Dallas, TX 75202

(972) 850-4110

San Francisco

Brian Daher, Regional Director
90 7th Street
Room 17-100
San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 625-2626

Current as of November 8, 2013