Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Wage and Hour Key Program Personnel

Office of the Administrator

Dr. David Weil
(202) 693-0051

Laura A Fortman
Deputy Administrator
(202) 693-0051

Patricia Davidson
Deputy Administrator for Program Operations
(202) 693-0051

Tony Martinez
Chief of Staff
(202) 693-0051

Tanya Goldman
Senior Policy Advisor

Laura Tatum
Senior Advisor
(202) 693-0051

Becky Ogle
Senior Advisor
(202) 693-0051

Joe McNearney
Senior Advisor
(202) 693-0051

Samantha Sanders
Policy Advisor
(202) 693-0051

Mary Ziegler
Assistant Administrator for Policy
(202) 693-0051

Michael Lazzeri
Assistant Administrator for Government Contracts
(202) 693-0051

Ann Lichter
Assistant Administrator for Planning, Performance Evaluation and Communications
(202) 693-0051

Rachel Torres
Assistant Administrator for Administrative Operations
(202) 693-0051

Office of Policy
Mary Ziegler Assistant Administrator

Division of Regulations, Legislation and Interpretation
Melissa Smith, Director
(202) 693-0051

Division of Enforcement Policy and Procedures
Robin R. Runge, Director
(202) 693-0051

Derrick J. Witherspoon, Branch Chief
Branch of FLSA and Child Labor
(202) 693-0067

James Kessler, Branch Chief
Branch of Immigration
(202) 693-0071
Branch of Farm Labor
(202) 693-0070

Helen M. Applewhaite, Branch Chief
Branch of FMLA and Other Acts
(202) 693-0066

Office of Government Contracts
Mike Lazzeri Assistant Administrator

Branch of Government Contract Enforcement
Amy DeBisschop, Branch Chief
Branch of Government Contracts
(202) 693-0064

Division of Wage Determinations
Daniel Simms, Director

Sandra W Hamlett, Branch Chief
Branch of Service Contracts Act Wage Determinations
(202) 693-0571

Daniel Navarrete, Section Chief
Service Contracts Wage Determination Team 1
(202) 693-0521

Miriam Marte, Section Chief
Service Contracts Wage Determination Team 2
(202) 693-0602

Thomas Peat, Branch Chief
Branch of Construction Wage Determinations
(202) 693-1004

Kenneth Reinshuttle, Section Chief
Davis Bacon Wage Determination Team 1
(202) 693-0648

Spencer Cooper, Section Chief
Davis Bacon Wage Determination Team 2
(202) 693-0740

Office of Program Operations
Patricia Davidson Deputy Administrator

WHD Regional Offices

Northeast Regional Office
The Curtis Center, Ste. 850 West
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3317
Mark Watson, Regional Administrator
(215) 861-5800

Southeast Regional Office
61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 7M40
Atlanta, GA 30303
Wayne Kotowski, Regional Administrator
(678) 237-0480

Midwest Regional Office
230 S. Dearborn Street, Room 530
Chicago, Illinois 60604-1757
Karen Chaikin, Regional Administrator
(312) 596-7180

Southwest Regional Office
525 S. Griffin Street, Suite 800
Dallas, Texas 75202
Betty Campbell, Regional Administrator
(972) 850-2600

Western Regional Office
90 7th Street, Suite 13-100
San Francisco, CA 94103-6714
Ruben Rosalez, Regional Administrator
(415) 625-7700

Division of Enforcement Strategy and Support
Erin DeByl, Director
(202) 693-0051

Office of Planning, Performance, Evaluation and Communications
Ann Lichter Assistant Administrator

Division of Strategic Planning and Performance
Karen Livingston, Director
(202) 693-0051

Division of Communications
Michael Kravitz, Director
(202) 693-0051

Office of Administrative Operations
Rachel Torres, Assistant Administrator

Phyllis Yates-Manigault
Business Operations Branch Chief
(202) 693-1178

Bonnie Barnish
Training and Education Branch Chief

Karen Gaskin
Financial Management Branch Chief

Steven Pierce
Document Management Branch Chief
(202) 693-0612

Thomas Flagg
Director, Division of Information Technology
(202) 693-0051