Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Employers of Patient Workers List


The following employers hold certificates issued under section 14(c) of the Fair Labor Standards Act. The certificates authorize the payment of subminimum wages, wages that are less than the federal minimum wage, to workers who have disabilities that impair their productivity for the work being performed. An employer may hold more than one certificate for multiple work locations. This list is current as of April 1, 2015.

The list contains the name and physical address of the primary certificate holder, as well as the status and date of the employer’s most recent certification. The "SCA" and "PCA" columns indicate whether the certificate holder had an SCA or a PCA government contract at the time of application.


Revised Date: April 1, 2015       Download Worksheet (Click Save button when File Download screen pops up)