Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Current Southwest Region News Releases

The following states fall under the SOUTHWEST REGION: Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming.

Press year:
Current year: 2017
in the loop Press year: 2017
Current year: 2017
Press year: 2017
Current year: 2017


  • May 02, 2017
    US Labor Department urges residential construction companies in Oklahoma to complete prevailing wage survey
  • March 21, 2017
    US Labor Department to hold employer forum in Oklahoma City

  • - Caution: Information may be out of date.
    Archived News Releases Jan. 21, 2013 - Jan. 2017
    Archived News Releases Jan 21, 2009 - Dec 2012
    Archived News Releases January 2005 - Jan 20, 2009
    Archived News Releases Before 2005